We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Euroseal Windows Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb yo4g8250

4.8

78 Reviews

About

• All EuroSeal windows and doors are now Official BFRC Energy Rated A+, and officially stamped.

• Over 20,000 satisfied customers.

• We focus on keeping standards to the very highest from the moment of first contact.

• All windows are approved under the police "secure by design" initiative.

• Our guarantees are amongst the best in the industry and fully insurance backed.

• An independent company offering the best variety of uPVC products.

• When an order is placed, a technical surveyor visits to complete a thorough report to ensure all products fit correctly,
meet current regulations and the best materials for the job are used.

• Qualified installation teams working to a strict code of conduct ensure installations are completed up to the highest standard.

• With full-time service engineers on standby, our service is second to none. If any of our products require attention or adjustment, there will be someone with you usually within 24 hours.

• Glass and Glazing Federation Approved

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Orangeries
  • Conservatories

  • Glaziers

    • UPVC Windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • roofline
    • fascia soffit and guttering in a range of colours.

Customer reviews

4.8
78 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prop & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service v-happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/09/2019
The trader replied (on 28/10/2019)
Thank you for your review. Here at Euroseal, we aim to provide a positive, quick and easy installation service of which is kept at a high standard. If you experience any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us on 01782211100.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Keith, Staffordshire26/09/2019
The trader replied (on 28/10/2019)
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with the products installed and will be happy to help if any problems occur. We are available on 01782 211100.
Stress-free, professional & excellent product.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They let us know ASAP that they were having to come on the next available day to do job as were running late on previous job. Polite, clean & very professional workmen & got on with job. Very pleased with outcome & finished product.
Paul, Clwyd26/09/2019
The trader replied (on 28/10/2019)
Thank you for review. It is great to receive such positive feedback for our installation team as we aim to install products ordered as quickly and efficiently as possible. If you experience any issues with the products installed, please contact us on 01782 211100.
Professional and pleasant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie, Lee and Brendan arrived on time to install windows and doors at the property. Previously on 8 8/19 Jamie and Lee had installed windows and front door. On each occasion they were professional and pleasant. A joy to have such pleasant workmen around the house. They are a credit to both your company and themselves.
Christine, Staffordshire25/09/2019
The trader replied (on 28/10/2019)
Thank you for your review Christine. We are really pleased that you have received such a professional and kind service from our fitting team. We will provide feedback to the gentleman regarding your comments. If you have any issues with the products installed, please do not hesitate to contact us on 01782 211100.
Will certainly use again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and Paul, were 1) courteous 2) hard working 3) quick.
Linda, Cheshire25/07/2019
The trader replied (on 19/08/2019)
Thank you for your response, it is highly appreciated.
Pressure sales not a happy experience
Had a cold call from Euroseal windows limited and we are in the market for some work to be done so we arranged a sale person to visit us. The Rep turned up on time nice friendly guy we discussed what we wanted and our budget we knew roughly how much the work we wanted is going to cost as we had a few quotes already. £22,500 was his price wow experience as previous quotes were £13,000 -£19,000 then it started phoning the boss passing the phone so he could speak to me eventually £13,500 the price dropped to if I accept it today . Well at this point I lost it a little and told the rep to leave as this is pressure sales, avoid please.
Customer in Staffordshire24/07/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Extremely Helpful Staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend EuroSeal Windows Ltd., because the staff are extremely helpful and professional, from the initial salesman to the final installation team. All windows in my home were replaced within one and a half days. Dust sheets were laid, no damage, all old windows removed from site. My home was left clean and tidy (other than a bit of dust). Paul & Gary - smashing guys. I also must mention Chris, who is most helpful and agreeable when discussing timetable and budget.
Patricia Brown, Stoke-on-Trent16/07/2019
The trader replied (on 19/08/2019)
Thank you for your response, it is highly appreciated.
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and Paul from Euroseal Windows Ltd came to fit a new bow window. They was very clean and thoughtful and very helpful. The overall service we would give 10/10.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/02/2019
The trader replied (on 19/08/2019)
Thank you for your response, it is highly appreciated.
On schedule & budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both jobs done on schedule & budget. Professionalism. Fitters Paul & Gary.
Philip, Cheshire12/12/2018
The trader replied (on 19/08/2019)
Thank you for your response, it is highly appreciated.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hiccup with Arch windows, not correct size, now fitted some 3 months later. Work practise very professional, staff helpful and polite. All work done looks good.
Frances, Cheshire11/12/2018
The trader replied (on 19/08/2019)
Thank you for your response, it is highly appreciated.