We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Deluxe Window Cleaning Denby

Profile thumb 1

4.9

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–18:00
  • Thursday 07:30–18:00
  • Friday 07:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

If you're looking for a reliable and professional window cleaner in Derbyshire then don't look any further we offer a no nonsense service that you can only be happy with. Don't hesitate to contact Deluxe Window Cleaning for a highly affordable and competitively priced service. We offer a wide variety of cleaning and property maintenance services for excellent rates and I can provide our expert work to domestic and commercial clients.

Since setting up Deluxe Window Cleaning in Derby over ten years ago, I have quickly established my company as one of the leading window cleaners in Derbyshire and other areas such as Cheshire, North Yorkshire. I have achieved this by always providing a highly professional and competitively priced service to all of my customers.

Other services provided by Deluxe Window Cleaning:

Window Cleaning
Moss Removal
Commercial Window Cleaning
Jet Washing
Reach and Wash System
Fascia and Gutter Cleaning
Conservatory Cleaning

Any questions? Drop us a line today!

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
    • Solar panel cleaning
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • conservatory
    • moss removal
    • gutter repairs
    • window cleaner

Customer reviews

4.9
63 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy did a great job removing algae from my render and cleaning the soffits, fascias, window sills etc. He met me and arrived on time to assess the works initially and then attended the property on the date we agreed. Works were superb and at a fair price. Pictures were sent via email also - would highly recommend Andy for any works.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 14/01/2020 , work completed 10/01/2020
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy has now cleaned my House and Office windows and has done a phenomenal job on both. Great care taken to make every pane spotless inside and out. Went over the outside panes 5 times and has left them sparkling. Smart, efficient and value for money. Would recommend to all and will definitely be using him again.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 04/12/2019 , work completed 04/12/2019
Professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked orangery window and house windows inside and out arrived on time and completed job in just over time expected. We decided not to have upstairs inside cleaned. orangery really pleased with. All plaster & windows cleaned.
Sue, West Midlands Posted on 13/07/2019 , work completed 13/07/2019
Punctual and Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy did a first class job as he said he would, he was even looking forward to the challenge of my soffits and fascias which have been up for around 12yrs and never cleaned. Andy also buffed up all the window frames and doors as well as cleaning out the guttering before finally cleaning all the windows, I was very happy with his work and would recommend him to others for a first class job to be done.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 23/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Fascias and upvc clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
18 year old plastic fascias and window frames have come up Like new! We are amazed at how it has revived a tired looking house and saved us thousands of pounds as we were looking at replacement.. thank you! Also Andy fitted the job in quickly , was prompt , tidy and we felt happy leaving him to it as we went off to work for the day .
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019
Superb worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy did a first class job, better than any previous window cleaner. He came recommended by a neighbour and they were correct in every way.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 02/06/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Thank you for that lovely review. its nice when I get recommended by clients.
Excellent work carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our conservatory cleaned outside and Andy did a great job. He was recommended by a neighbour and we have no complaints whatsoever and would recommend him to others.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 13/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
I really enjoyed cleaning your conservatory as the result was amazing. thank you for your great review.
Conservatory cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The conservatory needed cleaning, it was really dirty & yellowish having had smoke & condensation around for the last 10 years, Andy set to & tackled the job, he worked with the minimum of fuss & seemed to make the job look easy, he worked nonstop, tidied up & helped me put the furniture back. I would certainly recommend him, the conservatory looks like new.
Customer in Derby Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
An excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy is professional, charming and goes above and beyond expectations - washing ours and our neighbours windows as an extra service. We are delighted with the results and would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.
David, Derbyshire Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Thanks David I take my business very seriously so to deliver as best as I possibly can. Thanks for you review.
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful service from Andy Vincent he has done an amazing job on my UPVC conservatory windows facias and guttering. Highly recommend first class service.
Rosemary, Derbyshire Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Hi Rosemary Thanks for your review. I promised you great results at the quote process im happy you like the results. thanks for asking me to do the work and thanks for your review.
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We moved into our house earlier this year, and Andy has come out to clean the plastic window frames, eaves and bargeboards. The house looks hugely better as a result. Fifteen years' worth of grime - gone! Andy also cleans our windows on a regular basis. He is reliable, punctual and tidy. We can recommend him without reservation.
Elizabeth Smith Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Thank you Liz Amazing review. glad to be part of the process. There was a lot of grime though lol. looks so much better.
An amazing conservatory transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy came to clean the conservatory on my new house. It had not been cleaned for a number of years and was extremely dirty. It is now, thanks to Andy, a gleaming white beauty to be proud of. I highly recommend Andy to anyone looking for a great job at a great price.
Happy customer Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Hi Thanks for inviting me to clean your conservatory, The end result is what i promise and is what i will deliver. Thank you for that amazing review.
Professional, thorough, and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used deluxe window cleaning service for several years and they have always been reliable, done a good job, and are reasonably priced. They have just removed extensive moss from our bungalow roof and we are very pleased with the result. They worked very hard and clearly take pride in completing work to a high standard. Also friendly and easy to get on with, whilst always being professional.
