We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Dynamic Plumb Limited

Profile thumb 18620 dynamic only facebook

5.0

18 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Dynamic Plumb Limited, are dedicated to a smarter and more modern approach to plumbing and heating.
We provide sensible solutions to home owners that are planning to extend or improve their homes.
From Worcester boilers to Nest thermostats, we add the valuable advise to ensure you're not making a mistake with choice.

We specialise in pressurised cold water storage units for those wanting a bit more from there water pressure.
We also install water softeners and filters.
Underfloor heating and unvented cylinders.

Our customer benefit from the advantage of our relationship with Worcester Bosch, so anyone with a Worcester Bosch boiler would do well to give us a call.

Please see our web site for our coverage area

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
  • More Services

    • worcester bosch repairs and installation
    • smart thermostat

Customer reviews

5.0
18 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Reliable and quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Dynamic plumbing for a number of years - they are always quick to respond, reliable and friendly. They offer a great service and I thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/06/2020 , work completed 18/06/2020
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was so pleased with the service. Plumber arrived early for the job, completed it competently with meticulous care not to leave any mess and also offered advice on maintenance for the boiler. Very helpful. We were extremely happy with the job. Excellent price compared to other quotes we received. Highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/02/2020 , work completed 06/02/2020
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another great service from John @ Dynamic Plumbing. Been using Dynamic for years now and find them to be very reliable and efficient. Highly recommend!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/01/2020 , work completed 28/01/2020
Fast and informative boiler repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler pressure was stuck at zero-huge concern and couldn't use HW. John came out same day. Asked if I wanted to move appointment earlier as a slot came free. Friendly guy- knows a lot about Worcester boilers. Fiddled with PRV but that didn't work as overflow still leaking so needed a new PRV. Quoted and ordered the part then and there and returned early evening to fit. Took about 1 hr 15 mins to fit as older Worcester boilers have hard to access PRVs. Very helpful, engaging and informative. Will now use for boiler servicing.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/10/2019 , work completed 10/10/2019
New Boiler - 5 Star Service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 Star Service! Not only did they deliver on everything promised, but they did it with a smile and in the time frame promised! I finally have good water pressure across 3 floors in my house, plus enough warm water to keep everyone happy! Installing a new boiler is pricey and you don't want to make a mistake here. I really appreciated the fact that John took the time to understand what my needs were, our budget and actually took the time, to explain the options available to us. John delivered an incredibly professional service. He is trustworthy and super helpful. He even dropped in afterwards to see if everything is OK and to explain the new heating control system. I am one very happy customer and I strongly recommend giving them a call to discuss your needs.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
Our trusted local plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dynamic are a professional and friendly company. They are well known in our area and trusted by ourselves and neighbours. We have been using Dynamic for many years now. They installed our boiler and do the yearly checks.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/09/2019 , work completed 23/09/2019
This is how it should be done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John came out as an emergency call within minutes and was able to resolve our immediate problem. We subsequently asked him to do some further work for us. Extremely professional, punctual, friendly and very flexible in terms of times and availability. I have his number on speed dial and would recommend him without reservation. If only all tradesmen and service providers were like this.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/09/2019 , work completed 09/09/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John fitted a new shower for me when my old one broke. He came quickly, and did a speedy job with no mess. The price was very competitive. I’m very happy to have found a plumber I know will do an excellent job and have no hesitation in recommending Dynamic.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/08/2019 , work completed 20/08/2019
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am extremely satisfied with John and Dynamic Plumb. I had a rather small job (to disconnect a water tank) and called them for an inspection. John was very flexible in arraging the visit and was very kind and professional on the day. As soon as he started explaining what he needed to do, I realised instantly he was highly competent - from previous experience, I could clearly see he knew what he was doing. He sent me a very fair quote and also gave me a couple of useful suggestions to save some money - when I asked for some extra services he said I didn't really need them and explained why. On the day of the job, he was also very patient with me when I tried to request a minor extra in a rather unclear way. He got what I was trying to say and explained what he was going to do in order to help me with my extra request. Eventually he did a great job. Simply brilliant. I would highly recommend him and he will definitely be my trusted plumber for the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/08/2019 , work completed 16/08/2019
Annual Boiler Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and Mike are the best. Efficient, prompt, professional and they do what they say they are going to. Have been using them for some years now and they never let me down. No fuss boiler service and have recommended them to neighbours who have also been very happy with the service. They bring their own equipment and clean up after themselves. Take time to communicate and let you know if there is anything you need to look out for. They have also mended pipes and plumbing in the past which again was completed well and efficiently. So lucky to have found them and great to be able to support a small business who know that professional behaviour and great communication as well as expert knowledge are the keys to success. Also very competitively priced as a bonus. Look no further. Job well done.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
Fabulous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the past 3 years or so, John and his team have replaced an old combo boiler, provided a top-notch wet room in our loft conversion and several other smaller plumbing jobs. We would not hesitate to recommend or use them again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
Absolutely amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fixed our leaks with no problems at all. They were tidy and courteous. Very happy with their work.
R Jones, Greater London Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Excellent booster installation, fast turnaround.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They installed a booster pump and accumulator in the cellar. Looks very tidy and works as expected. Very pleasant to deal with. This is the second job they did for us.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
Fast, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The man from Dynamic Plumb was incredibly polite and professional right from the start. I had a plumbing emergency in my ground floor flat as a hole had appeared in the pipe connecting my toilet to the main waste pipe from the building, so that every flush flowed waste water onto the floor behind the enclosed cabinet containing the cistern. He established the problem very quickly, identified the parts required, said he had to go and get them and be an hour. His time estimates were very accurate. He returned with the materials, set to work, cleared all the mess behind the toilet, replaced the broken pipe with a much harder wearing one, cleaned up the bathroom and took away all the waste and left offer materials. He promised to write me a report for my insurer the next day and sure enough, the report and invoice were in my inbox by 7pm the next day. Brilliantly professional, full of good advice, great at what he needed to do. I am so impressed! I would definitely recommend them.
Katy Gordon Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Thorough and expert
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had John and his team provide plumbing and boiler service for a few properties over the years and his knowledge and expertise is unparalleled. The job is always done thoroughly with excellent explanation and involvement of the homeowner. I appreciate having everything explained. A true professional and advocate for the trade.
Sophie, London Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
Dynamic Plumbing - in them we trust
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The last work that we engaged Dynamic Plumbing to do was a combination of boiler servicing; and replacing a broken sink in our family bathroom, install new taps there, and move the old mixer tap to a different sink. As usual, the work was carried out to a high standard. I have always found that the Dynamic Plumbing team are ready to lend a hand and help solve any plumbing problems we've had. The important things like transparency in quoting for a job, being on time, and doing what you say you will, help build trust, and we trust John and his team to deliver.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Dynamic plumbing boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Worcester Bosch boiler and controls fitted at a buy to let property in Lewisham. Dynamic were the most helpful of the companies who provided an estimate, and were competitive on price. On installation day they arrived early, put down protective covering on all carpets and worked quickly and efficiently. We had to have a scaffold tower to provide access to the roof to replace the flu - this was a bit fiddly, but was happily coordinated entirely by dynamic and done with care not to damage my neighbours garden. Mike from dynamic took my tenant through all the boiler functions and left the flat tidy. The boiler has a 10 year guarantee and I?ll definitely be using dynamic for annual servicing, and would recommend them to friends and family.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Good Trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John has put in three gas Worcester Bosch boilers for me. All done to a good standard and on time, with long guarantees.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018