We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

ESE Heating

Profile thumb image
5.0

45 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 08:00–17:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hello,

Welcome to ESE Heating. My name is Eamon Englishby. I am a Gas Safe Registered Engineer and plumber. I have been a Sole Trader for the past five years. During this time I have built a loyal client base of private homeowners, landlords and Estate Agents.

My work includes Boiler breakdown and repair. Boiler and central heating installations. Powerflushing to clean central heating systems. Pressurised hot water systems (Unvented / Magaflow), Gas Safety Certificates, Boiler Servicing, Carbon Monoxide Alarms, Plumbing for bathrooms and kitchens and full bathroom installations.

I specialise in Vaillant boiler installations and as a Vaillant Advance Installer I can offer warrantys of 7 to 10 years.

If you would like to save money on your gas bills or a free no obligation quote for work you wish to carry out, then please feel free to call, email or text me as I would be happy to talk to you.

All my work is guaranteed and I can provide references upon request.

Regards,

Eamon Englishby

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

  • More Services

    • vented cylinders
    • pipework
    • boiler breakdown
    • leak

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
45 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eamon was introduced to us by a friend. He and his colleague carried out the work agreed in the specified time. Eamon was reliable, considerate and trustworthy and left the premises clean and tidy. He and his colleague both were courteous and explained each step of the work done. We can only recommend Eamon for all plumbing matters. Angelika & Kevin
Angelika Metzger Posted on 26/06/2016 , work completed 26/06/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend ESE Heating to everyone. Eamon is professional, reliable, tidy and a really nice guy. I've known him for a few years and would not use anyone else. He is also very competitively priced.
Claudia Elmhirst Posted on 21/02/2016 , work completed 21/02/2016
Recommended - will definitely use ESE again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My appointment was handled by Eamon and another gentleman. Both were very courteous, took care of my house (such as wearing covers on their shoes when inside my property), took the time to explain the situation in full to me. Eamon also spotted another issue (a blocked drain) that I had not noticed and was able to clear it for me. I would definitely use ESE again.
Joules Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016
Highly recommended heating engineer..
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eamon was introduced by an architect friend after we had a terrible experience with a different heating engineer. What a breath of fresh air - he tells you what he is doing and why. He tells you what the rates are and how much parts cost. He also attends when he says he will and didn't bill for a part we didn't need that he returned. PLUS our boiler is outside and it was -2 the day it broke and Eamon was as cheerful as ever and the house warm again once we had a rusted out fan and flue replaced. Oh and he doesn't charge you an hour and a half labour to fetch parts that are £50 cheaper than at your local plumbers merchant! Highly recommended heating engineer.
Bobgsp Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
Knowledgable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy to recommend Eamon Englishby and eseheating. He was persistent in identifying the problem with our central heating and efficient in providing a solution. Clear and detailed information provided. Will use again.
HMTHMT Posted on 05/01/2016 , work completed 05/01/2016
Knowledgeable and Thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eamon has seen to my gas/boiler/plumbing needs since I moved into my house. He always explains what he's doing and why, so that you have a better idea of how things work. He also checks to make sure you have the appropriate carbon monoxide alarms in place. A good person to know!
Mandgo Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
Conscientious and Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Eamon for a number of years and he is one of our best plumbers. Eamon does our gas safety work and maintenance. He is diligent, conscientious and very trustworthy. Long may our working relationship continue.
Ellis and Co Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
Efficient, Professional & Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this gentleman's services many times and plan to continue to do so. Clear explanations. Very thorough.
2011-07-22 18:21:04.677 Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Eamon was extremely helpful and easy to deal with. He is very hardworking did an excellent job in difficult circumstances. He was at all times accommodating and charming.
LASlater Posted on 07/11/2015 , work completed 07/11/2015
Top marks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anton, Willesden, London NW2: I have no hesitation to recommend ESE Heating as organised, rapid, effective, competitively-priced and helpful plumber and gas appliances expert
AntonP Posted on 30/08/2015 , work completed 30/08/2015