We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ecotech Oven & Carpet Cleaning

Profile thumb logo orig

4.9

275 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:00
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are your local, family owned Carpet, Upholstery and Oven cleaners with vast experience in the cleaning industry.

George & Linda are the owners of EcoTech oven & carpet cleaning.

We specialise in the professional cleaning of Ovens, Bbq’s, Aga’s, Microwaves, Hobs & Extractor Hoods, Carpets, Rugs, Upholstery and Leather Furniture.

Oven cleaning is completed using completely eco-friendly, non toxic and non caustic products – perfectly safe around children, pets and expectant mothers - after cleaning, your oven is ready to cook with immediately.

Carpet & Upholstery cleaning is carried out using non allergenic and non toxic products. Carpets are usually dry in approx. 2-3 hours and upholstery in 3-4 hours. Your carpet and upholstery will be clean and revitalised.

The areas we cover are Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Middlesex and Bucks.

Our goal is to provide quality cleaning and excellent customer service in a friendly and reliable manner.

What we do

  • Cleaning services

    • Oven cleaning
  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Rug cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Anti-stain treatment
  • More Services

    • upholstery
    • sofa cleaning

Customer reviews

4.9
275 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Punctual & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vinnie was punctual when arriving to clean the cooker & hood. He carried out the work efficiently and with no mess created. When finished the cooker looked like new. During the job he was both communicative and helpful when describing what he was doing. Will use again.
Gez, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/06/2020 , work completed 29/05/2020
Good job, very tidy and polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jim did a really good job cleaning the oven and extractor. He was very polite and tidy. Would definitely use them again.
Deborah, Bedfordshire Posted on 26/02/2020 , work completed 26/02/2020
Thorough Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The oven clean appointment was handled well. Jim completed the work professionally and was tidy as he did it. I was delighted with the result.
Valerie, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Ecotech for several years and they are always punctual, tidy, do a great job and worth the cost.
Kate, Welwyn Garden City. Posted on 06/02/2020 , work completed 05/02/2020
Fabulous job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved into our new home to find the stove range cooker was unusable due to dirt and grease. Ecotech did a fantastic job on the hob and oven. Left the whole thing gleaming, like almost new. He spent 4 hours here. Highly recommend & will use again.
Dawn, Bedfordshire Posted on 21/01/2020 , work completed 21/01/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant chap. Very good workman that does a good job. Very comfortable to have in your home. He got on with the job.
Customer, Bedfordshire Posted on 27/11/2019 , work completed 27/11/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had my oven and hob expertly cleaned by Steve I decided to have my large kitchen carpet cleaned. Again the job was expertly done by George. A very pleasant person who took a pride in his job. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the firm.
Customer in Central Bedfordshire Posted on 17/11/2019 , work completed 05/09/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Helen, Bedfordshire Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
Excellent job completed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job completed. We were well pleased withthe professionalism of Which the job was completed. We were most impressed and would recommend your work to anyone. Thank you
John, Bedfordshire Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had my single oven cleaned that hadn't been cleaned in over three years - Ecotech did a fantastic job as my oven looks brand new!
Emma, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/10/2019 , work completed 19/10/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a great job on my carpet. Was quick and organised. I'd have no hesitation recommending him to anyone.
Diane, Bedfordshire Posted on 18/09/2019 , work completed 18/09/2019
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great communication from the start. Super friendly, fast, very tidy and professional. Highly recommend!
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 09/09/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have been using this company for some years for oven cleaning and upholstery cleaning. Excellent service from time of booking to work being carried out very professionally.
Barbara, Bedfordshire Posted on 09/09/2019 , work completed 09/09/2019
An Object Lesson
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a year since our oven had been cleaned by Ecotech. The knock at the door was restrained and slightly earlier than expected. Gavin was polite and friendly. He worked quietly and efficiently, handling things without fuss that I know to be awkward - like removing the oven doors. The result was as excellent as the last time, and we inspected it feeling as if we had taken delivery of a new oven. Well worth the money.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 23/08/2019 , work completed 20/08/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a large rug, stair and landing carpet cleaned, the gentleman, George, was prompt, friendly, helpful and kind and patient. I am disabled, so George had to move furniture etc. I was very very impressed with the whole service, from telephone manner to the finish.
Eunice, Bedfordshire Posted on 21/08/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George was very professional, carpets look great & good value. Would highly recommend.
Stewart, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 07/08/2019
Courteous and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my oven cleaned first which came up as new. I then had sitting/dining room carpets, tow large rugs, two sofas and a pouffe cleaned. I was delighted with the result. The work was carried out in a professional way. Courteous, respectful, knowledgeable and the area kept tidy throughout. The price was very competitive too. I will definitely be using this company again and highly recommend to others.
Helen, Buckinghamshire Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
Punctual, clean and professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gavin and George turned up on time, considerate, clean and professional workmanship. Lovely, clean oven and spotlessly clean carpets.
Richard, Bedfordshire Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Pleasant & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George did a brilliant job we are really pleased with the result.
Robert, Bedfordshire Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Thorough and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, cleaned area so well it looked new. Have been using Ecotech for years and price has remained the same. Cleaned up afterwards - no fuss.
Nicola, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Great oven clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service on a very difficult oven.
Gavin, Bedfordshire Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I thought of using EcoTech for some time after their business card was pushed through my door. But usually, I'm suspicious about business cards or leaflets that come through my letterbox. Can the business be trusted? But I had a good feeling about the firm. However, it was only when I searched Trusted Traders and EcoTech appeared with a high scoring that I decided to trust my initial gut feeling. I'm glad I did. I received an excellent service. From the friendly and efficient dealing of my query and booking of my appointment, to the excellent cleaning of my carpets, mats and furniture. They've never looked so clean. My sofa and cuddler chair look like new. Even my shabby old carpet in my bedroom was made to look good. I was impressed. It's a shame I have to walk on my carpets and sit on my chairs:-). I definitely will be using EcoTech again and have no problem recommended them.
