We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

ESE Heating

Profile thumb image
5.0

45 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hello,

Welcome to ESE Heating. My name is Eamon Englishby. I am a Gas Safe Registered Engineer and plumber. I have been a Sole Trader for the past five years. During this time I have built a loyal client base of private homeowners, landlords and Estate Agents.

My work includes Boiler breakdown and repair. Boiler and central heating installations. Powerflushing to clean central heating systems. Pressurised hot water systems (Unvented / Magaflow), Gas Safety Certificates, Boiler Servicing, Carbon Monoxide Alarms, Plumbing for bathrooms and kitchens and full bathroom installations.

I specialise in Vaillant boiler installations and as a Vaillant Advance Installer I can offer warrantys of 7 to 10 years.

If you would like to save money on your gas bills or a free no obligation quote for work you wish to carry out, then please feel free to call, email or text me as I would be happy to talk to you.

All my work is guaranteed and I can provide references upon request.

Regards,

Eamon Englishby

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • vented cylinders
    • pipework
    • boiler breakdown
    • leak

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
45 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eamon came recommended & I would certainly pass on the recommendation. He serviced the boiler & brought the system up to the current safety standards. He ran through the system with the tenants so they clearly understood. They said how impressed they were with him & the work. He kept me informed & I will be defiantly be using him again.
Homespanner Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Reliable and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Eamon's services for 5 years now. He has proved himself to be efficient and good value. I would have no reservations about recommending him to others and have done so.
Pgapsl Posted on 16/04/2017 , work completed 16/04/2017
Highly Recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been using Eamon for over 10 years. I'm a landlord and all I have to do is contact him and he does the rest, he liaises with my tenants and gets on with the job fast and does a really good job. He really knows his stuff, he's polite and a pleasure to deal with and I fully trust him in all ways. Highly recommended.
Gina Steen Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Professionanl and trustworthy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were recommended to Eamon by a near neighbour who had also used his services and were not disappointed! Eamon certainly knows his way round Potterton megaflows etc and managed to get our hot water working again. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Rudilis Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Trust this trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When the gas heating engineer who'd serviced my boiler for 10 years retired, I was wondering how to find a new one I could trust. Eamon is a busy guy and was late for our first appointment, but called me to let me know when he would arrive, and when he did, everything went really smoothly and he explained exactly what he was doing as he went along.
2011-08-01 14:43:35.41 Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Qualified work, fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eamon proved to be a very knowledgeable, honest and fast worker. Highly recommended.
elenando Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eamon carried out the work as per quote in an efficient, respectful, friendly and neat manner. Explained why and what he was doing. Highly recommended.
billleh Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Extremely professional and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eamon is extremely easy to deal with- he arrived as expected and was very thorough in making checks in order to give an accurate quotation. He was approachable and happy to answer our questions. He carried out the work as arranged in a very neat way to a high standard and cleared up well. He was easy to get hold of and we could pay electronically which was very convenient.
Harriet Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
A good reliable professional heating engineer, recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eamon and assistant, turned up on time. Showed his Gas Safe ID at the doorstep. Was polite, used protective shoe covers, laid work sheet down. Had all the latest gadgets for safety checking, many I'd never seen previous plumbers use. Was informed and explained the problem, options and actually suggested I needed less work than I was expecting or indeed I said would be needed. Wow, I'm not use to that level of professional service. His assistant was very nice too. So efficient, on time, polite, informed and at a fair price. I thought only blokes get that kind of service. Recommended.
S Whitaker Posted on 11/10/2016 , work completed 11/10/2016
Reliable and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eamon has carried out boiler repair and installation work for me. He is reliable, efficient and helpful, and is able to explain jargon in a clear way. He is also competitively priced, and will not 'sell' you a product or service you don't need.
Anna M Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016