We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Easyclean Tile And Grout Limited

Profile thumb easyclean

4.8

19 Reviews

About

Easyclean is the brainchild of Eddie Giddings, who set up specifically to target restoration work, cleaning and problem solving of many types of hard surfaces It was developed out of a heritage of 25 years in the marble and stone masonry business which covered the design, manufacture and installation using all types of stone, marble, granite etc, forming everything from bathrooms to swimming pools, staircases to kitchens, including extensive outside stone work. This Experience and portfolio now forms the technical foundation of what Easyclean can offer in hard surface restoration.
Our speciality in trouble shooting solutions for wall and floor surfaces is also utilised by 5 large tile companies in the UK. Eddie’s own extensive tilling and stonemasonry background means that problems can be quickly assessed and resolved with professional solutions, in the most cost effective way.
for areas that we specialise in please see website for details.

Www.easycleantileandgrout.com

What we do

  • Cleaning services

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • Tile fitters and showrooms

  • More Services

    • clean tiles grout steam restoration stone sealer tiler seal

Customer reviews

4.8
19 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.6
Sort by
amazing work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely amazing job on my 1930s bathroom; looks beautiful and worked carefully on delicate and old tiles. Transformed my bathroom! Fast and efficient, would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/10/2020 , work completed 07/10/2020
Kitchen floor tile repair and clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and his colleague did a thorough clean of my kitchen floor tiles. They worked hard all day and took care of my furniture. They went the extra mile by sorting a few other problems out too. I was absolutely delighted with the end result and haven't stopped admiring it since! I would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/10/2020 , work completed 01/10/2020
My bathroom tiles are now as good as new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely delighted. My 1980s bathroom is now as good as new. The grouting had turned brown and the sealant had gone mouldy. Everything is now white and gleaming and I wish I had done it sooner. Eddie and his colleague Jody worked very hard and have a justifiably high sense of pride in the quality of their work. Their attention to detail is impressive. It was done to the agreed budget. They arrived on time, it took the time they said it would take, they cleaned up beautifully afterwards and were friendly and courteous. I recommend them very highly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job. My stone terrace looks as good as the day it was laid. I highly recommend Easyclean Tile & Grout.
S, Surrey Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly & professional work. On time and to price. To be recommended.
Brian, Surrey Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie did a very professional, competent job.
Lindsay, Berkshire Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt response. Fantastic job. My floor looks like new. Very personable and hard working, would definitely recommend.
Maggie, London Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
The answer to a major problem
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have limestone tiles in the hall which had "corroded" in places with the smooth surface being pitted and bubbled. We had tried all kinds of tilers and builders but did not want to rip them up and insert a damp proof membrane. Firstly, Eddie identified the problem correctly and gave us a much less drastic solution of polishing off the top layer and resealing. He was on time, returned phone calls did a fantastic job as the tiles now look like new and he and his staff were very pleasant and tidied up after they had finished. Eddie's after sales service is great too as he is happy to answer any further queries.
Lesley Thompson Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Amazing tile restoration
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie did an amazing job, I wish I'd had it done years ago. My hall, living room and dining room tiles were scrubbed, cleaned and sealed to an outstanding professional finish. Eddie and his team were prompt, polite and helpful and was prepared to go the extra mile for us. Thank you again for a flawless and professional restoration.
Chris, Surrey Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, clean & tidy service. They did an excellent job so my tiles look like new. It is like having a new kitchen.
Melanie, London Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Fantastic result - Highly recommend this company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My newly laid en-caustic tiles were completely ruined by the grey grout we used. Eddie and Borat came with their equipment and completely saved the day. The tiles came up as new; I am completely amazed. Not only that, they were punctual, clean and tidy and very personable. I would recommend them any day of the week. Absolutely fantastic *****
AJMANN3 Posted on 28/10/2017 , work completed 28/10/2017
Amazing job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Easyclean's tile and grout cleaning services to anyone! Eddie was very professional, punctual, diligent, very careful to ensure he would not damage any of my furniture or skirting, and he did an amazing job cleaning my porcelain tile floor. I have a new floor, basically! Thank you!
Ana, London Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
Tile Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Happy with the cleaning of tile floors & Grouting in the kitchen and hallway. I am absolutely delighted, they have come up lilke new (I have had them down for over Ten years!) The grouting is back to it's original colour and the dark stains have vanished. Eddie came on time and left the areas he worked in clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/02/2016 , work completed 09/02/2016
Miss K E Bleasdale
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used this company in December 2015 , for the cleaning and polishing of my kitchen floor. Mr Giddings approach was both professional and genuine. Easy Clean provided an excellent customer experience and service, achieving Fantastic results. I would thoroughly recommend this company.
kymble Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
The trader replied (on 03/02/2016)
Many thanks, so glad your happy...
Expert Advice & Great Value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy Clean removed a very bad stain on our bathroom tiles. Mr Giddings gave us great advice and saved us lots of money by cleaning the tiles so we did not have to have them replaced. The kitchen floor also came up spotless with a great finish and looked just like new. Thank you!
Angelina Posted on 30/01/2016 , work completed 30/01/2016
The trader replied (on 01/02/2016)
Thank you so much for taking the time and trouble Kind regards Eddie
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They cleaned grouting and cleaned bathroom. Turned up on time. Cleaned up well afterwards. Very professional. I will use them again./
Liam, Battersea Posted on 06/01/2016 , work completed 06/01/2016
100% Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We use every 2 years to clean bathrooms and kitchen - the last time they came they cleaned kitchen tiles, bathroom tiles, fixed error that plumber spilled on bathroom floor, got rid of stain. The work is briliant and they always do a little bit extra, they are trustworthy and polite.
Denise, Chiswick Posted on 01/12/2015 , work completed 01/12/2015
The trader replied (on 01/02/2016)
Thank you Denise. Always a pleasure
On Time & On Budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polished and cleaned all stains in kitchen about 8 weeks ago and they turned out really well.
David, Richmond Posted on 25/11/2015 , work completed 25/11/2015
The trader replied (on 01/02/2016)
Thank you David.
Fill and polish our Marble Floor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed on time and to budget after second visit very happy with work. Yes two small holes were overlooked and not filled, Eddie returned within 24hrs to rectify his work. He also applied another coat of sealer free of charge, as a good will gesture for his oversight. We were very happy with his response.
Kerry, London Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015