We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Euroseal Windows Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb yo4g8250

4.8

78 Reviews

About

• All EuroSeal windows and doors are now Official BFRC Energy Rated A+, and officially stamped.

• Over 20,000 satisfied customers.

• We focus on keeping standards to the very highest from the moment of first contact.

• All windows are approved under the police "secure by design" initiative.

• Our guarantees are amongst the best in the industry and fully insurance backed.

• An independent company offering the best variety of uPVC products.

• When an order is placed, a technical surveyor visits to complete a thorough report to ensure all products fit correctly,
meet current regulations and the best materials for the job are used.

• Qualified installation teams working to a strict code of conduct ensure installations are completed up to the highest standard.

• With full-time service engineers on standby, our service is second to none. If any of our products require attention or adjustment, there will be someone with you usually within 24 hours.

• Glass and Glazing Federation Approved

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Orangeries
  • Conservatories

  • Glaziers

    • UPVC Windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • roofline
    • fascia soffit and guttering in a range of colours.

Customer reviews

4.8
78 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
New Bay Window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Euroseal sold and fitted a new bay window, excellent job, bang on time, friendly fitters and I can now no-longer hear the M6 barely which is only 100yds away. Splendid job customer: BN23752
JonEverall01/03/2017
The trader replied (on 03/03/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters Garry and Paul made a really good job, quick clean and tidy and left no mess. Door looks great and would recommend Euroseal. Peter Gibson.
peter gibson28/02/2017
The trader replied (on 03/03/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
Euroseal replacement windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have just had 6 replacement windows put in by Euroseal, they did a excellent job, came at 8am and were go by 9-45 no messing about got on with the job, fitters Phil & Woody very good workers very clean workers left no mess at all, would recommend them highly and will use them again
warrior20/02/2017
The trader replied (on 20/02/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
Efficient and value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently used Euroseal for a new front door and soffits and fascias for our house. It was quite a task (as our house is quite large) but the work, by both the door fitter and the guys who did the roofline, was done efficiently with minimum fuss, it looks great and I believe we got great value for money. Thank you. The sales people we dealt with initially seemed honest and tried their best to give us what we needed for a decent, fair price. (Contract BBRL 23757.)
Melanie Jane Pollard18/02/2017
The trader replied (on 20/02/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
New conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and Woody have just completed our replacement conservatory and we are extremely pleased with the results. Very professional and with minimal mess, highly recommend this company.
sandra14/02/2017
The trader replied (on 14/02/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
window and door BB23500
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and Paul arrived at 8.00am fitted and cleared everything away by 10.30am. finish of the work was A1 and looks great hopeful get some more done later in year Mr Morris
phil2214/02/2017
The trader replied (on 14/02/2017)
Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review. Your comments are much appreciated. And we look forward to being of service to you in the future.
Customer service & workmanship very good .
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Euroseal fitted my new door & windows , very highly recommended sales team and fitters , I will definitely use again for any future projects.
Lozaporter07/02/2017
The trader replied (on 13/02/2017)
Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review. Your comments are much appreciated. And we look forward to being of service to you in the future.
Euroseal - put it right!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A number of d/g. Units were found to be below standard, Euroseals supplier obviously had a problem.In fairness to Euroseal they came out inspected my complaint and said the faulty units would be replaced to my satisfaction. They were changed, no argument, no hassle. I have also purchased doors from them because they put it right! Good friendly staff to me equals good firm.
B.Ince29/10/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Euroseal for 4 jobs - front windows, side windows, garage window and the conservatory. I'm very happy with all the work completed. The team were fantastic, working through one particularly horrible afternoon - they never stopped. I can't believe how helpful they have been! I would recommend them without a doubt.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/04/2015