We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Euroseal Windows Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb yo4g8250

4.8

74 Reviews

About

• All EuroSeal windows and doors are now Official BFRC Energy Rated A+, and officially stamped.

• Over 20,000 satisfied customers.

• We focus on keeping standards to the very highest from the moment of first contact.

• All windows are approved under the police "secure by design" initiative.

• Our guarantees are amongst the best in the industry and fully insurance backed.

• An independent company offering the best variety of uPVC products.

• When an order is placed, a technical surveyor visits to complete a thorough report to ensure all products fit correctly,
meet current regulations and the best materials for the job are used.

• Qualified installation teams working to a strict code of conduct ensure installations are completed up to the highest standard.

• With full-time service engineers on standby, our service is second to none. If any of our products require attention or adjustment, there will be someone with you usually within 24 hours.

• Glass and Glazing Federation Approved

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Orangeries
  • Conservatories

  • Glaziers

    • UPVC Windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • roofline
    • fascia soffit and guttering in a range of colours.

Customer reviews

4.8
74 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace lounge window to agreed contract.
David, Staffordshire07/11/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, left house clean, very polite, very good job done.
Angela, Staffordshire07/11/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workers were very professional, they worked at all times and have done a very neat job. I am very happy.
Alan, Staffordshire06/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've had the back door and three windows done today. Gary and Paul came in Sept to do the windows at the front. They did an excellent job then, and have done an excellent job today. They never stopped, they were very tidy and efficient. I asked for Gary and Paul for todays installation because we were really pleased with their work. Could not fault them. Definitely recommend Euroseal.
Ian, Lancashire06/11/2018
Neat, tidy & hard working. Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were on time and worked tirelessly doing an excellent job. Highly recommended!
Kevin, Staffordshire01/11/2018
The trader replied (on 16/11/2018)
Thank you for your kind review, We are very grateful. If you could please email me at allenbrookes@eurosealwindows.co.uk with your full address I can let the fitters now, how pleased you are with the work.
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, work carried out very well. Really pleased with everything.
Deborah, Cheshire15/10/2018
The trader replied (on 16/11/2018)
Thank you for your kind review, We are very grateful. If you could please email me at allenbrookes@eurosealwindows.co.uk with your full address I can let the fitters now, how pleased you are with the work.
Wonderful Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks to Adrian and fellow workers for the wonderful work they have done for me. I am very pleased with the work done and the way they cleared any mess up before leaving.
Maureen, Crewe19/06/2018
The trader replied (on 16/11/2018)
Thank you for your kind review, We are very grateful. If you could please email me at allenbrookes@eurosealwindows.co.uk with your full address I can let the fitters now, how pleased you are with the work.
Windows fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows fitted contract no. W24574 Workmen very punctual. I am very pleased with the quality of the windows and the fitters were very experienced and friendly. I would recommend euroseal and would use them again if we need any further work . Good job.
Dorothy Harris, .14/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike arrived at time I was given. He had come to reinstall our back door and window. He was polite and friendly. He worked hard on his own. I am really happy with installation.
Malcolm, Cheshire19/05/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted 3 windows and a door, fitters were pleasant and worked very tidily, did a very neat job, excellent service, would definitely recommend and use again
Graham Wall25/11/2017
The trader replied (on 27/11/2017)
Thank you for your kind review, We are very grateful. If you could please email me at allenbrookes@eurosealwindows.co.uk with your full address I can let the fitters now, how pleased you are with the work.