We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ecotech Oven & Carpet Cleaning

Profile thumb logo orig

4.9

278 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are your local, family owned Carpet, Upholstery and Oven cleaners with vast experience in the cleaning industry.

George & Linda are the owners of EcoTech oven & carpet cleaning.

We specialise in the professional cleaning of Ovens, Bbq’s, Aga’s, Microwaves, Hobs & Extractor Hoods, Carpets, Rugs, Upholstery and Leather Furniture.

Oven cleaning is completed using completely eco-friendly, non toxic and non caustic products – perfectly safe around children, pets and expectant mothers - after cleaning, your oven is ready to cook with immediately.

Carpet & Upholstery cleaning is carried out using non allergenic and non toxic products. Carpets are usually dry in approx. 2-3 hours and upholstery in 3-4 hours. Your carpet and upholstery will be clean and revitalised.

The areas we cover are Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Middlesex and Bucks.

Our goal is to provide quality cleaning and excellent customer service in a friendly and reliable manner.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Rug cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Anti-stain treatment
  • More Services

    • upholstery
    • sofa cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
278 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Helen, Bedfordshire Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
Excellent job completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job completed. We were well pleased withthe professionalism of Which the job was completed. We were most impressed and would recommend your work to anyone. Thank you
John, Bedfordshire Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my single oven cleaned that hadn't been cleaned in over three years - Ecotech did a fantastic job as my oven looks brand new!
Emma, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/10/2019 , work completed 19/10/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a great job on my carpet. Was quick and organised. I'd have no hesitation recommending him to anyone.
Diane, Bedfordshire Posted on 18/09/2019 , work completed 18/09/2019
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication from the start. Super friendly, fast, very tidy and professional. Highly recommend!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 09/09/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using this company for some years for oven cleaning and upholstery cleaning. Excellent service from time of booking to work being carried out very professionally.
Barbara, Bedfordshire Posted on 09/09/2019 , work completed 09/09/2019
An Object Lesson
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a year since our oven had been cleaned by Ecotech. The knock at the door was restrained and slightly earlier than expected. Gavin was polite and friendly. He worked quietly and efficiently, handling things without fuss that I know to be awkward - like removing the oven doors. The result was as excellent as the last time, and we inspected it feeling as if we had taken delivery of a new oven. Well worth the money.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 23/08/2019 , work completed 20/08/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a large rug, stair and landing carpet cleaned, the gentleman, George, was prompt, friendly, helpful and kind and patient. I am disabled, so George had to move furniture etc. I was very very impressed with the whole service, from telephone manner to the finish.
Eunice, Bedfordshire Posted on 21/08/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George was very professional, carpets look great & good value. Would highly recommend.
Stewart, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 07/08/2019
Courteous and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my oven cleaned first which came up as new. I then had sitting/dining room carpets, tow large rugs, two sofas and a pouffe cleaned. I was delighted with the result. The work was carried out in a professional way. Courteous, respectful, knowledgeable and the area kept tidy throughout. The price was very competitive too. I will definitely be using this company again and highly recommend to others.
Helen, Buckinghamshire Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019