We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Dirtbusters Liverpool Limited

Profile thumb logo
4.9

72 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday 08:00–20:00

About

I have been trading as Dirtbusters since 2008.

Sevices I offer in Liverpool, Wirral and Warrington are carpet cleaning, fabric sofa cleaning, leather suite cleaning, as well as exterior jetwashing and gutter cleaning.

I can also clean and restore floors such as Amtico and Karndean, as well as natural stone - limestone, travertine etc.

All of my clients receive a complimentary bottle of spotter. This is a great product for cleaning up spots from any washable fabric or carpet.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Leather suites
  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
    • Jet Washing
    • Hard floor cleaning
  • More Services

    • amtico floor cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
72 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Lovely man, brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our 3 and 2 seater sofas cleaned for the 2nd time with Dave. Very personable man who done an excellent job. Will definitely be booking again. Thanks Dave!
Jamie in Merseyside Posted on 13/05/2022 , work completed 11/05/2022
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Dirtbusters twice now for sofa and rug cleaning and would definitely recommend. Dave is reliable, quick and efficient. He takes great care and does a really good job. I will definitely use this company again and again.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 26/04/2022 , work completed 26/04/2022
Will be using again !!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dirtbusters accepted my booking and were really great with contact - providing prices etc in emails beforehand. Dirtbusters arrived to my allocated appointment with such a friendly attitude I felt really at ease with this stranger in my home. Talked through the process with me, pointed out stains / areas of concern and provided realistic expectations. I went upstairs and left him to work and when he called out when he was finished the SMELL of my carpets hit me immediately - really fresh !!! I was delighted with the service, carpets have a new life to them, SO clean !!! And he even managed to lift a massive orange patch of an iron bru stain that nothing else could lift. I found him to be such an honest tradesman I would recommend him to anyone and will be a returning customer myself x
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 30/03/2022 , work completed 30/03/2022
Leather sofas cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I decided to use Dave as I was impressed by his honesty after we communicated by text. Dave advised that because of the type of leather on my sofas I wouldn’t notice a difference. I wanted them cleaned anyway and was not disappointed. I did notice a difference. Sofas looked great. Dave was careful to cover other areas, he was punctual and courteous. I have no hesitation in recommending him
Customer in Lancashire Posted on 18/03/2022 , work completed 24/02/2022
Dirtbusters excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have today had my carpets cleaned by Dave at Dirtbusters. Let me first start by saying how polite, courteous and thoughtful he was (I’m incapacitated) to me. I have just moved in my flat and the old carpets were in desperate need of a good clean. He has done an awesome job of cleaning them, way better than I expected. He’s my new go to carpet cleaner now, I’m so happy. My niece has his number from me now. Highly recommend. Thanks Dave.
Maureen in Merseyside Posted on 14/03/2022 , work completed 14/03/2022
Never lets us down.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Dave as an emergency following soiling to a carpet. As ever Dave responded really promptly. He checked it out, suggested the right remedy and did a brilliant job returning it to as new looking. While here we cheekily asked him to clean our stairs and landing. Once again an excellent job. Dave has visited us several times. He is always timely, knowledgeable, a very tidy worker and always has a smile. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anybody who wants the best standard of work completed.
Peter in Merseyside Posted on 14/03/2022 , work completed 09/03/2022
Great work and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave is a lovely man and second time I have used him to clean my sofas. Good service, reliable and good value...Would recommend.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 01/03/2022 , work completed 28/02/2022
Fantastically clean carpet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Dave at Dirtbusters Liverpool. He did a fantastic job of cleaning a carpet, stair carpet and an armchair. Our young kids have put everything imaginable on our carpets and upholstery but Dave returned them to new. Great service and communication, knowledgeable, punctual, tidy, fair pricing, trustworthy, friendly…the list goes on. Hire Dave!
April in Merseyside Posted on 23/02/2022 , work completed 23/02/2022
Fantastic job and excellent Customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend to family and friends. Turned up on time and completed job without any fuss. Standard of work was excellent and my chairs and rug look brand new. Left everywhere clean and tidy before finishing job and was easy to deal with. All round top job.
Ian in Merseyside Posted on 22/09/2021 , work completed 22/09/2021
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so pleased with the results from Dave cleaning my sofa, footstool and armchair along with four dining chairs. All were stained as a result of my little boy and his adventures and I had contemplated purchasing a new sofa set but thought I would price getting it cleaned first. Dave pricing was really reasonable compared to other quotes I had received but what made me instruct Dave was the speedy response to my emails, he always replied within an hour or two whether it was early morning or late evening and was always extremely pleasant. The sofa set came up really well and the dining chairs were like brand new! They also smelt fantastic and I am so pleased and grateful to Dave. I would highly recommend to anyone considering using his services.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 17/08/2021 , work completed 17/08/2021