Customer in Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient from initial booking to fantastic cleaning of oven and two carpets - lounge & hall. I booked them after a friends very strong recommendation and so pleased with all aspects of work - so professional. Website also very clear. I cannot recommend them more highly!!
Liz, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/04/2019 , work completed 24/04/2019
Beautiful clean oven
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My oven & hob have been returned to gleaming, shiny appliances. No mess in kitchen and technician was polite, friendly & professional. Thank you
Jan, Bedfordshire Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Friendly and efficient. Excellent job done.
Mary, Bedfordshire Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Prompt & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done. Impressed.
Valerie, Bedfordshire Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
R, Bedfordshire Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Fast, friendly and value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A superb job all-round! Notifications from workman when he was on route, a friendly manner. A superb finish that was completed in no time at all. Would thoroughly recommend!
Terry, Bedfordshire Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
My lounge suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, will use them again.
June, Bedfordshire Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Excellent service, would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Ecotech before to clean the carpets and oven of a rental property we were vacating, they were excellent and so I had no hesitation in booking them to clean the carpets at our new house. Excellent friendly service, really quick and efficient and left the carpets as good as new. Would highly recommend and will be using them again.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/01/2019 , work completed 21/12/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the last few years, I have had Ecotech to clean my oven and microwave - always excellent. This year they came to clean my sofa and carpet. Everything went well, arriving promptly, getting down to vacuum and clean very effectively. Everything left neat and tidy and back fully clean. Excellent service. I am so pleased with how good it all looks.
Miram, Bedfordshire Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Very professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service from booking through to the work carried out. Would recommend and use again.
S, Bedfordshire Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed with booking process - Linda was patient & always returned any missed calls from me. Steve is efficient, arrived on time & left no mess. My sparkling oven is now Christmas ready!
Caroline, Buckinghamshire Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 04/12/2018
Excellent. Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used this company on two separate occasions. Once to clean our range, second time to clean the carpet in the lounge and diner on both jobs the work was of a very high standard, we were informed thoroughly throughout. My range looked like new and the cream carpet (about 10 years old) came up so much better than I expected.
Sharon, Bedfordshire Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Ken, Bedfordshire Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018
Outstanding...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service - very prompt and hardworking - tremendous result in cleaning a seriously dirty oven. Would definitely recommend
Mark Knapper Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, 11 out of 10. Highly recommended, 5 star.
John, Bedfordshire Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Very good job, would use again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, cleaned carpet in through lounge, hall & stairs. Very pleased. Would recommend.
Denise, Bedfordshire Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job, I was delighted with the result. A very nice gentlemen who arrived on time and completed the job without leaving any mess.
Valerie, Bedfordshire Posted on 26/09/2018 , work completed 26/09/2018
A job well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Operator arrived on time. He explained clearly, what he required moving to clean the carpets which he then vacuumed thoroughly. He was logical, and thorough in doing the cleaning. He was polite and friendly. He did the work thoroughly and properly. I would recommend him.
Michael, Bedfordshire Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George was prompt and professional. He cleaned two rugs for me and did an excellent job. Would recommend.
Karen, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Brilliant professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the work done for us by Ecotech - our oven looks like new and so does our carpet. Our lounge suite is 12 years old but has been cleaned to a very high standard, we could not have asked for anything better from the initial phone call to the finished articles. Thank you all so much.
Pippa, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Amazing work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It's so rare that people turn up when they say they are going to and do a brilliant job at a reasonable price. This was one of those occasions.
Martin, Bedfordshire Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve arrived on time, worked efficiently and courteously, and was gone in 1 1/4 hours. The work was oven cleaning - and the oven now looks like it had just come out of the box. Thoroughly recommended.
George, Bedfordshire Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and polite. Excellent job cleaning my oven. Very neat and tidy & clear about process. Highly recommend.
Sue, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful when making the booking. Arrived on time and carried out the work very professionally and with care.
Jude, Bedfordshire Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good attention to detail, even providing footwear covers if we needed to tread on the carpet whilst still a little damp.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
No complaints
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work done and would definitely use again and recommend.
Karen, Bedfordshire Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Excellent job - carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came in good time. Good preparation. Excellent clean.
Asa, Bedfordshire Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
Highly recommended fast efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I will certainly be using this company again, Steve did a great job, worked very hard and produced an excellent result.He was very polite and left the area nice and tidy. It was a pleasure to do business with them.
Patrick C Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had oven and hob cleaned. Brilliant job looked like new. I will be recommending them to friends.
Grahame, Bedfordshire Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed by Steve, he did a great job. Very happy with results. Will certainly use them again.
Patrick, Bedfordshire Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the outcome. It was a job well done and I will certainly recommend this company to others.
Linda, Bedfordshire Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Fantastic job - like new!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve called to see if we could accommodate earlier following a cancellation! A nice chap who worked hard while he was here and takes an obvious pride in doing the best job. Highly recommended.
E, Bedfordshire Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ecotech have now cleared our oven 3 times and also our stair carpet. They always arrive on time, provide a friendly and efficient service and do a marvellous job! Would definitely their services.
