We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Eddie Parsons Bathroom Specialist Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb november 07 032

4.9

48 Reviews

About

Established fully qualified specialist bathroom & kitchen design and installation service based in Carshalton in Surrey, providing a complete personal service to meet client needs in the short or longer term.

The service provision:
Personal visit to discuss client requirements
Agree design based on requirements
Portfolio of previous work made available
Written estimate, contract and time scale
Clear communication throughout installation process
Stage payments and final invoice on completion and handover
Debit card machine payments facility
Full design and installation of bathrooms
Full design and installation of kitchens
Plastering
Other trades provided through sub-contractors including, additional Plumbers, Gas Engineer, Carpenters, Electricians, and Tilers

All the above work are carried out on a labour only basis, with the client supplying items to be fitted. Arrangements can be made through my supplier to receive a trade discount on items purchase directly by client.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
  • Property refurbishment contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prior to starting Eddie was really good at keeping in touch and making suggestions re fixtures and fittings. He did the job to time and within budget and transformed my bathroom. He was able to deal with unexpected issues that came up without causing me to panic. Very professional, a bit like having your dad do the work (but one who knows what he's doing!)
nicoleriordan28/01/2016
Bathroom transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and his team have done a great job on my bathroom. I was not around much while the work was being done and relied on Eddie to supervise and take care of the design pretty much. Eddie and his team have transformed my very small , tired bathroom into a luxurious spacious bathroom with good storage space. Everything is working well, some shrinkage of grouting which was very quickly repaired by the tiler who returned within a week . Electrician also was great, fitted my kitchen light for me while doing the electric work for my bathroom. Eddie also did a few extra jobs for me , fixed my sons bedroom door, also painted my kitchen ceiling which had become stained badly with all the leaks from the bathroom. Would recommend!
TraceW01/12/2015
Highly recommended, efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When Eddie performed the initial survey he immediately filled us with confidence. He demonstrated exceptional knowledge for the trade and was very thorough. When it came to undertaking the works Eddie and the teak communicated clearly with us throughout. Where nuances of the property, or the materials from Bath store, presented a challenge, Eddie would explain how best to overcome them. His pragmatic approach was admirable, and he remained unflappable when Bathstore's performance was substandard. The final price was competitive and fair, and the cost for variations was justified. Would recommend to all. 5*
Ann, Surrey09/11/2015
Highly recommended, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When Eddie preformed the initial survey, he immediately filled us with confidence. He demonstrated exceptional knowledge for the trade and was very thorough. When it came to undertaking the works Eddie and the team communicated clearly with us throughout. Where nuances of the property, or the materials from Bathstore, presented a challenge. Eddie would explain how best to overcome them. His pragmatic approach was admirable and he remained unflappable when Bathstore's performance was substandard. The final price was competitive and fair, and the cost for variations was justified. Would recommend to all. 5*
Ann, Surrey09/11/2015
Professional and accommodating.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had an ensuite moved, which involved a new soil stack. Not the most straight forward job but Eddie and his team did a great job. Solved numerous issues on the job (especially positioning of the soil stack to limit internal impact) without complaint and always kept us. Well informed of progress. Overall, very happy with the finished job and will use him again. Highly recommended.
Wayne, London20/07/2015
Great Builder & Team - delivers above expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As a professional property investor having a reliable build team is critical and Eddie and his team are exceptional. They have most recently helped me with with a full house refurbishment including a new kitchen and bathroom as well as adding a showroom and additional toilet. The house was also redecorated throughout. They finished a week before plan within budget and to an exceptional standard. I consider them part of my business and would recommend them to anyone interested in getting a job done properly by professionals. If you need any further information call them now to find out how they can help you.
PropertywithKarene19/05/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to work with and achieved a fine result.
John, Surrey18/05/2015
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and Mark arrived bang on time when coming to price up the job. They seemed keen to do the work, were easy to get on with and readily offered ideas on how to deal with some issues that we were unsure of. Their quote was slightly more expensive than some of the others we obtained but it was within a range that suited us – more importantly, we felt confident that they would do a professional job. We ordered all the bathroom fittings from Mark Fisher (Eddie’s normal supplier). Mark was also helpful to deal with, offered competitive prices, and was happy to store our purchases in his warehouse until Eddie was ready to start work. The job turned out to be more complicated than anticipated, mainly because of poor workmanship when the house was built (only 15 years ago). Solutions were found for a number of issues at very reasonable extra cost. In particular, Mark was able to flush the central heating system which it became apparent was badly needed. So, as well as a newly refurbished bathroom, we also have improved plumbing and waste removal systems, and a much more efficient heating system. Both Eddie and Mark work to a high standard and the same is true of the tiler and the sealant professional to whom they sub contract some of the work. The job was completed on time and we are delighted with the results which exceed our (already high) expectations. We are very happy to recommend Eddie and Mark to anyone contemplating this sort of work.
CMR40035996625/04/2015
Bathroom upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As first time buyers, doing work to your house can be a daunting prospect. We sourced a number of quotes for fitting a shower and generally upgrading our bathroom. Eddie and Mark provided a very competitive quote and clearly have years of experience in this line of work, so we were very pleased to have gone with them for this job. They completed the work on time and within the budget, keeping us updated on progress throughout. the bathroom looks fantastic and we are delighted with the job they have done. We would happily recommend them to anyone and will no doubt call on their services again in the future for other work in our house. Tim and Jenny
CMR40326807824/10/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot rate Eddie highly enough. He does a great job, is knowledgable, friendly, conscientious and reliable. He and Mark fitted a full bathroom suite in good time and to budget. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Melese Glazer24/10/2014