We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ecotech Oven & Carpet Cleaning

Profile thumb logo orig

4.9

278 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are your local, family owned Carpet, Upholstery and Oven cleaners with vast experience in the cleaning industry.

George & Linda are the owners of EcoTech oven & carpet cleaning.

We specialise in the professional cleaning of Ovens, Bbq’s, Aga’s, Microwaves, Hobs & Extractor Hoods, Carpets, Rugs, Upholstery and Leather Furniture.

Oven cleaning is completed using completely eco-friendly, non toxic and non caustic products – perfectly safe around children, pets and expectant mothers - after cleaning, your oven is ready to cook with immediately.

Carpet & Upholstery cleaning is carried out using non allergenic and non toxic products. Carpets are usually dry in approx. 2-3 hours and upholstery in 3-4 hours. Your carpet and upholstery will be clean and revitalised.

The areas we cover are Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Middlesex and Bucks.

Our goal is to provide quality cleaning and excellent customer service in a friendly and reliable manner.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Rug cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Anti-stain treatment
  • More Services

    • upholstery
    • sofa cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
278 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fast, friendly and value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A superb job all-round! Notifications from workman when he was on route, a friendly manner. A superb finish that was completed in no time at all. Would thoroughly recommend!
Terry, Bedfordshire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
My lounge suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, will use them again.
June, Bedfordshire Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Excellent service, would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Ecotech before to clean the carpets and oven of a rental property we were vacating, they were excellent and so I had no hesitation in booking them to clean the carpets at our new house. Excellent friendly service, really quick and efficient and left the carpets as good as new. Would highly recommend and will be using them again.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 21/12/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the last few years, I have had Ecotech to clean my oven and microwave - always excellent. This year they came to clean my sofa and carpet. Everything went well, arriving promptly, getting down to vacuum and clean very effectively. Everything left neat and tidy and back fully clean. Excellent service. I am so pleased with how good it all looks.
Miram, Bedfordshire Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Very professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service from booking through to the work carried out. Would recommend and use again.
S, Bedfordshire Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed with booking process - Linda was patient & always returned any missed calls from me. Steve is efficient, arrived on time & left no mess. My sparkling oven is now Christmas ready!
Caroline, Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Excellent. Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used this company on two separate occasions. Once to clean our range, second time to clean the carpet in the lounge and diner on both jobs the work was of a very high standard, we were informed thoroughly throughout. My range looked like new and the cream carpet (about 10 years old) came up so much better than I expected.
Sharon, Bedfordshire Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Ken, Bedfordshire Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018
Outstanding...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service - very prompt and hardworking - tremendous result in cleaning a seriously dirty oven. Would definitely recommend
Mark Knapper Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, 11 out of 10. Highly recommended, 5 star.
John, Bedfordshire Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018