Rachel, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ecotech have now cleared our oven 3 times and also our stair carpet. They always arrive on time, provide a friendly and efficient service and do a marvellous job! Would definitely their services.
Rachel, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
I would recommend to friends
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These people were on time, efficient and personable.
Douglas, Bedfordshire Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Required Ecotech services at short notice. Did a great job, friendly and professional. Will definitely use again and recommend to others. Thanks again!
Lisa, Bedfordshire Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough and professional service - they did a great job and would definitely recommend.
Laura, Bedfordshire Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean, polite and excellent job.
Susan, Bedfordshire Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George and Linda were very friendly, they cleaned my oven and carpet and they both looked immaculate. Would definitely be recommending them to family and friends.
Trudy, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Prompt pleasant & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased indeed with the results of sitting room a stairs carpets being cleaned.
Penny, Bedfordshire Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ecotech cleaned our over & BBQ as well as our carpets. They were lovely to deal with & very prompt in coming back to me. They did an excellent job, the quality of their work was superb. Highly recommend.
Ashleigh, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Prompt, courteous, and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy, efficient, and knowledgeable, would recommend them.
Nigel, Bedfordshire Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with Ecotech's professional, thorough and quick service.
Jenny, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fourth time I have used Ecotech to clean my oven. They do a fantastic job every time - my oven looks like new! They are always friendly, reliable and professional. Highly recommend their service.
Teena, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
efficient and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ecotech were quick, courteous and efficient. They made a wonderful job on our tiled kitchen floor. I would definitely ask them again.
Catherine, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
A thorough job, pleasantly done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had not used a professional cleaning company before but I would definitely use Ecotech again. They were polite and patient with my many questions before hand. On the day they did a fantastic job cleaning my oven, sofa and carpets. They were pleasant to have in the house and I'm very happy with their results.
Janet, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service. Quick, efficient, tidy, professional, and very friendly. Would and have recommended
Jean, Middlesex Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional. My ovens and carpet look like new - nice to have in my home. Definitely would use again and definitely would recommend.
Lorraine, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My oven was filthy! I am a chef and use it a lot - they did a fantastic job, I can't recommend them highly enough. Only trouble is I don't want to use my oven now its like new.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/08/2017 , work completed 24/08/2017
Consummate professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first rate job carried out by a friendly, skilful and highly competent husband and wife team. While my wife was confined to a hospital bed, I wanted my bedroom, stairs and landing carpets steam cleaned and was delighted with the results. Highly recommended.
Bill, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely people who undertake a thorough job and have real pride in their work. Very pleased with everything and will definitely use again.
Laura, Bedfordshire Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
A fair price and excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was very polite, did his job in a competent manner. Left no mess and our oven looks as good as new. Would recommend to anyone.
Neil, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/08/2017 , work completed 19/08/2017
Excellent, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had my oven, hob and sofa cleaned by George and Linda and they did a great job. They are both lovely and they will definitely be asked back next year to do it all again! I would highly recommend using them.
Customer Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am ashamed to say my oven was very dirty. It now looks like new.
Susan, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Efficient and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called this company to clean my oven, a carpet and some rugs for the first time. I cannot recommend them highly enough. They called me back promptly and gave me a 30 minute window in which they would arrive. They also reminded me the day before. They stuck to their time window and arrived on time. The team are a husband and wife they were very friendly and efficient, they advised me that my carpet was not suitable for cleaning as it was likely to shrink, but when I still asked for my rug to be cleaned they advised me that the cost would be the same so suggested I either did not have the rug cleaned or added others to the list. Their honesty was refreshing. Now after they have left my rugs are amazing and my oven looks like new!
Lynne Weddell Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Return of George
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We happily asked Eco Tech to come and clean our oven again for us as we were very happy with the work they did before (about two years ago). Thank you George, another brilliant job.
Helen, Bedfordshire Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Very friendly. Would recommend him.
Vallorie, Bedfordshire Posted on 26/07/2017 , work completed 26/07/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & quick results as new, fair price.
Patricia, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Excellent service as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service oven cleaning. On time, tidy, friendly. Brilliant Job.
Lynn, Bedfordshire Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly 8.30am. Second time they've worked for me. Cleaned two ovens and downstairs carpets. Delighted with the results.
Shirley, Bedfordshire Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant company and very good job done.
Chloe, Bedfordshire Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George, the man who came to clean my carpets, was friendly, on time. I felt I had known him for years. He was very tidy, it just went like clockwork, and he was well turned out.
Shirley, Bedfordshire Posted on 20/06/2017 , work completed 20/06/2017
Friendly & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning of leather 3 piece suite plus pouffe was carried out with professionalism, no mess and did all that was asked. I would recommend the company and in fact have already done so.
Zoe, Bedfordshire Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Excellent job, friendly and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job. Very good value for money. Very friendly team. Recommend.
Emma, Bedfordshire Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient & effective
Helen, Bedfordshire Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So impressed with Ecotech. Prompt response to initial enquiry, friendly and professional throughout. Steve did a fabulous job on our oven which was well overdue a clean. It now looks like new! Would recommend them!
Vicky, Bedfordshire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, fast and friendly service. My oven is so clean, it's immaculate!
Elaine, Bedfordshire Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Amazing transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Genuine polite man. Done an amazing job on my oven and job. Couldn't recommend this company enough.
