We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Entrytech Security Installer Ltd

Profile thumb 0fd39cb3 2cbb 4007 9163 82493c80e51f

5.0

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–20:00
  • Monday 07:30–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–20:00
  • Thursday 07:30–20:00
  • Friday 07:30–20:00
  • Saturday 07:30–20:00
  • Sunday 07:30–20:00

About

Starting back in 2006 My background is in engineering becoming a qualified communications engineer. My main work was private domestic but with a nice mix of new build contract work undertaking the installation of the communal TV systems (IRS) for Satellite, radio and Terrestrial.

Now in recent years, I have concentrated more on security systems as my main business and changed the name from 24-7 Aerials & Satellites to Entry tech Security Installer ltd, offering everything from 4K CCTV, Alarm systems, security lighting, locks, doorbell camera's etc...

So going forward I'm building on my already good reputation built up over many years with my client's and offering security products, servicing and remote monitoring, something that I hope my customers can rely on and feel safe in the knowledge that I'm here to help whenever they need me.

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Locksmiths

    • Access control
  • Lighting contractors

    • Security & Emergency lighting installations

Customer reviews

5.0
46 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted cctv all round our property. They where quick knowlegable when helping us choose the right product for us. The work was clean and tidy and completed to the highest standard
James Eccles, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 19/09/2018)
Thanks James, I will be back soon to fit your security lights. Justin
CCTV Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Justin in need of a very quick installation of CCTV, he was great, knowledgeable, provided exactly what I asked for, and installed very quickly for me. He has since been supportive post installation on several occasions , highly recommend Justin, he's a genuinely really nice guy too, I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Justin to any business or friend in the future, thanks again Justin!
Angela, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 19/09/2018)
Thanks Angela for choosing me to do the work for you and also thank you for passing my number on. Justin
Highly rocommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and courteous service. Solved persistent problems with our Cctv. Awaiting quote for new alarm system as so pleased with his work. Top man and would highly recommended his services. Price was very good for the time he spent on the job.
Christine Taylor, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 19/09/2018)
Hi Christine, Thank you for giving me a nice review. Justin.
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our cctv system fitted, four cameras mounted around our house, all systems set on our complete, our phone's set to the system.
Glenn Wadeson, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 19/09/2018)
Hi Glenn, With many installation companies to choose from thank you for choosing me. Justin
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
full camera and alarm system fitted. excellent work and any queries after installation were addressed instantly. lovely guy and highly recommended. asking him to come back for more work
Gemma Wells, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 19/09/2018)
Hi Gemma, I hope you're enjoying your farm If you require any help in the future you know where I am. Justin
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company attended to my alarm system serviced and repaired the system no issues enconunted professional and polite such a great service would recommend to any one
Christen, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
The trader replied (on 19/09/2018)
Hi Christen, I know your very busy but finding the time to give me a review is really appreciated. Justin
Pure professionalism!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Without a doubt, the best tradesman I have had to do work on my house. Justin’s experience and knowledge made it easy for me to use him to install my new security system. Attention to detail, quality of work and excellent finish. Thank you again Justin
Omar Mahmud Posted on 07/04/2018 , work completed 07/04/2018
The trader replied (on 19/09/2018)
Hi Omar, Thank you, your review is very kind, I really enjoy what I do and I hope it comes across. Justin
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and very reliable service from Justin. Quote received within a day of visiting our house and job completed 10 days later. Very hard working and knowledgeable about security.
homeone Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
Thank you for my review, here to help anytime.
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a security alarm for me after receiving good feedback from my neighbours about the company. They stuck to their original quote and I would recommend the business to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
I really appreciate your review and I’m glad we are happy
Excellent EntryTech Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1. Installation of an Intruder Alarm, with remote access 2. Installation of CCTV with remote access, zone control, and alerts 3. Installation of a wall mounted TV and Sound bar, movement of plug sockets and satellite boxes Justin was recommended to me by another home owner on our estate. After a brief conversation around the scope of the works, he attended the property to advise, review the works, and to provide a quote. I found that he was professional and courteous at all times and offered advice and solutions that I hadn't thought of. During the installation, he took his time and paid particular attention to workmanship and to my specific requirements regarding the visualisation of wires. He went out of his way to source innovative equipment from overseas to ensure that I received the end product that I expected. He was always on time and available to answer any questions and queries that I had post installation. Justin took pride in his work and went out of his way to ensure customer satisfaction I would have no problem recommending EntryTech to anybody
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
Thank your for the fantastic review.