We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Easyclean Tile And Grout Limited

Profile thumb easyclean

4.8

19 Reviews

About

Easyclean is the brainchild of Eddie Giddings, who set up specifically to target restoration work, cleaning and problem solving of many types of hard surfaces It was developed out of a heritage of 25 years in the marble and stone masonry business which covered the design, manufacture and installation using all types of stone, marble, granite etc, forming everything from bathrooms to swimming pools, staircases to kitchens, including extensive outside stone work. This Experience and portfolio now forms the technical foundation of what Easyclean can offer in hard surface restoration.
Our speciality in trouble shooting solutions for wall and floor surfaces is also utilised by 5 large tile companies in the UK. Eddie’s own extensive tilling and stonemasonry background means that problems can be quickly assessed and resolved with professional solutions, in the most cost effective way.
for areas that we specialise in please see website for details.

Www.easycleantileandgrout.com

What we do

  • Cleaning services

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • Tile fitters and showrooms

  • More Services

    • clean tiles grout steam restoration stone sealer tiler seal

Customer reviews

4.8
19 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
Fantastic result - Highly recommend this company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My newly laid en-caustic tiles were completely ruined by the grey grout we used. Eddie and Borat came with their equipment and completely saved the day. The tiles came up as new; I am completely amazed. Not only that, they were punctual, clean and tidy and very personable. I would recommend them any day of the week. Absolutely fantastic *****
AJMANN3 Posted on 28/10/2017 , work completed 28/10/2017
Amazing job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Easyclean's tile and grout cleaning services to anyone! Eddie was very professional, punctual, diligent, very careful to ensure he would not damage any of my furniture or skirting, and he did an amazing job cleaning my porcelain tile floor. I have a new floor, basically! Thank you!
Ana, London Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
Tile Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Happy with the cleaning of tile floors & Grouting in the kitchen and hallway. I am absolutely delighted, they have come up lilke new (I have had them down for over Ten years!) The grouting is back to it's original colour and the dark stains have vanished. Eddie came on time and left the areas he worked in clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
Miss K E Bleasdale
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used this company in December 2015 , for the cleaning and polishing of my kitchen floor. Mr Giddings approach was both professional and genuine. Easy Clean provided an excellent customer experience and service, achieving Fantastic results. I would thoroughly recommend this company.
kymble Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
The trader replied (on 03/02/2016)
Many thanks, so glad your happy...
Expert Advice & Great Value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy Clean removed a very bad stain on our bathroom tiles. Mr Giddings gave us great advice and saved us lots of money by cleaning the tiles so we did not have to have them replaced. The kitchen floor also came up spotless with a great finish and looked just like new. Thank you!
Angelina Posted on 30/01/2016 , work completed 30/01/2016
The trader replied (on 01/02/2016)
Thank you so much for taking the time and trouble Kind regards Eddie
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They cleaned grouting and cleaned bathroom. Turned up on time. Cleaned up well afterwards. Very professional. I will use them again./
Liam, Battersea Posted on 06/01/2016 , work completed 06/01/2016
100% Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We use every 2 years to clean bathrooms and kitchen - the last time they came they cleaned kitchen tiles, bathroom tiles, fixed error that plumber spilled on bathroom floor, got rid of stain. The work is briliant and they always do a little bit extra, they are trustworthy and polite.
Denise, Chiswick Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
The trader replied (on 01/02/2016)
Thank you Denise. Always a pleasure
On Time & On Budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polished and cleaned all stains in kitchen about 8 weeks ago and they turned out really well.
David, Richmond Posted on 25/11/2015 , work completed 25/11/2015
The trader replied (on 01/02/2016)
Thank you David.
Fill and polish our Marble Floor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed on time and to budget after second visit very happy with work. Yes two small holes were overlooked and not filled, Eddie returned within 24hrs to rectify his work. He also applied another coat of sealer free of charge, as a good will gesture for his oversight. We were very happy with his response.
Kerry, London Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015