M, Bedfordshire Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Very clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They phoned day before to confirm timing and that I would still like them to come on time. The stains came out on dining room carpet - a good result. They also had time to do the stairs and landing. Very clean and tidy will be using them again.
Helen, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Excellent, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used EcoTech Carpet cleaning service for the first time today. From booking to completion, every step has been efficient and professional. Having made an initial inquiry online, I was telephoned within two hours to make an appointment, had a courtesy call to confirm a couple of days beforehand and George arrived exactly within the time slot. The job was completed quickly and very effectively. I would certainly use EcoTech again.
annieleez Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was most impressed and would certainly use and recommend them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Five star
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned Laing Carpet - removed an old, red wine stain. Left a lovely smell. George friendly, efficient and professional. Ecotech have also cleaned my oven for the last 3 yrs. Can't recommend them enough.
Lisa, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb from start to finish. Received a courtesy call the day before the work, arrived on time on the day, completed the work as specified - absolutely delighted with a beautifully clean oven and carpets.
Teresa, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service from start to finish. Oven looks like new and house smells great now carpets are clean.
Justin, Bedfordshire Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet cleaning - large carpet thought house. Excellent, efficient, helpful service. Got on with the job with a minimum of fuss. Completed an excellent job over 3 hours.
Viv, Bedfordshire Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was on time and very professional. He did an excellent job. I would recommend Ecotech and would happily use them again.
K S, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
Great family business.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A lovely couple offering a great service. Very pleased with the results.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient and did an amazing job on oven and freezer. Very pleased!
Lynn, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Extremely professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most pleasant, technically sound (i.e. knows what to do if equipment breaks down), carries out good and professional work in general. Honest and trustworthy.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gentleman from Ecotech Oven & Carpet Cleaning arrived on time, he was very tidy and left no mess. He was with us for 1.5 hours during which time he thoroughly cleaned my double oven, which now looks like new. He charged a very reasonable price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Lovely Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George cleaned our living room, hall, stairs & landing carpets this morning. He arrived on time & in about an hour, our carpets look like new & smell fresh. George is a nice bloke too. We will definitely use this company again.
Ambarty Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Ecotech before for oven cleaning, which always comes up like new. Superb job done with my sitting carpet (cleaner 07/03/17). They are so thorough with great attention to detail. A winner!
Lynne, Bedfordshire Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Oven, microwave and carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, quick and efficient; carpet and oven look like new. Both George and Linda were very friendly and I would recommend EcoTech to anyone.
jatyln Posted on 04/03/2017 , work completed 04/03/2017
I can see through the glass!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve arrived promptly. I had no problem in getting a booking quickly. He did a fantastic job! He took his time to make sure everything was clean. He was tidy, explained the process. No smell at all from what ever he was using. I've already recommended the company to a work colleague. Well done Ecotech Oven & Carpet Cleaning!
Nina, Middlesex Posted on 04/03/2017 , work completed 04/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Did a professional job
Denise, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, got on with the job. Polite & efficient. Oven looked as new upon finishing. Left no mess on departing. Would use again.
Alan, Bedfordshire Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my oven cleaned, Steve was very professional and tidy, also a friendly chap. I would certainly use again. He arrived on time, did an excellent job. I now have a new oven. Would highly recommend.
Rachel, Bedfordshire Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, he did a great job, pleased with outcome, oven looks sparkling as new! I would use this service again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely man, on time, very friendly, oven is now spotless.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased and satisfying service. Excellent results. Steve worked really hard and delivered brilliantly. So pleased I have found them!
Simone, Bedfordshire Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Marvellous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George and Linda are very professional and lovely couple. They take a pride in their work to ensure 100% customer satisfaction. Can't fault them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/01/2017 , work completed 28/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, went the extra mile and replaced my oven bulb.
S, Bedfordshire Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
Excellent as always.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, efficient, thorough, excellent job. Punctual.
Jacqueline, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was probably my fault that two heavy pieces were not moved as expected. I do not like to be "over the shoulder" of people I believe to be professional, but, they did a good job.
Susan, London Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ecotech arrived on time and were very polite. The area was kept clean while working. The cooker looks like new, a very satisfied customer will certainly use again!
Carol, Bedfordshire Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Were very thorough. Did a fantastic job. Very friendly. Would highly recommend.
Niki, Bedfordshire Posted on 19/01/2017 , work completed 19/01/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant. My cooker & grill pans are like new.
Lesley, Bedfordshire Posted on 18/01/2017 , work completed 18/01/2017
Impressive work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terrific result, excellent professional operation. This is the company to use, they deserve to be successful.
Howard, Bedfordshire Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was taken aback by the result of the work. The oven needed cleaning, but when the job was finished the oven looked like new.
Kathryn, Bedfordshire Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
Christmas sparkle
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no complaints & this is the second time we have used this company. We hope to have them back next year to clean both carpets & oven.
Karen, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing service.
Patricia, Bedfordshire Posted on 10/12/2016 , work completed 10/12/2016
My oven looks brand new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly service. Great price. My oven looks brand new again. Highly recommended.
Rachel, Bedfordshire Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and pleasant to deal with. Good job, carpets look great.
Gary, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Good as new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the service given. An excellent result, good as new.
Cynthia, Bedfordshire Posted on 06/12/2016 , work completed 06/12/2016
