We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Dorset Showhomes Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–17:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb dorset showhomes

4.8

53 Reviews

About

Dorset Showhomes specialise in Resin Bound. With over 450 successful installations, we truly are the experts in what we do. We are also approved by various insurance companies to repair or replace work done by other companies. We offer insurance backed guarantees, a deposit protection scheme and have over 30 colours to choose from. Resin Bound surfacing is anti-slip, anti-puddle and anti-fade. We can replace entire sub-bases and complete any and all landscaping works required alongside the project. For a free, no obligation quotation, contact us today to book your appointment with one of our highly trained surveyors.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Resin bonded stone
    • Resin bound stone
    • Stone resin
    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Builders

  • More Services

    • driveway ground work

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.8
53 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The persons were excellent from start to finish. 2nd time of using, have recommended and will us this company again.
Carol, Dorset26/11/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lay side driveway. All done to agreed schedule. All things to all men, worked extremely hard and left in a clean state.
Stanley, Somerset23/11/2018
Prompt and Professional and Polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Resin bound driveway, explained the product well. No pressure sale. Polite and professional at all times. Work team very good, clean and polite.
Harold, Dorset22/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Resin bound Steps. Very Polite, Very tidy and punctual, very happy with end product
Anonymous, Dorset06/11/2018
The trader replied (on 26/11/2018)
Thank you for your review, it's not nice having to step in and re-do work done by other companies, but at least we know we can help where needed!
Nice New Drive-Way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two chaps arrived on time and started working on the drive-way straight away and continued work until they had finished the job. Very impressed with their commitment in getting the job done. They made an excellent job of laying the new drive, which we are both extremely pleased with. On completion, they cleared away all the rubbish and left the site very clean and tidy. Would certainly recommend the company to anyone who is thinking about have their drive upgraded and would certainly have the company back again to do other work.
Goodchild05/11/2018
The trader replied (on 26/11/2018)
Thank you very much for your review, we were over the moon with the outcome and the chaps said how much they enjoyed working on your project.
We were impressed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived to work on our resin drive when expected. They worked tidily and consistently until the job was completed. They were courteous and polite and caused the minimum of disruption. We are impressed with the finished result.
Nigel.16/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/11/2018)
Thank you for your review, we are glad you are happy with the outcome!
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Large driveway. Very good preparation was done day before, by 5 good hardworking men and on following day drive was laid. Job was done very efficiently, it looked very well done. Site was cleaned up beautifully - I loved it, super job.
Anita Prentice, Somerset05/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/11/2018)
Thank you for your review, we are glad you are happy with the outcome!
Hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A resin drive, a resin garage floor, and resin patio. The team were hardworking and very skilled. We had no problems, leaving us with a very professional job.
Richard, Hampshire02/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/11/2018)
Hi Richard, Thank you for your review, your project is one of my all time favourites we've done so far!
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely hard working men. Left the site clean and tidy. Could not wish for a better service.
Wilfred, Dorset24/09/2018
Work executed well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Laid a new resin drive, done to agreed schedule, their quickness to work and keep working. Very quick to repair damaged oil pipe.
Helen V.R., Dorset15/09/2018