We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Deluxe Window Cleaning Derby

Profile thumb cropped webp.net resizeimage

5.0

20 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

If you're looking for a reliable and professional window cleaner in Derbyshire then don't look any further we offer a no nonsense service that you can only be happy with. Don't hesitate to contact Deluxe Window Cleaning for a highly affordable and competitively priced service. We offer a wide variety of cleaning and property maintenance services for excellent rates and I can provide our expert work to domestic and commercial clients. Since setting up Deluxe Window Cleaning in Derby over ten years ago, I have quickly established my company as one of the leading window cleaners in Derbyshire and other areas such as Cheshire, North Yorkshire. I have achieved this by always providing a highly professional and competitively priced service to all of my customers. Other services provided by Deluxe Window Cleaning: Window Cleaning Moss Removal Commercial Window Cleaning Jet Washing Reach and Wash System Fascia and Gutter Cleaning Conservatory Cleaning Any questions? Drop us a line today!

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
    • Solar panel cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • conservatory
    • moss removal
    • gutters repairs
    • window cleaner

Customer reviews

5.0
20 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company has been cleaning our windows for some time now and they are efficient and always on time. Good value for money!
James, Derbyshire Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problem with this trader. Always on time & completed the job in agreed time & place.
Michael, Derbyshire Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable, efficient, always does a good job. His prices are very reasonable. If you want your windows cleaned well, this is your man.
Duncan, Derbyshire Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having my windows cleaned the old way I was sceptical about the pole brush method. However after the first cleaning I had no doubts that the method did a first class cleaning job. I have found Sean to be polite and very efficient, he texts us the day before he is coming and allows us pay online. I would recommend DELUX WINDOW CLEANING to anyone who wants sparkling clean windows at a reasonable cost
Graham Posted on 29/07/2018 , work completed 29/07/2018
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window cleaning. Very efficient. Helpful to get a phone call the day before he visits. Very polite and helpful.
Rosemary, Derbyshire Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Professional window cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, great results, very reliable, always texts day before and I can Pay through online banking (v convenient). Would not hesitate to recommend.
Emma w Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Great job and always reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sean does a great job in cleaning our windows at a competitive price He is extremely reliable and we would have no hesitation recommending him, in fact we have!
Sarah Axe Posted on 08/07/2018 , work completed 08/07/2018
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I find the service to be reliable, high quality and very well organised. I have been a customer for 12 months and am completely satisfied with the standard of work and the value for money.
MrsKemp Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional quality service at a fair price always sends a text the evening before he calls and always makes a first-class job
EK Littleover Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Fast and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Deluxe Window Cleaning have been cleaning my windows for several months. They are very reliable and the quality of their work is great. They always let me know the day before they come, meaning that I don’t accidentally lock them out of the garden, and we can pay by online banking which is very convenient. The cost is competitive and we are very happy with their work. Highly recommended.
Ksmart Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018