Oven Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant, on time, very good job. I would well recommend
gail 01 Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Known this company for 6 years and find them to be very good.
Sheila, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
Punctual, professional & pleasant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, left my carpets looking like new, cleaned an unscheduled area in one of my bedrooms without charge and were courteous. Have used this company before and have recommended them to my neighbours.
Mary, Bedfordshire Posted on 27/11/2016 , work completed 27/11/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oven looks brand new. Well worth the money.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/11/2016 , work completed 25/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Duncan came to clean my oven and hob etc. He arrived promptly, was very polite and professional. He did a great job! I have already recommended the company to my friends.
Lisa, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, pleasant, polite. Good job. Thank you. Will certainly use them again.
Patricia, Bedfordshire Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed I would recommend to my friends, as I was recommended by a friend.
Margaret, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional - very good job
Vivien, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our very old oven, hob & hood looked like new again, would definitely recommend Ecotech, our second time using them, excellent job both times.
Beverley, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Friendly & very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & helpful. I would recommend. Quick & efficient. Good job.
A, Bedfordshire Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From 1st call to leaving my home the company were highly professional and did a 1st class job.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Duncan was very courteous, friendly and efficient.
Peter, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
WOW
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Dympna, Bedfordshire Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
Prompt, great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and efficient, came highly recommended from family members who had already used this firm. Wasn't disappointed. Good value for the money spent - one and a half hours of elbow grease! Professional and polite.
Teresa, Bedfordshire Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Great oven clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Oven, hob and extractor all cleaned. Great job. Easy to get appointment, punctual, quick, thorough and friendly. Will use again.
Anonymous Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & pleasant
Warren, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet, sofa & two armchairs cleaned in 2 and a half hours. Hard working couple. Items much cleaner & pleasant smelling!
Margaret, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Very professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job carried out by friendly people.
Robert, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just what was needed
J, Bedfordshire Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Done a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had both my sofa and oven (including hob and extractor) cleaned. Very friendly and polite. They did a wonderful job and my oven now looks as good as new. Would definitely recommend.
Natalie Posted on 11/10/2016 , work completed 11/10/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, well done. Prompt and very professional. Happy to recommend.
Tracy, Bedfordshire Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service
Stella, Bedfordshire Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good and professional job done. Would recommend to a friend.
Maureen, Bedfordshire Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Helen, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/10/2016 , work completed 05/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ecotech provided a quick and efficient service.
Sue, Bedfordshire Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Ecotech for carpet and oven to be cleaned. Excellent service. Good communications, prompt and polite. Would use and recommend again.
Alistair, Buckinghamshire Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend. Always do an excellent job. Oven & hob sparkling.
Natalie, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this company. Their booking service was efficient. Their operatives were on time, professional and did an excellent job. Very impressed.
Evelyn, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job.
Lesley, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/09/2016 , work completed 10/09/2016
Excellent, weather good too.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional service. Trust a trader
James, Bedfordshire Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
Brilliant, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant & good worker would recommend to anyone and would use them again. The oven looks as good as new. Cannot fault service or trader in any way. Thank you.
George, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and Efficient
Carolle, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely friendly, polite & courteous couple. Would definitely use again.
Richard, Bedfordshire Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with booking arrangements and that Linda rang a few days before to confirm the appointment. George and Linda arrived promptly and we were very pleased with the result. Cleaned 3 piece suite.
John, Bedfordshire Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave me a prompt quote, turned up when they said they would. Did a very thorough job cleaning carpets. Left oven looking like new, cleaned up before leaving.
Richard, Buckinghamshire Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Brilliant, efficient & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A truly professional job done with first class results, everything explained, such a friendly manner without wasting time. Carpets spotless.
Ros, Bedfordshire Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done. Clean, fast and efficient. I'm very please with my clean and shiny oven almost as good as new. Money well spent and would use the company again.
fairydust2856 Posted on 31/08/2016 , work completed 31/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service. Prompt and professional. Would use again and recommend to friends.
Brenda, Bedfordshire Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Super job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very courteous service whilst both booking and during cleaning. Prompt, efficient and thorough. Will now book for an oven clean too. Flawless service will continue to use this company.
Happy Customer Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
Friendly and diligent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ecotech cleaned our carpet and oven on the same day. They were fantastic. The glass on our oven door was particularly hard to clean, but they tried every means possible and now it's sparkling. The stains on our carpet have also vanished. Thank you. I would definitely recommend them.
Natasha, Buckinghamshire Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
A good job all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three large carpeted areas were cleaned in church. Ecotech arrived on time and were very efficient. The carpets have been cleaned beautifully.
Jennifer, Bedfordshire Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service. Reasonably priced.
John, Bedfordshire Posted on 16/08/2016 , work completed 16/08/2016
Superb job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, polite and hardworking staff. Thrilled with the results, we can now cook in our home we have just moved into!
Mark, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, friendly, fantastic service. Would highly recommend.
Fiona, Bedfordshire Posted on 07/08/2016 , work completed 07/08/2016
Excellent job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient team who had excellent service. Work completed to a high standard!
