We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Entrytech Security Installer Ltd

Profile thumb 0fd39cb3 2cbb 4007 9163 82493c80e51f

5.0

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–20:00
  • Monday 07:30–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–20:00
  • Thursday 07:30–20:00
  • Friday 07:30–20:00
  • Saturday 07:30–20:00
  • Sunday 07:30–20:00

About

Starting back in 2006 My background is in engineering becoming a qualified communications engineer. My main work was private domestic but with a nice mix of new build contract work undertaking the installation of the communal TV systems (IRS) for Satellite, radio and Terrestrial.

Now in recent years, I have concentrated more on security systems as my main business and changed the name from 24-7 Aerials & Satellites to Entry tech Security Installer ltd, offering everything from 4K CCTV, Alarm systems, security lighting, locks, doorbell camera's etc...

So going forward I'm building on my already good reputation built up over many years with my client's and offering security products, servicing and remote monitoring, something that I hope my customers can rely on and feel safe in the knowledge that I'm here to help whenever they need me.

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Locksmiths

    • Access control
  • Lighting contractors

    • Security & Emergency lighting installations

Customer reviews

5.0
46 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
AWESOME
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin fitted my CCTV system with such expertise and was so good with his work, that I cannot fault any of his work. He completed the job and explained to me how everything worked. I would definitely recommend him if you want to have CCTV fitted.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 27/01/2019 , work completed 19/01/2019
Would recommend highly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin listened to my concerns about actually having an alarm fitted and we came to an agreement to make my home secure for ME. He was patient and understanding of my requirements and extremely helpful and very easy to get on with, he did a great job, was easy to have around when doing the job and even clearing up. All at a very reasonable cost. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 14/11/2018
Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin is brilliant! He fitted out CCTV, alarm and doorbell and they are great. He is friendly and knowledgeable and fits high quality components. Whenever there is a problem he comes round promptly and gets the job done. I’ve recommended him to all my friends.
Customer in Greater Manchester Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed from start to finish, Justin did a fantastic job neat and tidy and nothing was a problem he were very helpful explained everything to me about how the CCTV system operated and also his after sales are incredible to, Anyone wanting CCTV installed I would highly recommend Entrytech you won’t be disappointed.
(your username) Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018
So patient with all my questions, friendly, professional, and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin fitted a new alarm and cctv. He was quick to respond to my many questions. Came and talked through all the options with me, adjusted his quote to accommodate everything I wanted and found effective alternatives to fit my budget. Justin was so friendly it was no hassle to have him around whilst doing the work and he came back to help me when I had questions and queries after instalment, he didn't leave until he was sure I was happy and followed up afterwards to check all was working fine. I can't recommend him enough.
Eve Dustin Posted on 11/11/2018 , work completed 11/11/2018
Overall excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an alarm fitted with Entrytech just over 3 years ago at a very affordable price. Recently, Justin has provided excellent aftercare. He's very knowledgeable and reliable and provides an excellent service.
Chris Smith Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Thorough and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A contact of mine recommended Justin to me to install an alarm and cctv. Really nice guy who was patient talking me through how it all works, and the different options. Justin came back a couple of times to add things and will always fit in timing wise, really quick to respond. Highly recommend.
Claire Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/03/2019)
I really enjoy my work and Im glad all the late nights researching shows
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin installed an alarm and CCTV system at our home. Quickly arranged installation on a weekend to suit us as we work. Very friendly and great service. Took the time to set up our devices on the system and show us how to use everything. Feel safe and secure now.
Hevksroberts Posted on 23/09/2018 , work completed 23/09/2018
The trader replied (on 18/03/2019)
Thank you very much for your kind review I really appriciate the time you have taken to write a review. Thanks
Very prompt and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin installed a new alarm system and 3 CCTV cameras for us. He gave us a very detailed quote, answered all our questions very quickly and installed the equipment in a professional and efficient way.
Janet Getliffe Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
The trader replied (on 19/09/2018)
Hi Janet, Thank you for taking the time to leave me a review. All reviews make a real difference and please dont hesitate to call if you need any help. Justin
Brilliant Installation & Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CCTV & Alarm installed. Very high standards of Installation. Professional and accurate advise in regards to best options/ prices on the market. Extremely good work, tidy no cables on shown. Would definitely recommend EntryTech. Many thanks.
Alexander Posted on 08/09/2018 , work completed 08/09/2018
The trader replied (on 19/09/2018)
Hi Alex, Thank you for my review and I hope you feel safer now you have the system in place. Thanks for the wine it was very good. Justin