We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

DTS Plumbing & Heating Services Ltd

Profile thumb 6173b605 659c 4806 9a6a 1aecb30c033d
4.9

94 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

DTS Plumbing and Heating Services LTD are a family run business, established in 2014 and are located in the Sheffield area. We are a company who pride ourselves on the quality of work and service we provide. DTS Plumbing are described by our customers as a professional, reliable and friendly company who offer great service from beginning to end. The jobs we complete include anything from small maintenance jobs such as a dripping tap to full central heating installations.

At DTS Plumbing and Heating, we consider ourselves specialists in boiler maintenance and installation. We accredited installers with Worcester Bosch, ATAG and Ideal Boilers, enabling us the ability to offer up to a 12 year warranty on new boilers. When you are considering a new boiler, we will take in to consideration all aspects of what you require from your central heating, whether this be budget of installation, power or controls, amongst many other factors.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • More Services

    • nest pro installers
    • boiler cover plans

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
94 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Annual Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer arrived not on time but before time! Great service and his visit was announced prior. Annual Service completed in keeping with Service Plan we have which was renewed this year after being a new customer last year [2020.] We had a small issue with a setting on the Nest thermostat but between us we manager to rectify and it gave me some knowledge of Nest equipment from the Engineer. Boiler serviced, no problems. As experienced in past, DTS staff and Engineers very friendly and a pleasure to deal with, especially that they are a local family run business with the right customer attitudes. [Also assisted a member of my family recently with a boiler fault who was not a customer of DTS but their service and helpfulness was very positive.] Would not hesitate to recommend DTS Plumbing and Heating Services. Thanks again for services.
Stuart in South Yorkshire Posted on 05/02/2021 , work completed 05/02/2021
Couldn’t ask for more
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the high quality of work carried out and safety precautions used during the current pandemic. From organisation to completion everything was quick efficient and on time. I have used DTS in the past and will certainly be continuing to use their services. A small business you can trust!!
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 05/06/2020 , work completed 03/06/2020
Plugging a leak in difficult times
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called DTS to deal with a leaking stop tap that was discovered shortly after restrictions were announced in response to the Covid-19 crisis. They sent someone round straight away, who repaired the leak by replacing the stop tap. As a result of the unavoidable disturbance to the pipe work another leak was discovered, this time affecting the pipe from the rather aged water meter. This, too, was repaired (which involved by-passing the meter as the washers were not of the normal size) and we were advised to notify the water board, which we did. All the work was carried out efficiently and without creating any mess. we appreciated the prompt attention in the difficult circumstances prompted by the recent pandemic and the bill was reasonable. We would definitely recommend.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 16/04/2020 , work completed 24/03/2020
Emergency repairs during COVID-19 lockdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had to contact a reputable company to arrange for a boiler repair as my boiler had sprung a leak and my usual engineer had been unable to help and referred me to the Worcester Bosch service department. The website offered a search facility and I contacted DTS due to their positive reviews. The engineer called the next morning and replaced the defective part but also identified another previously unknown leak that was causing an electrical fault. The initial repair was successful but the secondary leak required another visit as the engineer only carried parts to repair the initial fault at his first visit. Throughout my contacts with DTS I received a polite and professional response from the engineer, manager and administrator. No additional extra costs were incurred and the manager (Dale) went out of his way to find a way to minimise the overall cost, as did the administrator (Sharon). I would like to thank the engineer (Dave) specifically for his professionalism. We both work as nurses and in particular my wife is a front line nurse and having hot water is essential to maintain both our physical and mental health.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 14/04/2020 , work completed 08/04/2020
Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Decided to replace C.H. boiler , was going to get a few quotes in but after meeting Dale we were so impressed that we decided to give him the job. Everything was clearly outlined in a friendly and personable manner, and we felt that Dale was somebody we could rely on to do a good job. The boiler installation went to plan, we are very happy with DTS and would certainly use them again and would be happy to recommend them to others. Special word for the young apprentice Logan, extremely polite and blessed with great social skills. Hope he goes far!
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 18/03/2020 , work completed 17/03/2020
Prompt and professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After using DTS Plumbing for my boiler service last year and finding their ongoing communication very good, I used them for my boiler service again. They provide a very good service, prompt and professional. I would recommend them.
Anita, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/10/2019 , work completed 12/10/2019
Prompt and polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and professional. Was very polite too, and trustworthy. Would recommend.
Stan, Nottinghamshire Posted on 31/08/2019 , work completed 31/08/2019
Professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and Logan were very professional. They did an excellent job of replacing 10 radiators in one and a half days with the minimum of disruption and no mess. Both were friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend DTS plumbing for their overall service and advice.
Elaine, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/08/2019 , work completed 09/08/2019
Excellent, efficient and effective service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was extremely impressed with the professionally, efficiency, politeness and cleanliness of the colleague from DTS who attended to fit 2 new outside taps. I cannot recommend the company highly enough. The best plumbers I have used in my life!
Benjamin, Derbyshire Posted on 02/08/2019 , work completed 02/08/2019
Fixed central heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Beryl, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 16/07/2019
