We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Eddie Parsons Bathroom Specialist Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:30
  • Monday 08:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:30
  • Thursday 08:00–17:30
  • Friday 08:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb november 07 032

4.9

48 Reviews

About

Established fully qualified specialist bathroom & kitchen design and installation service based in Carshalton in Surrey, providing a complete personal service to meet client needs in the short or longer term.

The service provision:
Personal visit to discuss client requirements
Agree design based on requirements
Portfolio of previous work made available
Written estimate, contract and time scale
Clear communication throughout installation process
Stage payments and final invoice on completion and handover
Debit card machine payments facility
Full design and installation of bathrooms
Full design and installation of kitchens
Plastering
Other trades provided through sub-contractors including, additional Plumbers, Gas Engineer, Carpenters, Electricians, and Tilers

All the above work are carried out on a labour only basis, with the client supplying items to be fitted. Arrangements can be made through my supplier to receive a trade discount on items purchase directly by client.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
  • Property refurbishment contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great job - again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie is a real find - helpful, friendly, polite and professional. We would (and have) recommended him wholeheartedly to friends. Great job. Well executed. On time. And on estimate. What more can you ask for?
Robert, Surrey15/09/2014
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean & careful work. Courteously undertaken. Job well done
Marie, Surrey12/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and Mark completed our bathroom renovation in June 2014. Planning and timing were impeccable. Great care was taken to keep inconvenience to the minimum. The job involved stripping out an old bath, washbasin, loo and shower and old tiles, moving a radiator and replacing with new items of our choice. Various snags were encountered on the way and each was dealt with skilfully and cheerfully.As others have said, it was a 'complete' job, with all the fittings be installed in just the right places. Eddie and Mark and others in the team were unfailingly courteous and helpful and drank gallons of tea! We recommend them most highly.
Julian, Croydon17/06/2014
First class job by a courteous and efficient team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and Mark completed our bathroom renovation in June 2014. Planning and timing were impeccable. Great care was taken to keep inconvenience to the minimum. The job involved stripping out an old bath, washbasin, loo and shower and old tiles, moving a radiator and replacing with new items of our choice. Various snags were encountered on the way and each was dealt with skilfully and cheerfully. Eddie and Mark and others in the team were unfailingly courteous and helpful and drank gallons of tea!
6172jdm17/06/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and Mark did an excellent job on our bathroom refit, going above and beyond to ensure it was right for us. They always tidied up at the end of the day and kept the disruption to a minimum.They kept us informed throughout the process of what was being done and they were punctual and reliable. They also did a few extra bits of work without any additional charge and we are delighted with the end result! An excellent service, thank you! Phil & Silvia
gtsilvia26/03/2014
Friendly, professional, beautiful work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and his team did a fantastic job refurbishing our old bathroom, repairing walls and floorboards damaged by water and refitting an entirely new bathroom suite. Everything was done on time and the finished result is beautiful. Highly recommended.
Katie, London15/02/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Eddie this year to install a new bathroom in our home, which he did to our complete satisfaction. The job was completed on time, and he was happy to keep us informed throughout the various stages of the works. I would be happy to recommend Eddie in the future. PS He does like his tea to be supplied at regular intervals throughout the working day!
christine12317/11/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and his team completely gutted our old bathroom and installed a new one to a very high standard. They fitted a new toilet, shower, free-standing bath and sink, plus all the floor and wall tiling. Eddie suggested removing an old airing cupboard in order to create a bigger bathroom which no other company had suggested. It worked a treat and we couldn't be more happy with the results. The whole job took two weeks, and Eddie was always on hand to deal with any problems that arose. His team are efficient and friendly and got the work done on time and within budget. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Eddie for any future work.
Simon Bobin10/10/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie and his team completely refurbished my bathroom - including tiling, flooring, plastering, decorating and lighting as well as fitting a new boiler and radiators throughout the flat. The team were very professional and friendly and Eddie called me at the end of every day to get feedback on how the project was going. When I asked for additional work to be done - a storage cupboard to conceal the boiler - this was no problem. I'm so pleased with the results and I would recommend Eddie and his team again.
DillyB30/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eddie completely re-fitted our bathroom - tiling over all walls, new shower, toilet and basin, fitted new radiator and also fitted a bespoke storage cabinet to fit behind the toilet as well as all wall accessories ie mirror, towel rails etc. All done to an extremely high spec and completed within agreed time and budget. Eddie's team were professional and prompt, cleared up at the end of each day and had very useful suggestions for various stages of the job. We are just so pleased with the job - we have a second bathroom and will have absoutely no hesitation in re-hiring Eddie for this once we look to re-fit it. Would strongly recommend.
Sasha126/05/2012