We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Dinsdale Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb dinsdale7

4.9

61 Reviews

About

Dinsdale Plumbing and Heating are based in Stockton On Tees but cover a large area working for private customers also small and large company's

We currently have 5 members of staff to look after you from Office staff, to Engineers and apprentices

We pride ourselves on customer service, we are office based meaning you can reach us at most times of the day

We are Worcester Bosch accredited installers meaning we can give you 8 years parts and labour warranty on your new boiler

We also do Boiler finance with Barclays partner finance.

If you would like to talk to us regarding a quote or advice please just give us a call on the numbers provided

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment

Customer reviews

4.9
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of new boiler to replace ancient boiler, new thermostatic radiator valves throughout home, power flush cleaning of system plus two additional radiators. This was a full week's work and undertaken without any upset to the household. Engineer contacted every evening to inform us of arrival time for the following morning and always arrived on time. Engineer very courteous and polite. Very pleased with the whole experience from quotation survey to end product.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees17/05/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom fitted, excellent service. Love finished product. no problems during installation or since. workmen courteous. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees01/05/2019
Expansion vessel
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service by a reliable plumbing company. Time given was correct, price reasonable workman left the house as tidy as he found it. Would highly recommend them
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees01/05/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shower control replaced. Arrived on time, completed the job quickly and thoroughly. I have used this firm for all my heating and plumbing work for a good few years. I recommend them highly.
Customer in Stockton-on-Tees26/04/2019
Brilliant job no matter what
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company since Kevin started off on his own. He has serviced our boiler over the years. We needed a new boiler which they installed,they took out our old boiler which was free standing in the kitchen and fitted a combi boiler in the tank cupboard upstairs. They over the years have fixed a leak in the bathroom .fitted a new radiator in toilet. Installed a bidet toilet. Cannot recommend this company enough. My daughter has had them to install a new combi from my recommendation my friend has had them do work in her house to. Top notch Dinsdale plumbers.
Marycarter 21/03/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found the company to be good and reliable, turning up or phoning when they said they would. Also found them very helpful with any questions we had.
Andrew, Cleveland08/01/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, as always. Polite, arrived on time, cleaned up afterwards. No hesitation in recommending to other households. Job well done.
Patricia, Cleveland24/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, clean and tidy
Irene, Tyne and Wear09/12/2016
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Very clean & efficient. Highly satisfied with the work. Would recommend.
Irene, Cleveland07/12/2016
The "A" team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was a conversion install from a regular C. Heating Gas Boiler System to a Worcester B. Combination boiler system. The team: Owen, Billy & Anthony were smart & clean, polite, knowledgeable and worked efficiently, advising me of what to expect during the installation. It was a delight to have such nice tidy professionals in my home. I would highly recommend them.
Patricia, Cleveland31/10/2016
Satisfied, would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledge, advice & efficient, respected my home. Very satisfied.
G, Cleveland16/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional
Tony, Cleveland02/04/2016
Shower cartridge
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supplied and fitted shower cartridge for dripping shower. Kept appointment and charged as quoted. Top job will use this company again.
Peter, Cleveland31/03/2016
V. good standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great standard of work and very pleased with the finished job. Would recommend using Dinsdale to anyone.
Gerard, Cleveland29/03/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quote to completion of the new boiler installation we were completely satisfied. The quote was very detailed and well presented. The fitters were prompt, tidy, polite and very efficient. We asked for a small extra radiator to be installed which was also completed quickly.
Joan, Cleveland22/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, reliable, professional.
V E, Cleveland04/03/2016
Good job, very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came straight away when had initial problem, then called back to do temp repair. Quote given for complete repair, then called to do this. Very efficient, good job.
Paul, Cleveland02/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no problem recommending this company. Spot on. And two good lads who done the job.
John, Cleveland22/02/2016
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great plumbers, would recommend them to anyone.
Martin, Cleveland17/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Sofia, Cleveland27/01/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Prompt & professional.
Trevor, Cleveland12/01/2016
brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was in September. It was done quickly and they cleaned up afterwards. If any trouble they would come back free of charge> I paid what I was quoted. I would recommend them
Wendy, Cleveland19/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen on time were very professional in all aspects of the work
Gerard, Cleveland29/09/2015
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second job they have done for me. They were recommended to me by Stockton Social Services. Very friendly staff know what they are doing. Would recommend without any hesitation.
Joyce, Cleveland18/09/2015
Service boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly, clean worker. Would recommend.
Raymond, Cleveland15/09/2015
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have recommended Dinsdale (Kevin) to several other persons as you can trust Dinsdale to turn up on time and execute an excellent standard of work at a reasonable price.
Lee, Cleveland10/09/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, polite, genuine guys. Great job. Have already recommended to friends.
Susan, Cleveland03/09/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dinsdales did exactly what they said they would do - very easy to do business with, would thoroughly recommend.
Chris, Cleveland01/09/2015