Patient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Drew has been excellent! The job turned out to be more complicated than expected and Drew was patient and thorough. He came to our property three times to make sure that everything on a while was completed properly. Friendly and professional service. Thank you. We'd be very happy to use your services again.
Angelina, South Yorkshire Posted on 26/06/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
Brilliant, quick, clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/06/2019 , work completed 25/06/2019
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is nice to see young and enthusiastic plumbing engineers giving such a fantastic service. Work undertaken promptly, effectively, checked and within good customer skills.
Helen, South Yorkshire Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient service on time. Fitter Dale polite and knowledgeable. Would have no hesitation in recommending DTS.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, attention to detail, clean and tidy work. Friendly and polite.
Linda, South Yorkshire Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Good communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to make a appointment. Good communication. Fixed quickly and professionally by Drew and Logan. Will defiantly use again.
Debbie, South Yorkshire Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Boiler service & leak fixed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had water coming through my kitchen ceiling. DTS came out on a Bank Holiday and fixed immediately. Excellent service & would highly recommend the service plan.
Michael, South Yorkshire Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Straight into the job. All test done on completion of fitting. Clean & tidy. Professional. Would recommend.
Kenneth, South Yorkshire Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, pleasant, efficient at solving issue, very helpful, would recommend to other users and will use again if needed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service. Very good communication. Price as per agreement. Prompt & efficient.
David, South Yorkshire Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
Removal of gas fire
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time have used DTS, on both occasions the team were very friendly and polite. On this occasion they responded to my inquiry very promptly and also rescheduled as required when I had to change my plans at short notice. The job was completed to a very high standard and I was kept informed throughout what the engineers were doing. They are well presented, and leave to premises clean and tidy, very helpful indeed. I would definitely recommend DTS.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 18/05/2019
Polite & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service provided. Prompt, polite and professional. Very friendly too.
Darren, South Yorkshire Posted on 18/05/2019 , work completed 18/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
Radiators and shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DTS plumber have always completed efficient and competitive work for us. We will always use DTS as our plumbers truly recommend them.
Mark, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Text before hand to remind me of visit. Plumber (Drew) was efficient, on time, pleasant and tidy. Logan was also very friendly & helpful.
Susan, South Yorkshire Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very thorough boiler service. A first visit from this company and so far I'm glad I've changed. Chris and his apprentice, Logan, did a great job.
Maggie, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
Friendly & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you very happy with the work polite friendly and on time would recommend, completed job to satisfaction.
Jo, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/05/2019 , work completed 13/05/2019
Professional top quality service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had an issue with our central heating not coming on. DTS Plumbing cam at the agreed time and carried out the work promptly, safely and efficiently. Our heating is now working brilliantly. They carried out the work to the highest standard and makes sure everything is running well before leaving. Top class.
Asha, South Yorkshire Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Has a new boiler installation by Dale and Logan today. Excellent workmanship, punctual, tidy, polite and friendly. Highly recommend Logan, a great asset to the company. Very knowledgeable and thorough perfect valve, quality and service.
Justine, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
Skilled professionals.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ATAG boiler change. Options explained well. Polite and professional with all communications. Fast service. Will be using in the future.
Emily, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Yearly service, prompt and very efficient, would recommend them for any plumbing job.
Margaret, South Yorkshire Posted on 04/05/2019 , work completed 04/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service.
Hayley, Derbyshire Posted on 04/05/2019 , work completed 04/05/2019
Water leaking through kitchen ceiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Today I woke up to find water leaking through my kitchen ceiling light fitting. This is the second time I have had DTS out, as they previously resolve a separate issue. Both times they were fantastic!! Quick, professional & resolved both issues efficiently. I would highly recommend this firm and I shall happily continue to be a member of their service plan. Thank you Drew & Logan!
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 30/04/2019 , work completed 30/04/2019
Prompt & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient service done to a good standard. Polite and friendly workman, job completed no problem.
Jayne, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed old sealant, cleaned and re-sealed shower tray. I found him very helpful and informative. Did his work. Professionally clean and tidy. Job well done.
Stephen, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced tap. Polite quick service.
Susan, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
First - time user, excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair job / service to valiant combi - boiler carried out as per estimate very diligently. Chris was tidy and wore over-soles to his shoes. Happy to spend time explaining what he had done , including how to operate new wireless thermostat.
John S, South Yorkshire Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Fitting expansion tank
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was excellent from first contact to job completion. Cost and scope was work was unchanged from initial estimate and quality of workmanship was excellent too.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with Chris who fixed our boiler. He was polite, efficient and explained what he was doing all the way through.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Excellent and extremely professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dale came to my elderly mother's house to service her boiler that had been put in a year ago, by himself. Arrived two minutes before time (impressive!), covered his footwear and explained what he was doing. Extremely kind, helpful and informative. Offered details of annual cover/costs. My mum is very hard to please, but she was impressed by his efficiency and consideration. Wonderful experience! No hesitation in recommending.
