We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ensure Security Systems Ltd

Profile thumb capture

4.9

13 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

As small family run business we pride ourselves in delivering prompt, efficient, and competitively priced locksmith services.
Our aim is to ensure all our customers are dealt with in a polite and efficient manner.
We do not charge a call a call out fee, in the exceptional circumstance when we are unable to resolve a problem there is no charge.
Where possible we will always give a price before we commence work.
We are happy to provide a discount for OAPs.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • UPVC lock specialists
    • Access control
  • More Services

    • upvc door and window repairs
    • garage security
    • locks fitted

Customer reviews

4.9
13 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David changed my locks and did a professional job using quality parts. He also provided helpful advice about security and I will be using his services again in the future.
Sivayogan T Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
David, Berkshire Posted on 04/08/2015 , work completed 04/08/2015
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My Warne has worked for us on many occasions sorting out lock and window problems, he always turns up on time when required. Always does an excellent job. I would highly recommend his services. Good old school, high standard, reliable tradesman.
Karl, Hampshire Posted on 03/07/2015 , work completed 03/07/2015
Mortice lock fitted on my wooden front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David arrived promptly (this was a bit of an emergency) and fitted a mortice lock. The work was very neat and tidy and I consider the job very good value for money.
beelady11 Posted on 26/06/2015 , work completed 26/06/2015
Excellent, prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was an urgent call, immediate response. All good.
Betty, Hampshire Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friendly, quick and reliable service. Have called Dave out on two occasions and have not got a bad word to say about him.
Zoe, Hampshire Posted on 27/04/2015 , work completed 27/04/2015
Really good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David did over & above what he was hired to do, as we encountered several problems with a garage door that he couldn't have expected.
Christopher, Hampshire Posted on 24/04/2015 , work completed 24/04/2015
Prompt and effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader is locksmith. Arrived within one hour of making the phone call. Fault determined and resolved within 30 mins. Courteous and professional.
Richard, Hampshire Posted on 22/04/2015 , work completed 22/04/2015
Punctual & Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David changed an internal lock for me. I'm happy with the work - he was punctual and clean. I've already recommended them!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/11/2014 , work completed 01/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt call, located problem quickly and cured it. Pleasant and helpful.
Brenda, Berkshire Posted on 27/04/2014 , work completed 27/04/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called out on a Saturday in an emergency. Had several suitable multipoint locking mechanisms with him so was able to mend the door permanently there and then. Travelled 20 miles but came within an hour of my phone call and charges no call out charge - if he can't do the job, you pay nothing. On call 24/7.Carefully explained the options and patiently adjusted fitting of adjustable screws when I said that lock sounded louder than it had before. Despite 40 mile round trip, charged one hour's labour + parts which came to less than £150. I was interested to hear that he also does window mechanisms.
Diyana Posted on 16/07/2011 , work completed 16/07/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fast, friendly service.
johns good people Posted on 17/07/2010 , work completed 17/07/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, cheerful, economical: call-out on a Sunday morning.
Mackem Posted on 26/03/2009 , work completed 26/03/2009