We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Dynamic Plumb Limited

Profile thumb 18620 dynamic only facebook

5.0

18 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Dynamic Plumb Limited, are dedicated to a smarter and more modern approach to plumbing and heating.
We provide sensible solutions to home owners that are planning to extend or improve their homes.
From Worcester boilers to Nest thermostats, we add the valuable advise to ensure you're not making a mistake with choice.

We specialise in pressurised cold water storage units for those wanting a bit more from there water pressure.
We also install water softeners and filters.
Underfloor heating and unvented cylinders.

Our customer benefit from the advantage of our relationship with Worcester Bosch, so anyone with a Worcester Bosch boiler would do well to give us a call.

Please see our web site for our coverage area

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
  • More Services

    • worcester bosch repairs and installation
    • smart thermostat

Customer reviews

5.0
18 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fabulous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the past 3 years or so, John and his team have replaced an old combo boiler, provided a top-notch wet room in our loft conversion and several other smaller plumbing jobs. We would not hesitate to recommend or use them again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
Absolutely amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fixed our leaks with no problems at all. They were tidy and courteous. Very happy with their work.
R Jones, Greater London Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Excellent booster installation, fast turnaround.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They installed a booster pump and accumulator in the cellar. Looks very tidy and works as expected. Very pleasant to deal with. This is the second job they did for us.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
Fast, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The man from Dynamic Plumb was incredibly polite and professional right from the start. I had a plumbing emergency in my ground floor flat as a hole had appeared in the pipe connecting my toilet to the main waste pipe from the building, so that every flush flowed waste water onto the floor behind the enclosed cabinet containing the cistern. He established the problem very quickly, identified the parts required, said he had to go and get them and be an hour. His time estimates were very accurate. He returned with the materials, set to work, cleared all the mess behind the toilet, replaced the broken pipe with a much harder wearing one, cleaned up the bathroom and took away all the waste and left offer materials. He promised to write me a report for my insurer the next day and sure enough, the report and invoice were in my inbox by 7pm the next day. Brilliantly professional, full of good advice, great at what he needed to do. I am so impressed! I would definitely recommend them.
Katy Gordon Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Thorough and expert
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had John and his team provide plumbing and boiler service for a few properties over the years and his knowledge and expertise is unparalleled. The job is always done thoroughly with excellent explanation and involvement of the homeowner. I appreciate having everything explained. A true professional and advocate for the trade.
Sophie, London Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
Dynamic Plumbing - in them we trust
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The last work that we engaged Dynamic Plumbing to do was a combination of boiler servicing; and replacing a broken sink in our family bathroom, install new taps there, and move the old mixer tap to a different sink. As usual, the work was carried out to a high standard. I have always found that the Dynamic Plumbing team are ready to lend a hand and help solve any plumbing problems we've had. The important things like transparency in quoting for a job, being on time, and doing what you say you will, help build trust, and we trust John and his team to deliver.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Dynamic plumbing boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Worcester Bosch boiler and controls fitted at a buy to let property in Lewisham. Dynamic were the most helpful of the companies who provided an estimate, and were competitive on price. On installation day they arrived early, put down protective covering on all carpets and worked quickly and efficiently. We had to have a scaffold tower to provide access to the roof to replace the flu - this was a bit fiddly, but was happily coordinated entirely by dynamic and done with care not to damage my neighbours garden. Mike from dynamic took my tenant through all the boiler functions and left the flat tidy. The boiler has a 10 year guarantee and I?ll definitely be using dynamic for annual servicing, and would recommend them to friends and family.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Good Trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John has put in three gas Worcester Bosch boilers for me. All done to a good standard and on time, with long guarantees.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018