Carol, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced boiler. Checked gas fire and condemned it. Arrived on time, friendly, clean & left everything spotless.
I, South Yorkshire Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019
New radiators.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After requesting new radiators DTS were able to come within a few days which was great. They did a great job, they were on time, friendly and approachable, and helpful. Very pleased with results. Will use them again!
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
Great Work and Fast Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great boiler install, from survey to quote to install date all very fast and on time and as quoted. Professional installers and polite. Tidy work and good quality.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a boiler and fire service before winter comes. I was very pleased with the efficient service I received. Dale replied promptly to my texts and he and Drew came on time and did a great job. Friendly, professional and clean workers too. Useful advice and other information given when requested. Would definitely recommend.
Jean S Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service, easily contactable and received reminder that service was due. Work completed on agreed date. Fast and efficient service from a friendly plumber.
Selena, South Yorkshire Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018
Fitting of replacement boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a replacement boiler. Dale came round quickly to quote for the job and was able to complete it within a week. The price was fair. The fitters Chris and Bradley arrived on time, were friendly and helpful and did a quick, clean job, leaving everything tidy. We also took advantage of the Customer Service Plan, which is good value for money compared to larger providers. Highly recommended.
John72 Posted on 01/11/2018 , work completed 01/11/2018
Diligent, punctual and competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installation team arrived on time, every day. They worked diligently throughout the day. If a problem was encountered I was informed and advised of possible solutions. They were tidy and kept disruption to a minimum. The company provided bespoke curved radiators others couldn't.
Ron, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/10/2018 , work completed 09/10/2018
Highly Rated Great Service Good price Boiler Service and Valve
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company a few times and I would highly rate and recommend the workmanship, professional service and value for money. Dale is great, really nice bloke and he sorts everything right first time no hassle.
Gatley Fluid Power Ltd Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
Fantastic workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time for all appointments. Work carried out to a high standard. Quotation was easy to understand will recommend to friends.
Brian, Nottinghamshire Posted on 07/08/2018 , work completed 07/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual boiler service. Arrived on time, very efficient, excellent manner & also informative. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Craig, South Yorkshire Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, professional and sorted problem.
Anne, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept informed and very professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Experienced And Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used DTS Plumbing & Heating for a number of years. They have always been first rate I would recommend them to friends and family.
David, Derbyshire Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two small jobs that needed doing. DTS came out to assess the jobs first and then Dale came out a week or so later to finish them. He was absolutely prompt on time. Worked very well and completed the job to our satisfaction. We are very impressed with DTS, their professionalism, diligence and skill. We have no hesitation in recommending them.
James, South Yorkshire Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks for the prompt response time & great work. Will definitely use you again.
Martin, Derbyshire Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Ace
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb, timely arrival, great service!
John, Lancashire Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service carried in a professional timely manner.
Ian, South Yorkshire Posted on 24/03/2018 , work completed 24/03/2018
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with service, good job done. Booked him for yearly service. Very prompt, very reliable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/03/2018 , work completed 24/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Texted first to confirm time. Arrived on time. Tidied up afterwards.
Steven, South Yorkshire Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great/reliable service, been using DTS for a number of years and always pleased with the service we get.
Ayla, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Quick & Prompt Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, quick & tidy work done.
Sarah, South Yorkshire Posted on 18/03/2018 , work completed 18/03/2018
Spot on
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job, timely, tidy, polite and professional.
Yesim, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Christopher, South Yorkshire Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Very high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent next day service completed by Drew to a very high standard. He even tidied up. Very competitive price and would highly recommend.
Wendie, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/03/2018 , work completed 13/03/2018
Perfect polite, and punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will be using again next time.
Josie, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Excellent As Always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used DTS to replace a boiler and remove an old back burner. The new boiler recommended (ATAG) has been amazing. We have seen a variety of DTS staff - all have been professional, tidy workers and very knowledgeable. Dale and Shannon always make bookings etc. easy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/03/2018 , work completed 10/03/2018
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great. Tidy. Informative. On time.
Becky, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Brill
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. Will have them back.
David, South Yorkshire Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Andy, South Yorkshire Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used DTS Plumbing and Heating before. So no surprise that excellent work and service continued on this occasion.