Excellent service and price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One of the best tradesmen we've ever used and we've use a lot. Fitted full central heating system and all pipework. Nothing was too much trouble and it's clear customer satisfaction is very important to them
Michael, Cleveland15/08/2015
Outstanding and professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The full team of Dinsdale Plumbing were very professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. The work was of excellent standard, and I feel I couldn't have received better service. Quality workmanship.
Sarah, Cleveland03/08/2015
No mess, No fuss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found this trader to be straight forward, honest & punctual. In other words he gave us a date, done the job all perfect.
Michael, Cleveland30/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and professional job carried out. Friendly company and happy to help.
Sharon, Cleveland16/07/2015
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dinsdale installed a new boiler in June 2014. First class workmanship clean, prompt, polite and value for money. I have just had the boiler serviced and once again Dinsdale were prompt and courteous. I have no hesitation in recommending Kevin and his team.
Joseph, Cleveland12/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Sandra, Cleveland10/07/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Excellent staff. On time. Job done and time keeping excellent. Not a bad word to say!
Leslie, Cleveland09/07/2015
First class service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when he said he would very friendly. Good, clean job.
Barry, Cleveland04/07/2015
Excellent job throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with this Trader, Very attentive and polite. Including the three other workers he employed. Very thorough and tidy. I would definitely recommend, in fact we've now asked him to quote for a kitchen and bathroom refurbishment.
James, County Durham01/07/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the work that was done, service to Baxi Boiler.
Peter, Cleveland18/06/2015
excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dinsdale Plumbing & Heating Ltd a very good service highlighted a major problem to gas board will use this company again also tell all my friends.
Ann, Cleveland17/06/2015
Prompt, efficient, tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On 11/06/15 Mr Dinsdale carried out the 1st annual service to a new boiler, which he fitted last year. We had no complaints on either occasion. The works were completed efficiently and on time.
Keith, Cleveland11/06/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They gave all the options and costs, so I had the information to make an informed decision. Friendly, courteous, and I would use them again, and would definitely recommend them.
Paul, Cleveland06/06/2015
Fast service when called
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kev came out to sort a rogue gas fire feed whilst I was doing some home improvements. I have used him before and would use again. 10 out of 10.
Andrew, Cleveland06/06/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time of use will certainly refer to friends.
John, Cleveland02/06/2015
Boiler Service and Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company for new boiler installation and servicing. Punctuation, competent and courteous. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends.
DavidBlackett31/05/2015
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Combi Boiler fitted and was highly impressed by the overall service from Dinsdale Plumbing Service Stockton. Staff were on time, clean and professional. Very competitive quote and would recommend this company.
Kevin, County Durham23/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installing a new boiler and 2 year servicing the boiler.
D, Cleveland22/05/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He services my boiler every year. I am 88years old & I can trust him.
Dorothy, Cleveland09/05/2015
Great job/boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and started work straight away. Very pleasant and never stopped until complete. Explained everything and after a thorough test and clean up the paper work was sent via email. Very pleased and will definitely use Dinsdale Plumbing And Heating again.
Michael, Cleveland30/04/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I will recommend them any time.
Amy, Cleveland30/04/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely man, efficient, professional. Quick response to request for help with leaky boiler.
Marie, Cleveland29/04/2015
Good job, highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a fault on my boiler which Kevin identified. Needed new part which was ordered and fitted promptly. Neat and tidy worker, good communication. Highly recommended.
Ian, Cleveland27/04/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Ann, Cleveland20/04/2015
Highly recommended, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrives on time, completes job quickly and efficiently, and cleans up after. Friendly and efficient service at a good price. I would definitely recommend Dinsdale Plumbing & Heating to friends and family.
Elizabeth, Cleveland18/04/2015
gas fire removal, remedial work, boiler service,
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin is most helpful, giving advice when asked, communication is spot on, his employees were on time, experts in thei field, also making suggestions to minimise follow up work, would I recommend them, for sure,
sylvia13/03/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, very clean and well mannered gentleman.
Wendy, Cleveland11/03/2015
Recommended for quality & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a good quality boiler replacement at short notice. All work carried out without problem and price as quoted, within a few days of initial contact.
Darren, Cleveland11/03/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite. Good, clean and tidy job. Would recommend them to anybody looking for a good, honest, down to earth plumber.
Paul, Cleveland26/02/2015
Excellent & first class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Kevin Dinsdale & his team did an absolutely fantastic job, top drawer, new Worcester Boiler, 8 rads, plumbing upstairs en-suite, downstairs bathroom tiled, sink unit, Mira Coda shower installed in downstairs bathroom off the boiler. Bath taken out replaced by complete new shower free sliding doors the lot. All we asked for, reliable clean tidy workers, genuine people, nothing was to much trouble, delighted with the job. Very Highly Recommended!! Definitely use this firm again.
Terry, Cleveland23/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, informative afterwards.
David, Cleveland12/02/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job from start to finish. No mess, excellent team of tradesman cannot recommend Dinsdale Plumbing and Heating high enough 10/10.
Debra, Cleveland09/02/2015
Plumber (Dinsdale)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff and worker very polite, clean and efficient workers. Did great job doing heating and new radiators. No mess.
Eileen, Cleveland20/04/2014