Endorsed by Which?

EGPM LTD

4.8

20 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

EGPM Limited (Englefield Green Property Maintenance)

A local building company with over 20 years trading experience. The majority of our work comes from existing clients or their referrals, in the local area.

EGPM Limited specialise in refurbishments, kitchen / bathroom fitting and extensions. Specialising in such a way allows us to consider ourselves to experts in our area of business. We can assist with initial design, liaising with architects, planners and designers to ensure you get the property of your dreams that also meets your circumstances and budget. All work is carried out by our qualified and experienced staff, who will do everything possible to ensure the work runs smoothly throughout the course of the job, to minimise disruption to you.

We are committed to providing services with the highest level of quality, design and finish and pride ourselves on the work we do. This is the main reason most of our work comes from referrals or repeat business.

What we do

  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
20 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Another excellent job by EGPM
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his team at EGPM have completed 3 major jobs for us now over the last 3 years - (1) complete rebuild and refit of the main bathroom (2) convert living/dining into one room and (3) conservatory repairs including build and lay a new floor, re-wire of electrics and reseal of the roof. Each job was performed by a professional, reliable and courteous team and delivered to excellent standards. The process for scoping and quoting of work is efficient and transparent as well as progress updates from the team throughout. We are so glad to have found EGPM and know that for any future jobs we have - no matter how big or small - it is in safe hands and we know we will get a great result.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead Posted on 12/11/2020 , work completed 05/10/2020
Single story extension, new kitchen and shower cloakroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his team were professional and friendly throughout the project. They came up with good solutions to problems as the project progressed and always keep us informed. Communication was very good. The standard of the work was excellent and we would highly recommend EGPM Ltd to anyone.
Customer in Slough Posted on 10/11/2020 , work completed 30/09/2020
Bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a major leak that required downstairs ceiling restoration along with a complete refit and tiling of the bathroom. Mark and his crew provided a high quality finish and professionalism with every step of the project. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Bracknell Forest Posted on 25/10/2020 , work completed 23/10/2020
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Mark numerous times over the years can highly recommend the company. Work is always carried out to a highly professional way, staff always polite & very tidy. They have just painted my porch area which was looking a mess due to damp, it now looks pristine
Customer in Surrey Posted on 25/06/2020 , work completed 22/06/2020
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his team completely renovated my bathroom and toilet, including plastering, plumbing, tiling and decorating. Mark took my own initial ideas and helped develop them into a solution which better met my needs. Mark was excellent at communicating with me during the whole process, and his team were very professional and worked to a high standard. Of particular importance to me, as I live in a flat with communal access and parking, they were very polite and professional when dealing with the inevitable disruption to my neighbours caused by the work.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 09/06/2020 , work completed 09/03/2020
Full refurbishment of shower room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality work by high quality tradesmen, a very professional approach with accurate cost estimation and excellent communication through the job. The work was carried out during the lockdown period which made the task more difficult for Mark and his team but they were prepared to put in the extra effort required to finish the job to a very high standard.
Michael Posted on 02/06/2020 , work completed 14/05/2020
Excellent work and helpful team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two structural walls downstairs (between kitchen-dining room and dining room-living room) removed. This required the installation of two steel support beams. The chimney stack and two built in brick cupboards were also removed. EGPM were courteous and helpful from the start. Their quote was reasonable, detailed in relation to the list of works and was adhered to. They started the work on schedule and completed the job in the time specified. Mark kept us well informed of progress and kindly handled the council building notices for us. The work was completed to specification, quickly and neatly. With the team keeping the mess to a minimum. We are very happy with the work and would definitely use EGPM again in the future.
Iain Posted on 22/01/2020 , work completed 22/01/2020
Consistent, excellent work for several projects.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his team have worked for me over several years completing renovations on several houses. This has included large projects such as a whole house update for a 4 bedroom house and converting a garage into an en suite bedroom and bathroom. He has also completed bathroom and kitchen renovations and all his work has been finished to a high standard. Mark is not builder to leave you for weeks chasing to finish the job he gives clear time frames and organises the work efficiently and well. He communicates well being always available to discuss the job. His team are friendly and polite and make an effort to leave the house tidy at the end of the day. I would not hesitate to recommend Englefield Green Property Management.
tbf5properties Ltd Posted on 17/12/2019 , work completed 17/12/2019
Quality finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb quality of work finished on time and cleanly done.
Paul Nevin Posted on 03/12/2019 , work completed 03/12/2019
Excellent, high quality work - completely reliable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpentry work, decorating, plumbing - to install new bathroom
Amb Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 03/09/2019