We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Dorset Showhomes Ltd

Profile thumb dorset showhomes

4.8

116 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–17:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Dorset Showhomes specialise in Resin Bound. With over 1100 successful installations, we truly are the experts in what we do. We are also approved by various insurance companies to repair or replace work done by other companies. We offer insurance backed guarantees, a deposit protection scheme and have over 30 colours to choose from. Resin Bound surfacing is anti-slip, anti-puddle and anti-fade. We can replace entire sub-bases and complete any and all landscaping works required alongside the project. For a free, no obligation quotation, contact us today to book your appointment with one of our highly trained surveyors.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Resin bonded stone
    • Resin bound stone
    • Stone resin
    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Builders

  • More Services

    • driveway ground work

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
116 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time a presentable young man came to my door to ask if I would be interested in having my drive resurfaced, to the surveyor, the preparation team, the resin spreaders and office staff/management, I experienced courtesy and efficiency. The preparation team worked long and hard in adverse weather conditions to complete the ground works. The spreaders were equally hard working, efficient and tidy. The completed job has exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to recommend Dorset Showhomes to anyone thinking of improving their drive and the appearance of the property.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 21/07/2020 , work completed 08/07/2020
Installation of new resin bound drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on schedule. Hardworking, tidy professional approach with attention to detail. Courteous and well organised. At this stage, too early to comment on durability, but the finish and appearance are excellent and a vast improvement on the original.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 10/07/2020 , work completed 24/06/2020
Steps and path
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job undertaken was to surface old concrete steps from the garden gate down to the front door and then cover the path around the side of house. They arrived on the appointed day and were very polite and courteous. They worked well as a team and were very efficient. The whole area was cleaned down by them and all that was left after their departure was a first class job.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 07/07/2020 , work completed 22/06/2020
Resin Bound Driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we contacted the company, a representative came very promptly to measure up and provide a quote, also with advice on design and features. The date of the initial preparation work was planned with discussion, also with the completion work date 3 weeks or so later. We were kept informed of any enforced changes. The team were prompt, punctual, polite, hard working, very professional and completed the work on time to a very high standard. They were very clean and tidy, and we were delighted with the final outcome. We would strongly recommend this company to anyone considering this type of driveway.
Customer in Somerset Posted on 12/06/2020 , work completed 30/05/2020
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workmen arrived to time and worked hard without a break until they had finished. They were very polite and left everything clean and tidy when they had finished. The finished job of steps and a patio is very good. The office staff have been very helpful. .
Customer in Dorset Posted on 29/05/2020 , work completed 22/05/2020
New resin driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A brilliant company and a quality service. Delivered exactly or even better than expected. Perfect communication throughout. Highly recommend.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 09/03/2020 , work completed 21/02/2020
Resin coated drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication and service. Phone call a couple of days before to confirm their arrival. They arrived when expected and worked quickly.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 17/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
Simply the best professional resin company!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dorset Showhomes have totally transformed the look of our property. Outstanding workmanship, carried out to our total satisfaction. We've had resin laid to our drive, paths and patio. They are so professional and lay the resin to such a very high standard and finish. Very customer orientated, eager to please, helpful and polite, they ensured we were completely happy with everything before they left. We shall highly recommend them to all out family and friends. If you want the best then choose this company! We assure you, you won't be disappointed.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 16/02/2020 , work completed 01/02/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was good, tidy, polite and friendly.
Irene, Dorset Posted on 23/01/2020 , work completed 23/01/2020
Resin driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were most impressed with Dorset Showhomes finished work we would certainly recommend them,the work rate was excellent.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 15/12/2019 , work completed 04/12/2019