Patrick Walsh Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Hi Patrick the transformation to your roof was so amazing that I used the before and after pics for certain marketing. that was a very tiring job Thank you for your amazing words for the review.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a problem with my guttering at the back rang Andy to come and have a look asked him about renewing he said why not clean should come up well agreed a price arranged a day must say surprised me how clean it came 21years of grime. Andy was on time very polite got on with his job many thanks, would recommend to anyone.
Brian Murphy Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Hi Mr Murphy thank you for your review. glad youre happy with the results
Can Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with the work Andy has done for us so far. Soffit and Fascia boards look like new now he’s worked his magic on them. Windows also look great after they have been cleaned.
Craig Posted on 06/09/2018 , work completed 06/09/2018
Excellent finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned all plastics, windows etc, agreed budget, very polite, no problems with cleaning, excellent finish to our windows and cleaned the gutters out.
Brian, Derbyshire Posted on 27/08/2018 , work completed 27/08/2018
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Hi Brian Thanks for your review. it means so much that people take the time to say such nice words. thank you
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely gentleman, polite and friendly and professional service. Was the more expensive quote but paid more for the amazing results.
Katie, Derbyshire Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Very professional, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship and service no shortcuts. Highly recommended.
Patricia, Derbyshire Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Windows and door frames look like new.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I spotted Andy working on the house opposite and asked him for a quote to thoroughly clean my window and door frames and glass. He was very helpful and explained exactly what needed to be done. He gave me a set price and said he would call as soon as he could fit the job into his schedule. This he did and the window and door frames now look like new. He was punctual, polite, pleasant and professional and the work was carried out without fuss or mess. I Was happy to pay the agreed sum which I thought reasonable given the amount of time and effort required. I have arranged for him to clean my windows on a regular basis every five weeks which should keep them looking good after the special treatment he has applied. I have also booked him to clean my gutters, soffits and fascias for which he has again given me a set price. I would recommend him to anybody.
Senga Roche Posted on 04/08/2018 , work completed 04/08/2018
Polished and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy has been cleaning my windows for some time now and always does a great job, inside and out. We have some very high, awkward windows which he takes care to clean with minimum fuss and outstanding results. He works around us, our furniture and the dog!! Couldn't ask for a better service.
Mrs Anne F B Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was great at booking me in last minute. I wanted to have everything shiny in preparation for my house going on the market. IT looks amazing I don't want to move anymore.
Amy, Derbyshire Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He was on time, very quiet doing the job, and efficient.
Alan, Derbyshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service I received, friendly & professional. Thank you for a thorough & excellent job.
Lucy, Derbyshire Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy cleaned conservatory roof and windows. Conservatory roof was mossy and filthy beforehand. Looked like new afterwards. Professional, brilliant job.
Julie C, Derbyshire Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Robert, Derbyshire Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows cleaned
D Kerry, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy came at short notice to clean my soffits, Fascias and windows as I had a family party here on 9th May. It was bank holiday Monday too! I was most grateful. He is wonderful.
Elizabeth, Derbyshire Posted on 07/05/2018 , work completed 07/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job. Efficiently and cleanly carried out.
Anthony, Derbyshire Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Good job - fine detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy told me when he quoted for the conservatory clean, that he was obsessed with the fine details of a clean and settled for nothing less than perfection. He was true to his word and my conservatory now looks like new after all of the dirt and green which was removed.
Adrian, Derbyshire Posted on 12/04/2018 , work completed 12/04/2018
Very professional workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was prompt on the morning of cleaning my conservatory. He is a very knowledgeable about the product he uses and is very proud and enthusiastic ensuring his work is perfect and the I was happy with the results.
Kev, Derbyshire Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A tad on the expensive side, but could not really fault anything else. Worked hard, good quality work, polite and friendly.
Karen, Derbyshire Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, would use them again
Peter, Derbyshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Really good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our conservatory was given a real face lift. never had a professional clean before and it needed some TLC. A really good job done and despite the weather. Fair price charged.
Keith, Derbyshire Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Very satisfactory job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was very satisfied with Andy's work.
David, Derbyshire Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Thorough job, excellent result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional approach from initial visit for quote through to an excellent job being carried out on the day.
Peter, Derbyshire Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
The man's a star!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy arrived promptly and worked through until the job was done. He planned the job to finish before the impending rain but got soaked cleaning up. Thoroughly satisfied with the work done.
Joyce, Derbyshire Posted on 14/04/2017 , work completed 14/04/2017
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Denby Window Cleaning removed the moss off my roof. Since moving into my property, the moss on the roof concerned me, particularly when I learnt that it was blocking my gutters and drainpipes. I had the gutters and drainpipes cleared last year but understood that the problem would only re-occur without removing the cause. I was recommended Andy of Denby Window Cleaning who came out last November to assess the problem. However, he explained that the moss is best removed during dry weather so left me a quote and told me to ring again in the spring should I require the work carried out. He carried out the work last week very professionally, removing all the moss, treating the surface afterwards and clearing up all the mess after him. My roof is now clear of moss and treated with a chemical that should prevent re-occurrence for a few years. As a favour, I also asked him to fit some anti-bird spikes (which I supplied) to the aerial - I believe pigeons on the aerial may be a source of the moss. Andy even did a bit of gardening for me! Excellent job, well recommended.