Margaret, South Yorkshire Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect job, quick and easy
Gavin, South Yorkshire Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough and informative. I know what steps to take to keep my boiler well maintained.
Kenneth, South Yorkshire Posted on 24/02/2018 , work completed 24/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this trader before, never had any problems, would recommend and use again.
Aimee, Derbyshire Posted on 24/02/2018 , work completed 24/02/2018
very good workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job: Refit all heating pipes for 3 bed semi detached property and new ATAG boiler system in cylinder and lay heating system to basement and side extension. Very knowledgeable pleasant and good quality workmanship.
Gopiraj, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Boiler Service & Move Pipes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - did exactly as requested - polite, punctual and tidy. Would recommend.
Sam, South Yorkshire Posted on 20/01/2018 , work completed 20/01/2018
Usual High Standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using DTS for the past 3 years. High quality work carried out. Speedy, efficient service. Even use their own vacuum cleaner (a nice final touch).
Ian, South Yorkshire Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Excellent Job, Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed a replacement combi boiler. Dale got in contact and promptly came to discuss my options. The work took 2 days as stated. They arrived on time, work was done with a minimum upheaval, everything was left clean & tidy when job completed.
Theresa, South Yorkshire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Efficient and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DTS plumbing & heating were great, managed to fit me in the next day. They were on time, fixed the leak quickly, and the price was very reasonable. Would use them again.
Samantha, South Yorkshire Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Great job - recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pre-warning of arrival, courteous guys, worked quietly with efficiency. Fortunately they didn't have to remove the tiles, what a relief. Job done in less than a day. Will recommend and re-use.
Derek, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned Monday evening and they came the next lunch time. I was more than pleased because I was without heating.
Maureen, South Yorkshire Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was lucky to find DTS he was on time, informed me of everything he was doing. Checked all gas things in the house and was pleasant. This is the second time I have used them and I will keep with them as an old senior person you need someone you can trust.
Margaret, South Yorkshire Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
Replace taps
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived as advised, fitted taps - shower head repair - fixed leaking sink waste. Most impressive.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
Came out quickly and sorted the problem the next day.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called DTS after finding them on here. Dale came out the same day after he'd finished has appointments to assess the problem and was able to come and fix it the day after. We knew what the issue was so knew that the two options he gave us were true and reasonably priced, no trying to add on extra work or making it out to be a bigger job. Pleased with the price and service given. Keeping his number on the fridge in case we ever need him again :-)
Viks81 Posted on 23/10/2016 , work completed 23/10/2016
Replaced taps
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, cleaned up as well, really impressed and will definitely use them again.
Ann, South Yorkshire Posted on 14/09/2016 , work completed 14/09/2016
Change of taps
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DTS were professional from the outset - they were prompt, reliable and courteous. When they arrived to do the job, they were clearly skilled and kept me fully informed. I was extremely pleased with the end result and would have no qualms in using DTS again or recommending them to others.
Jacqueline, South Yorkshire Posted on 14/09/2016 , work completed 14/09/2016
Brilliant job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
DTS Plumbing & Heating did everything as quoted. Job done on the day in a most professional way. Jack was a most pleasant fellow, knew his job and wasted no time. Couldn't have wished for a better tradesman.
Grant, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Service boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely courteous, reliable and great timekeeping.
Lee, South Yorkshire Posted on 20/08/2016 , work completed 20/08/2016
Boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly service
Happy Customer Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dale was prompt, professional and tidy. Serviced and fixed problem with boiler. Friendly, informative and helpful. Would definitely recommend/use again.
Patrick, South Yorkshire Posted on 18/08/2016 , work completed 18/08/2016
They went above and beyond!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a vented central heating system changed to a pressure system. All the heating system was cleansed using magnets and a magnet filter was fitted to the system. A brand new ballcock was fitted to the header tank, and we had a new Rad vavle fitted. They actually did a bit more extra work to ensure that we would have no problems in the future [ They went above and beyond ]. Over all i was very happy, they came to see the job, explained what was required and quoted for the required work. I was happy with the quote and agreed that they could do the job. I was given a date and time when the work could be undertaken they arrived on time and commenced doing the work. They treated my home with respect. The job turned out more complicated but they stuck to the job until it was finished to a very high standard. Both my heating and hot water systems was tested and both proved to be working a great deal better than before the work was undertaken.
Gary, Sheffield Posted on 23/06/2016 , work completed 23/06/2016
Excellent work reasonabley priced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed me a new boiler, bathroom and kitchen tap
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
Would efinitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dale fitted a boiler for me 2 years ago, and has recently fixed my radiator for me and also fixed a leak in my toilet. I was happy with the work that he did and I would highly recommend him to other customers.
Paula , South Yorkshire Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
High standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dale has done several jobs around my home from changing my taps to recently instilling me a new boiler. Extremely happy with the work, could not recommend Dale or his two staff (Jack & Luke) highly enough! They always treat my home with the up most respect. Most importantly they work to a high standard and have a great knowledge for the trade.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2016 , work completed 05/04/2016