We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

DTS Plumbing & Heating Services Ltd

Profile thumb 6173b605 659c 4806 9a6a 1aecb30c033d
4.9

94 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

DTS Plumbing and Heating Services LTD are a family run business, established in 2014 and are located in the Sheffield area. We are a company who pride ourselves on the quality of work and service we provide. DTS Plumbing are described by our customers as a professional, reliable and friendly company who offer great service from beginning to end. The jobs we complete include anything from small maintenance jobs such as a dripping tap to full central heating installations.

At DTS Plumbing and Heating, we consider ourselves specialists in boiler maintenance and installation. We accredited installers with Worcester Bosch, ATAG and Ideal Boilers, enabling us the ability to offer up to a 12 year warranty on new boilers. When you are considering a new boiler, we will take in to consideration all aspects of what you require from your central heating, whether this be budget of installation, power or controls, amongst many other factors.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • More Services

    • nest pro installers
    • boiler cover plans

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
94 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yearly service, prompt and very efficient, would recommend them for any plumbing job.
Margaret, South Yorkshire Posted on 04/05/2019 , work completed 04/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service.
Hayley, Derbyshire Posted on 04/05/2019 , work completed 04/05/2019
Water leaking through kitchen ceiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Today I woke up to find water leaking through my kitchen ceiling light fitting. This is the second time I have had DTS out, as they previously resolve a separate issue. Both times they were fantastic!! Quick, professional & resolved both issues efficiently. I would highly recommend this firm and I shall happily continue to be a member of their service plan. Thank you Drew & Logan!
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient service done to a good standard. Polite and friendly workman, job completed no problem.
Jayne, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed old sealant, cleaned and re-sealed shower tray. I found him very helpful and informative. Did his work. Professionally clean and tidy. Job well done.
Stephen, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced tap. Polite quick service.
Susan, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
First - time user, excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair job / service to valiant combi - boiler carried out as per estimate very diligently. Chris was tidy and wore over-soles to his shoes. Happy to spend time explaining what he had done , including how to operate new wireless thermostat.
John S, South Yorkshire Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Fitting expansion tank
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was excellent from first contact to job completion. Cost and scope was work was unchanged from initial estimate and quality of workmanship was excellent too.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with Chris who fixed our boiler. He was polite, efficient and explained what he was doing all the way through.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Excellent and extremely professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dale came to my elderly mother's house to service her boiler that had been put in a year ago, by himself. Arrived two minutes before time (impressive!), covered his footwear and explained what he was doing. Extremely kind, helpful and informative. Offered details of annual cover/costs. My mum is very hard to please, but she was impressed by his efficiency and consideration. Wonderful experience! No hesitation in recommending.
Carol, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019