ChrisB Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service and reliability.
Trhodes Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have Andy clean our windows for over six years. Since we moved into our address Highly recommend he does a great job.
Beth Spencer Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
The trader replied (on 18/06/2019)
Hi Beth thanks for your review. its a pleasure to still be cleaning your windows. Thank you
Window frames cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No trouble, easy to use, friendly service. Recommended. Good job, well done.
Daniel, Derbyshire Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Prompt, professional and good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thorough. Left windows and conservatory looking like new. Very friendly. Will definitely use again.
Hannah, Derbyshire Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew worked without a break for four hours and left the outside of my conservatory looking like new. He worked very hard, did exactly what he said he would do and all at a very reasonable price.
Philip, Derbyshire Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Great job, thank you!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with conservatory clean. Very impressive results, many thanks.
Lucy, Derbyshire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Fabulous result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy is very friendly and straight forward. He completed a very thorough and excellent job on our guttering and fascias. They look brand new and have really improved the look of our house. He is trustworthy and highly recommend.
Sarah, Derbyshire Posted on 31/01/2017 , work completed 31/01/2017
Good Prompt Window Cleaning Service...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy is our regular window cleaner who does a good job of the outside windows, front door and patio doors, we pay by standing order which is also convenient. They also cleaned our fascia and it came up lovely.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
happy window cleaner!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the reliability of this window cleaner- Andy- . He is thorough, polite and helpful. Would, recommend him to anyone else
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Good Windowcleaner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They clean my windows every quarter and do a very good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have my windows cleaned my this trader every month. I am very pleased with his work - he is efficient and doesn't interfere in any way. He is always willing to fit round my timetable and make extra visits if necessary.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
5 Star Window and PVC Valet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned the windows and full valet of the PVC frames. Very happy with the results. The PVC frames look new.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/12/2016 , work completed 21/12/2016
Lovely windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For ages, I looked for someone trustworthy, reliable and efficient to clean our windows. Finally, I discovered Denby Window Cleaning online. I gave Andy a call, he gave us a fair quotation and he now comes each month. We are delighted with the service he provides and he will also clean gutters.
Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
Would recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Domestic Monthly Window Cleaning. Always reliable, consistently thorough and easy to contact.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016
Absolutely first class job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Vincent is pleasant, professional, a hard worker and does a very thorough job. We were very pleased with his work. We will definitely use him again.
Happy Customers Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
Highly satisified
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I strongly recommend this service and have been very pleased with the service that they provide. The windows are cleaned to a high standard, and as we have a large number of windows to clean, all of them are done efficiently. I would strongly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Recommened cleaning service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window cleaning monthly he is very polite friendly and never pushes or hassles u for payment if ur not in at the time
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
Clean operator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Large area of (exterior) windows cleaned for a very reasonable price. Andy is very amenable to arranging times/dates etc for visits and to do work at whatever intervals you require. Helpful in advice on cleaning windows internally as well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
Always does a wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My friend had recommended Denby Window Cleaning services when I needed the guttering clearing in my allotment, I was so pleased with the job he had done that he now cleans my windows on a monthly basis. Great bloke and great service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy comes out to clean my windows once a month, and also completes a yearly service and cleaning of my fascias and guttering. I am always pleased with the work he completes and find his prices very reasonable.
Mr Slater, Derbyshire Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
A trader you can trust
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew has been cleaning my windows for quite some time now. He has Improved over time as well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
The Best, 100% Better then the Rest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have our windows cleaned every 4 weeks by Andy @ Denby Windows Cleaners
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/09/2016 , work completed 25/09/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning the outside of the windows
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/09/2016 , work completed 25/09/2016
Professional and reliable service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Monthly window cleaning of my home and have also had a small job completed to block up two gaps under the eaves of the roof
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/09/2016 , work completed 17/09/2016
Friendly chap, great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew comes to us once a month and always does a fab job. He turns up on time, is friendly and gets the job done. What more could you want?!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/02/2015 , work completed 01/02/2015
Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guttering and downpipes replaced, window ledges cleaned and painted
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/05/2013 , work completed 01/05/2013