Clive, Bedfordshire Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company is very professional, but also friendly. Arrived promptly and did a brilliant job, would certainly pass on their info.
Sonia, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Rosalyn, Bedfordshire Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My stair carpet looks like new. I'm very happy with all the results - I had the stair carpet, a large rug and two sofas cleaned. I was given helpful information to help care for the items in the future. I was informed at the start that some stains might not be removed but even those ones are less noticeable now.
Stephanie, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
Excellent work & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Reliable and friendly and flexible with additional work booked appointment to clean the oven the same day.
Cheryl, Bedfordshire Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, excellent service.
Phyllis, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly staff, quiet workers, fantastic job (cleaned fridge and cooker), no mess, booked again!
Rachel, Buckinghamshire Posted on 15/06/2016 , work completed 15/06/2016
Over & carpet clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, both very professional, don't even know they have been. My oven & carpet look brand new. Always able to give advice and help when needed. I won't be using anyone else again.
G, Bedfordshire Posted on 01/06/2016 , work completed 01/06/2016
Prompt, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and effective.
Guy, London Posted on 29/05/2016 , work completed 29/05/2016
Friendly and professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Husband and wife team, arrived on time. Very friendly and professional, explained what they were going to do. Cleaned lounge, stair and landing carpets. I'm pleased with results and would use gain. I would highly recommend!
Janet, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/05/2016 , work completed 17/05/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The oven and fridge clean were both fantastic. A very professional team.
Gregg, Bedfordshire Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always do an excellent job. Arrived when they say they will. Can thoroughly recommend them.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/05/2016 , work completed 13/05/2016
Looks like new!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and friendly service. Arrived on time. Very pleased with how the ovens look now - just like new!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/05/2016 , work completed 13/05/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My oven was cleaned and cooked like new. I was very happy would recommend him.
Rose Margaret, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/05/2016 , work completed 12/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant Job
Sybil, Bedfordshire Posted on 11/05/2016 , work completed 11/05/2016
Amazing job. 10 out of 10 all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased not only with the results of the cleaning, but also with the prompt & professional person that carried it out. 10/10.
Jennifer, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My contact with this firm was very good. I booked the week before, was telephoned the evening before and George arrived punctually the following day. Care and attention was given to cleaning my suite. One chair was soiled more than the others and George cleared it three times and it has revived and improved it a lot. I would recommend this firm. Thank you.
Isabel, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Given all the information and quotes on the phone by a very pleasant lady. Arrived promptly and worked non-stop until the job was done, given instructions as how to leave our carpet dry. Very clean. Efficient and friendly couple.
Helen, Bedfordshire Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, very satisfied with their work, will use them again.
Dennis, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I use Ecotech to clean my ovens & this is the first time they have cleaned my carpets & sofa. Carpets & sofa are wonderfully clean. Linda & George are very professional & lovely to deal with. Highly recommend Ecotech.
Emily, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend this company as my cooker looked like new by the time they had left. This is my 2nd visit and would not hesitate to use again. The staff were friendly and helpful, and tidied everything up before they left. Really pleased.
Jannetta, Bedfordshire Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and excellent work.
Ashley, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This trader has been cleaning my oven now for four years. Always does a very good job, and it looks like new again. He is very professional, quick and efficient, also friendly. I would highly recommend him.
Margaret, Bedfordshire Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, cleaned oven, made no mess. A really good, professional job. Well done!!
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/03/2016 , work completed 11/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Ann, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve was very prompt & explained all that he was doing. Cleaned oven brilliantly & cleared up any mess before leaving.
Laura, Bedfordshire Posted on 02/03/2016 , work completed 02/03/2016
Prompt, friendly and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Duncan Kruger from Ecotech Oven & Carpet Cleaning came to clean my oven. He came on time and was friendly and pleasant to talk to. He worked efficiently and tidily and cleaned the oven to my complete satisfaction.
Diana, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/02/2016 , work completed 25/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My oven looks brand new. A very professional job.
Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016
Top job - could not be better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, polite trader carried out a brilliant job to our twin oven. I would be pleased to use him again.
Peter, Buckinghamshire Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, oven like new again, clean and tidy, I have no cleaning up to do. Very pleasant young man and recommended him to another family member.
Jill, Bedfordshire Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George and Linda gave an excellent service. They cleaned my oven, sofa and lounge carpet. All came out sparklingly clean and did it very efficiently. I would definitely recommend them.
Louise, Bedfordshire Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my elderly father's carpets cleared throughout the house. EcoTech were professional, knowledgeable and experienced. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend to anyone else.
Barbara, Bedfordshire Posted on 19/02/2016 , work completed 19/02/2016
Oven like new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. My hob and oven look brand new. Nick worked efficiently, carefully and was very courteous. The whole procedure; from first contact, a phone call to confirm all was still okay to go ahead the day before, prompt arrival and excellent work carried out means that I will be strongly recommending this company to everyone I know.
Liz Lambton Posted on 17/02/2016 , work completed 17/02/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, will certainly use again and highly recommend.
Claire, Bedfordshire Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our carpets were cleaned efficiently, quickly and with no fuss. Come up beautifully. Trader extremely polite and good humoured. Will definitely use again and recommend.
Paulette, Bedfordshire Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were punctual and ensured. When they left, they cleaned up.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Super Shiny
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Duncan did an excellent job and bought life back to the cooker
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Very prompt excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Duncan Kruger was a very pleasant person to have working in your house. I would recommend my friends to use him.
