We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Deluxe Window Cleaning Denby

Profile thumb 1

4.9

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–18:00
  • Monday 07:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–18:00
  • Thursday 07:30–18:00
  • Friday 07:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

If you're looking for a reliable and professional window cleaner in Derbyshire then don't look any further we offer a no nonsense service that you can only be happy with. Don't hesitate to contact Deluxe Window Cleaning for a highly affordable and competitively priced service. We offer a wide variety of cleaning and property maintenance services for excellent rates and I can provide our expert work to domestic and commercial clients.

Since setting up Deluxe Window Cleaning in Derby over ten years ago, I have quickly established my company as one of the leading window cleaners in Derbyshire and other areas such as Cheshire, North Yorkshire. I have achieved this by always providing a highly professional and competitively priced service to all of my customers.

Other services provided by Deluxe Window Cleaning:

Window Cleaning
Moss Removal
Commercial Window Cleaning
Jet Washing
Reach and Wash System
Fascia and Gutter Cleaning
Conservatory Cleaning

Any questions? Drop us a line today!

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
    • Solar panel cleaning
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • conservatory
    • moss removal
    • gutter repairs
    • window cleaner

Customer reviews

4.9
63 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A tad on the expensive side, but could not really fault anything else. Worked hard, good quality work, polite and friendly.
Karen, Derbyshire Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, would use them again
Peter, Derbyshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Really good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our conservatory was given a real face lift. never had a professional clean before and it needed some TLC. A really good job done and despite the weather. Fair price charged.
Keith, Derbyshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Very satisfactory job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was very satisfied with Andy's work.
David, Derbyshire Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Thorough job, excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional approach from initial visit for quote through to an excellent job being carried out on the day.
Peter, Derbyshire Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
The man's a star!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy arrived promptly and worked through until the job was done. He planned the job to finish before the impending rain but got soaked cleaning up. Thoroughly satisfied with the work done.
Joyce, Derbyshire Posted on 14/04/2017 , work completed 14/04/2017
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Denby Window Cleaning removed the moss off my roof. Since moving into my property, the moss on the roof concerned me, particularly when I learnt that it was blocking my gutters and drainpipes. I had the gutters and drainpipes cleared last year but understood that the problem would only re-occur without removing the cause. I was recommended Andy of Denby Window Cleaning who came out last November to assess the problem. However, he explained that the moss is best removed during dry weather so left me a quote and told me to ring again in the spring should I require the work carried out. He carried out the work last week very professionally, removing all the moss, treating the surface afterwards and clearing up all the mess after him. My roof is now clear of moss and treated with a chemical that should prevent re-occurrence for a few years. As a favour, I also asked him to fit some anti-bird spikes (which I supplied) to the aerial - I believe pigeons on the aerial may be a source of the moss. Andy even did a bit of gardening for me! Excellent job, well recommended.
ChrisB Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service and reliability.
Trhodes Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have Andy clean our windows for over six years. Since we moved into our address Highly recommend he does a great job.
Beth Spencer Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Hi Beth thanks for your review. its a pleasure to still be cleaning your windows. Thank you
Window frames cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No trouble, easy to use, friendly service. Recommended. Good job, well done.
Daniel, Derbyshire Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017