We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Easy Plumb Bristol

Profile thumb d1c5456e 2c1b 4733 b7e6 6cf761b4bcb6
4.9

25 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hello I'm Don, owner of Easy plumb Bristol. We specialise in fixing plumbing problems and bathroom installations. We offer a full Bathroom installation service from help with the design and ideas, through to the installation, tiling, electrical work and any plastering needed.
For Bathroom installations, the big advantage of using us is that you get to meet me when I quote, knowing it will be me who carries out the installation. This is because as the business owner, I am fully committed to making sure you are entirely satisfied with the work done as I value my reputation highly.
If you would like any plumbing work carried out or need a quote for a bigger job, then please feel free to contact me.
Thank you

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
25 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Impressive bathroom transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wow, what a class act Easy Plumb are - I would whole heartedly recommend Don to anyone looking to have their bathroom refitted. From the moment Don came to give us a quote we knew he had the experience to do a great job and the final result exceeded our expectations. Don gave us some great advice on fixtures and fittings, suppliers and helpful design ideas. Don is a great communicator, reliable and a very tidy worker. Our job had its challenges but solutions were found quickly. The project was done within the suggested timescale and budget. We had to wait a few months for him to be available but it was well worth the wait!
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 12/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I arranged with Don to tile my kitchen floor and a small area on the wall after finding his details on Trusted Trader. A very good choice. I never met him but the finished job looks good and my tenant is satisfied. Don was able to complete the work on time even though there was some additional prep to be done. The work was well done and everywhere was left clean. The price was as expected and agreed but be aware there will be VAT to be added.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Don partially replaced two bathrooms. When he quoted, It was immediately clear that he had a lot of experience and this proved to be the case in his execution of the work. He came on the agreed date, stayed within the budget and timeline and left everything neat and tidy and we are really pleased with the result. We would certainly use him again.
Customer in City of Bristol Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Top service great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Don was recommended by a friend. He was quick to communicate and very friendly. I needed a radiator swapped and the washing machine moved. He thought carefully about how to solve the inherent problems and did a great job. Definitely recommended.
Anya Szreter Posted on 09/10/2018 , work completed 09/10/2018
Professional quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this small plumbing business, I have been most impressed with Don and his brother Ed . I have been most impressed with their standard of workmanship which has been excellent from start to finish. I had a brand new bathroom to replace an old one. Don & Ed proved to be very professional, competent, reliable, trustworthy & very honest. The job was started on time, completed early I had a very competative quote which was as stated & did not increase in price. I was guided to buy my fixtures & fittings. Other additional jobs have been undertaken with equal care & diligence. Most impressed & will definitely be using again. Well worth the wait!! 5 star.
Maggie, Avon Posted on 02/01/2018 , work completed 02/01/2018
Great attention to detail.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great attention to detail and very good quality of work. Flexible, helpful and extremely resourceful. This is the second project Don has done for me and I am very pleased. Punctual and courteous too.
M, Avon Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Don & Ed are a pleasure to have working in the house. They are tidy, hard working and reliable. We are very pleased with the standard of work & the finished result.
Kate, Avon Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really happy with the quality of work that Don did - several jobs including tiling and fitting a pump to deal with water pressure problems. I had to wait a ew months from quote to the job being done but it was worth it.
anjclarke Posted on 30/04/2016 , work completed 30/04/2016
Prompt, professional & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, quick and helpful. Did not overcharge and cleaned up after. Could not ask for better
Joann, Avon Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
Excellent - very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have the tiniest en-suite, Donald rojers did a full upgrade for me and I could not be more delighted with the end result. I had plucked his name from a random Google search, so I was taking a bit of a risk but it paid off and more. My en-suite is now beautiful - he has made it look twice the size. Donald is a very polite, courteous person who will advise but not push and has a good eye for what is right. He completed the job on time and on budget and helped me with the overwhelming choice on the market by sourcing and buying some for me. Tidy, trustworthy and professional, I will ask Donald to do work for me in the future.
Beverley, Avon Posted on 24/08/2015 , work completed 24/08/2015