We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Dorset Showhomes Ltd

Profile thumb dorset showhomes

4.8

116 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–17:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Dorset Showhomes specialise in Resin Bound. With over 1100 successful installations, we truly are the experts in what we do. We are also approved by various insurance companies to repair or replace work done by other companies. We offer insurance backed guarantees, a deposit protection scheme and have over 30 colours to choose from. Resin Bound surfacing is anti-slip, anti-puddle and anti-fade. We can replace entire sub-bases and complete any and all landscaping works required alongside the project. For a free, no obligation quotation, contact us today to book your appointment with one of our highly trained surveyors.

What we do

  • Patios and driveways

    • Resin bonded stone
    • Resin bound stone
    • Stone resin
    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • Builders

  • More Services

    • driveway ground work

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
116 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New resin laid to driveway and side passage. Timely and very professionally applied and to budget. All communication excellent highly recommended. Next door neighbour very impressed is having his driveway done in October.
Michael, Somerset Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impeccable time keeping. Work done expertly & efficient service. Resulting job professionally carried out with excellent results.
Janet Yvonne, Dorset Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
Perfect service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect job, workers and finish! Would recommend to anyone.
Eugene, Wiltshire Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019
Clean & tidy job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
80 metres of resin drive. Small misunderstanding of type 1 scaping (already down). Clean & tidy job. The men were polite & knew what they were doing, overall a good job.
Graham, Somerset Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Quick, clean & very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company who kept us informed every step of the job. Nothing too much trouble and best of all, they listened to my requests/concerns.
Ian, Somerset Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
So glad we picked Dorset Show homes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was the third place we went, so professional, just act so quick. No messing. That was in the office. The team we had was just as good we were. So impressed we had resin bond driveway installed, they said 3 days in all! And that's what it took. To clear all brick paving and a tree a concrete 2 days, resin 1 day. It was price we agreed, guaranteed for 10 years. We did go to office after concrete was down with a few problems they came same day and it was sorted, very impressed. The driveway is sensational! Also got 250 pounds off our next order.
Maureen, Dorset Posted on 26/07/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
The transformation company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional standard of workmanship with the desired finish. Extremely professional staff. Courteous and pleasant at all times. Non stop hard working. Was impressed with the team work.
Burt, Dorset Posted on 23/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Very pleased with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a Resin Bound Surface laid on an old existing concrete driveway. The preparation was done with extra concrete, where necessary, with the resin laid a week later. It looks really great and has improved the look of our bungalow no end. The work was carried out efficiently and on time, all rubbish removed and to the quoted price. I could not have asked for more.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
Hard working, polite and very reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extended drive and pathway. From start to finish the job was professionally done. The men were hardworking, polite and very reliable. Good communication from Pippa in the office. We are delighted with result.
Kenneth, Somerset Posted on 18/07/2019 , work completed 18/07/2019
Very satisfactory.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very pleased with my new resin driveway - a polite workforce and site left clean and tidy.
Rita, Dorset Posted on 10/07/2019 , work completed 10/07/2019