Angela, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/02/2016 , work completed 03/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very polite trader. Have already recommended them.
Jill, Bedfordshire Posted on 03/02/2016 , work completed 03/02/2016
Professional, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent before and during appointment. In-depth knowledge, prompt, reliable, efficient. Would use again, very friendly and considerate of your home. Would recommend to family and friends.
Rachel, Bedfordshire Posted on 29/01/2016 , work completed 29/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Carol, Bedfordshire Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
Great job, prompt, tidy, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very professional and friendly. Put paper and sheets down to keep my floor clean. Completed the job in the time allowed - ovens looked fantastic afterwards. Offered advice on other areas of my house when I asked for help.
Angela, Bedfordshire Posted on 11/12/2015 , work completed 11/12/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a pleasure this young man was. He completed a fantastic job and I'd have no hesitation in recommending him or company to others. Excellent job. I rated value high, purely because my oven was not overly unclean. Price just.
Veronica, Bedfordshire Posted on 09/12/2015 , work completed 09/12/2015
Prompt, friendly, professional, experts.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with their service & wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Claire, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/12/2015 , work completed 08/12/2015
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Duncan was very friendly and professional :)
Sue, Bedfordshire Posted on 05/12/2015 , work completed 05/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impressed
A, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant! A 5 year old unclean oven looking like new!! Duncan was chatty, polite and did a fantastic job! I will definitely call him back again. Many thanks.
Clair, Bedfordshire Posted on 03/12/2015 , work completed 03/12/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A huge 'thank you' to Nick for the amazing job he did cleaning my double oven. It now looks like a brand new one! I have no hesitation in recommending Ecotech for a very efficient service, clean and tidy work. I am most impressed and will certainly use them again!
Penny, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/11/2015 , work completed 30/11/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. My cooker had not been cleaned for eight years, very embarrassing! George and his wife were very professional, even to call a few days before to remind me. My Arga now looks like new and I have no qualms about booking for next year (do not want the same embarrassing situation!). Thank you, would definitely recommend this company again.
Stephanie, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/11/2015 , work completed 26/11/2015
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service & efficient. Very satisfied.
Shelagh, Bedfordshire Posted on 26/11/2015 , work completed 26/11/2015
Oven and carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the service. They were very friendly and polite and also very helpful. My carpet looks like new. I would certainly recommend them.
Anne, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/11/2015 , work completed 24/11/2015
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Duncan was very professional, personable and helpful. Left my oven gleaming.
Jenny, Bedfordshire Posted on 24/11/2015 , work completed 24/11/2015
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional.
Tony, Buckinghamshire Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant & professional
Pam, Bedfordshire Posted on 18/11/2015 , work completed 18/11/2015
Beautifully clean oven.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The representative form Ecotech Oven Cleaning was just great, honest, worked cleanly and very well. First time I have had any company to clean my oven, so impressed they are coming back next month to clean my lounge and dining room carpet. Very impressed, and would willingly recommend them. They telephoned the day before too, to confirm the appointment.
Jane, Bedfordshire Posted on 17/11/2015 , work completed 17/11/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service. Fast, efficient and effective. Reasonably priced. Would highly recommend.
Tom, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
No longer ashamed of my oven!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having OCD has left me being a bit particular and desperate for things to be clean... This was in pretty much every aspect of my home apart from my oven. It has always been the one thing that has defeated me so when I saw such good reviews for Ecotech I had to go for it (even though that meant someone having to see my disgrace of an oven!!). From initial contact to completion they were fantastic. Nick was friendly, efficient and very tidy in his work. I am no longer ashamed of my oven and I cannot believe how it looks brand new again. I cannot recommend Ecotech highly enough
KellyM Posted on 12/11/2015 , work completed 12/11/2015
Excellent job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Very courteous. Very good job on cleaning bed room carpets. Cleaned oven - sparkling and looks like new.
Doreen, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/11/2015 , work completed 12/11/2015
Impressed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good professional job. No mess. All cleaned up.
Robert, Bedfordshire Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt efficient friendly.
Susan, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015
Excellent service and result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ecotech arrived promptly & cleaned my single oven from top to bottom. The results are first-rate! This is the second time I have used Ecotech & their professionalism, friendliness & attention to detail would mean I have no hesitation in recommending them to friends & family. A great time!
Ann, Bedfordshire Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015
Fantastic job and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wow, my oven looks brand new! A great job and friendly service, I will definitely use Echotech again.
Claire, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/10/2015 , work completed 31/10/2015
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely George was so professional - my carpets look new and fresh! Also, thank you for recommending a vacuum cleaner for our family.
Sarah, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/10/2015 , work completed 27/10/2015
Excellent work done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work done. Results fine. But the £30 for stairs (a last minute request of ours) seemed a bit expensive by comparison with the £90 charged for an almost empty room. Nevertheless - work well done.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/10/2015 , work completed 27/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cooker looks like new, floor and carpet clean and bright. An excellent service.
Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/10/2015 , work completed 26/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ecotech operative Nick was punctual, polite, efficient and quick. The results were splendid, spotless and faultless. I would recommend these people to anyone
Doreen, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/10/2015 , work completed 22/10/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time after a courtesy call the day before to confirm. Very efficient and professional, my oven looks brand new!
Phoebe, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/10/2015 , work completed 15/10/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time I have used ECOTECH Oven and Carpet cleaning services. Oven, hob and extractor hood cleaned to a very high standard. Work carried out efficiently and minimum disturbance. Will use the company to clean my carpets, they are totally professional and work to a very high standard
