We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Entrytech Security Installer Ltd

Profile thumb 0fd39cb3 2cbb 4007 9163 82493c80e51f

5.0

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–20:00
  • Monday 07:30–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–20:00
  • Thursday 07:30–20:00
  • Friday 07:30–20:00
  • Saturday 07:30–20:00
  • Sunday 07:30–20:00

About

Starting back in 2006 My background is in engineering becoming a qualified communications engineer. My main work was private domestic but with a nice mix of new build contract work undertaking the installation of the communal TV systems (IRS) for Satellite, radio and Terrestrial.

Now in recent years, I have concentrated more on security systems as my main business and changed the name from 24-7 Aerials & Satellites to Entry tech Security Installer ltd, offering everything from 4K CCTV, Alarm systems, security lighting, locks, doorbell camera's etc...

So going forward I'm building on my already good reputation built up over many years with my client's and offering security products, servicing and remote monitoring, something that I hope my customers can rely on and feel safe in the knowledge that I'm here to help whenever they need me.

What we do

  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Locksmiths

    • Access control
  • Lighting contractors

    • Security & Emergency lighting installations

Customer reviews

5.0
46 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Came recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I received a couple of quotes for security camera installation, but I chose to go for this company as they came recommended by my neighbour. Justin was very helpful and able to resolve any issues. I would be happy to go on to recommend Entrytech to other customers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
Thank you for my review, reviews are everything to me and I’m very greatful for you for it.
Great job/trusted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a alarm fitted and cctv,great technology.justin the installer was excellent,very friendly and very informative and patient explaining everything and always a phone call away afterwards for any questions,I would recommend entry tech to everyone.
Brian-ransbottom, . Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
Keep recommending! Thanks for your review!
Great company would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CCTV installed, locks changed and outside security lights fitted
Martinsgal77, . Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
Thanks for my review really appreciate it.
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
full camera and alarm system fitted. excellent work and any queries after installation were addressed instantly. lovely guy and highly recommended. asking him to come back for more work
GemmaW, . Posted on 14/01/2018 , work completed 14/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
Thanks Gemma for my review, you have my number if ever you need anything, thanks again for using Entrytech
Great Company! Highly Recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient Great Service Great after care Trusted work Very Happy with this company
DD, . Posted on 14/01/2018 , work completed 14/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
Appreciate the review, thanks very much.
Hassle free, great products, great aftercare, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had alarm, cctv and security lights fitted. All the products are great, easy to use and gives us peace of mind. Professional and prompt service, always happy to help and answer any questions. The whole process very easy, no hassle.
marc, . Posted on 13/01/2018 , work completed 13/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
Thanks Marc for my review, any problems give me a call.
5 stars
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Justin from EntryTech for many years he has always given a fantastic service and is good value for money, takes pride in his work and nothing is ever a problem to sort out.
SQ Plus, . Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
Thanks Phil for my review
Professional, efficient service and great products
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New alarm system fitted by Entry Tech, great communication, comprehensive quote provided for high quality system. Arrived when he said he would, tidy and considerate worker, we?re very happy with the alarm and would recommend Justin Pickering unreservedly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
Great job/trusted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a alarm fitted and cctv,great technology.justin the installer was excellent,very friendly and very informative and patient explaining everything and always a phone call away afterwards for any questions,I would recommend entry tech to everyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
5 stars
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used Justin from EntryTech for many years he has always given a fantastic service and is good value for money, takes pride in his work and nothing is ever a problem to sort out.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017