We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Dinsdale Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

76 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Dinsdale plumbing and heating limited are a well established friendly & local plumbing and heating company based in Stockton On Tees.

We cover all of teesside and the surrounding areas covering all plumbing and heating works and have been for the last 10 years, now with a strong team of 10 staff members we can make sure all of our customers needs are swiftly met.

We are extremely proud to be a Worcester Bosch partner which enables us to provide customers with a 12 years parts and labour guarantee on all new boilers

Works we undertake

Boiler installation, service and repair (Gas, LPG, OIL)
Fire installation, service and repair (Gas & LPG)
Radiators
Cookers
CP12 (Landlord safety checks)
Bathroom installations
Outside taps
Power flushing
Smart thermostats
Pipework
Oil tanks and lines
Many other plumbing and heating services
Please read our reviews and make contact if you wish for us to come and carry out a free of charge, no obligation quote.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment

Customer reviews

4.9
76 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Annual Heating Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual heating service. No problems arrived on time and very polite and efficient. Have used them before and will continue to do so.
Paul, Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 15/08/2019 , work completed 13/08/2019
Central heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding in all respects from first contact to completion. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Customer in Middlesbrough Posted on 24/07/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
Very helpfull team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful team of lads we have used Dinsdale plumbing for about 10 years now they gave us good advise on choosing a boiler, Installed without fuss, very clean and tidy team always leave the work spotlessly clean, polite,on time,Gives you a price and sticks to it and a fair price as well. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
Replace electric shower with shower fed from combi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work done I.e. remove electric shower and replace with shower fed from combi boiler fit shower wall cladding and shower screen and remove radiator and fit heated towel rail was carried out in a clean professional manner on time and agreed price Will definitely use this company again and highly recommend it.
Customer in Middlesbrough Posted on 14/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
Dinsdale boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers who fitted the new boiler were both very polite and courteous. There was no fuss or hassle. They were very considerate. The lead engineer has made a great job at installing the boiler. He took time to explain the workings of it to me and the Hive system too. It all looks a lot neater and professional installed than the boiler that was installed previously. To a big thank you to them. You have 2 supa young men in your team.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new boiler to replace ancient boiler, new thermostatic radiator valves throughout home, power flush cleaning of system plus two additional radiators. This was a full week's work and undertaken without any upset to the household. Engineer contacted every evening to inform us of arrival time for the following morning and always arrived on time. Engineer very courteous and polite. Very pleased with the whole experience from quotation survey to end product.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom fitted, excellent service. Love finished product. no problems during installation or since. workmen courteous. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 01/05/2019 , work completed 18/09/2018
Expansion vessel
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service by a reliable plumbing company. Time given was correct, price reasonable workman left the house as tidy as he found it. Would highly recommend them
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 01/05/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shower control replaced. Arrived on time, completed the job quickly and thoroughly. I have used this firm for all my heating and plumbing work for a good few years. I recommend them highly.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
Brilliant job no matter what
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company since Kevin started off on his own. He has serviced our boiler over the years. We needed a new boiler which they installed,they took out our old boiler which was free standing in the kitchen and fitted a combi boiler in the tank cupboard upstairs. They over the years have fixed a leak in the bathroom .fitted a new radiator in toilet. Installed a bidet toilet. Cannot recommend this company enough. My daughter has had them to install a new combi from my recommendation my friend has had them do work in her house to. Top notch Dinsdale plumbers.
Marycarter Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018