Wynne, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/10/2015 , work completed 15/10/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The technician arrived on time and did a fantastic job cleaning our oven. It looks like new
Jean, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/10/2015 , work completed 14/10/2015
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My oven is like new! Really pleased with the results, and they used only eco friendly products. Offered really useful advice on maintaining my oven. I would definitely recommend them.
Shahnaz, Bedfordshire Posted on 09/10/2015 , work completed 09/10/2015
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really friendly and professional team; good quality work - My oven looks brand new! Would recommend to others and will use again!
Sally, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/10/2015 , work completed 06/10/2015
Brilliant, very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job. Would recommend to anybody. Definitely would use again.
Jane, Bedfordshire Posted on 03/10/2015 , work completed 03/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were very efficient and friendly, they did a really good job and answered any questions clearly and precisely.
Ivan, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/10/2015 , work completed 02/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly service. My oven and carpet look brand new! Definitely recommend EcoTech!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/10/2015 , work completed 02/10/2015
Professional and courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpet cleaned very satisfactory in a professional and competent manner. Very courteous and helpful.
Peter, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/10/2015 , work completed 01/10/2015
Brilliant job, on time, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Their service was excellent, they arrived on time, they are friendly, professional people.
Annette, London Posted on 30/09/2015 , work completed 30/09/2015
Courteous & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service for carpet, oven & bathroom cleaning.
Devi, Middlesex Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A superb job done today. I thought I would have to throw away the oven, but it was bought back to (virtually) show room standard! He did things to its unscrewing bits, that I never knew could be done! Excellent customer service too.- Reminder call the day before.
Alex, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will recommend to friends & family. Very good, clean job. Very pleased.
Mary, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/09/2015 , work completed 04/09/2015
Wow
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So clean! Great job!
Lesley Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was highly impressed with both the level of customer service and the work carried out! I would highly recommend this trader.
Sue, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Prompt and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived exactly on time and did a very good job - the oven no looks brand new. Nick and partner polite and efficient. Recommended!
Margaret, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/07/2015 , work completed 01/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the cleaning of my oven, top oven and hob.
Dawn, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/06/2015 , work completed 19/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you so much. My oven looks new again
Kirsten, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/05/2015 , work completed 22/05/2015
Fantastic work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant service. Very pleased. Thank you!
Robert, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/05/2015 , work completed 22/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with oven cleaned. Looks like new. Well done.
Joyce, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/05/2015 , work completed 20/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely clean oven. Thank you
Joyce, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/05/2015 , work completed 12/05/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you very much. A brilliant job. I will recommend and use again
Lorraine, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/05/2015 , work completed 12/05/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great value, great service. Really impressed & will definitely be recommending to my friends. Really professional gentleman. Thank you
Sharon, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/05/2015 , work completed 11/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & professional. Did a good job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/05/2015 , work completed 09/05/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gentleman was polite, considerate and efficient in his work.
Alan, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nik was brilliant. Arrived on time and did an excellent job of cleaning our oven.
Rebecca, Bedfordshire Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015
Fantastic job, professional and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had been recommended for carpet & oven cleaning. Completely cleaned the oven and the carpets are spotless. Brilliant job!
Katherine, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/01/2015 , work completed 20/01/2015
All we hoped for
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No ones perfect, but very pleased with work and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others
William, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/01/2015 , work completed 08/01/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional approach and a thorough job. Highly recommend!
Dawn, Bedfordshire Posted on 22/12/2014 , work completed 22/12/2014
Professional, efficient, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always efficient, professional and effective service. We use every year for carpet cleaning and 6 monthly for over cleaning (amazing!) Non-toxic, perfectly clean, smells great. Really nice, professional family business
Claire, Bedfordshire Posted on 17/12/2014 , work completed 17/12/2014
Smashing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly service and excellent cleaning! Had carpet and oven done and would thoroughly recommend.
Beverley, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/12/2014 , work completed 16/12/2014
Just like new!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, efficient, friendly and do an excellent job.
Lucinda, Bedfordshire Posted on 15/12/2014 , work completed 15/12/2014
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely people. Carpet looks new. Very happy.
Lisa, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/12/2014 , work completed 15/12/2014
Oven, freezer & carpets cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very professional & helpful. Would recommend.
Frances, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/12/2014 , work completed 13/12/2014
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my oven and hob cleaned in September. I'm happy with the work and I would recommend them.
Ciara1 Posted on 12/12/2014 , work completed 12/12/2014
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Ecotech several times now & have always been happy with their work. I'd be happy to recommend them to anyone.
Steven, Bedfordshire Posted on 12/12/2014 , work completed 12/12/2014
Great results - would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked efficiently. Gave advice. Professional yet friendly service. Good value. Pleased with results. Would recommend
Deborah, Bedfordshire Posted on 12/12/2014 , work completed 12/12/2014
What a job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called EcoTech to come and clean the horror story that was my oven and boy what a job they did! It looks as good as new, smells great (no horrible chemicals here!) and I can't wait to cook the turkey in it! Thanks for doing such a good job at such a great price.
MattRobbo Posted on 10/12/2014 , work completed 10/12/2014