We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Euroseal Windows Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb yo4g8250

4.8

78 Reviews

About

• All EuroSeal windows and doors are now Official BFRC Energy Rated A+, and officially stamped.

• Over 20,000 satisfied customers.

• We focus on keeping standards to the very highest from the moment of first contact.

• All windows are approved under the police "secure by design" initiative.

• Our guarantees are amongst the best in the industry and fully insurance backed.

• An independent company offering the best variety of uPVC products.

• When an order is placed, a technical surveyor visits to complete a thorough report to ensure all products fit correctly,
meet current regulations and the best materials for the job are used.

• Qualified installation teams working to a strict code of conduct ensure installations are completed up to the highest standard.

• With full-time service engineers on standby, our service is second to none. If any of our products require attention or adjustment, there will be someone with you usually within 24 hours.

• Glass and Glazing Federation Approved

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
    • Orangeries
  • Conservatories

  • Glaziers

    • UPVC Windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • roofline
    • fascia soffit and guttering in a range of colours.

Customer reviews

4.8
78 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prop & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service v-happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/09/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Keith, Staffordshire26/09/2019
Stress-free, professional & excellent product.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They let us know ASAP that they were having to come on the next available day to do job as were running late on previous job. Polite, clean & very professional workmen & got on with job. Very pleased with outcome & finished product.
Paul, Clwyd26/09/2019
Professional and pleasant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie, Lee and Brendan arrived on time to install windows and doors at the property. Previously on 8 8/19 Jamie and Lee had installed windows and front door. On each occasion they were professional and pleasant. A joy to have such pleasant workmen around the house. They are a credit to both your company and themselves.
Christine, Staffordshire25/09/2019
Will certainly use again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and Paul, were 1) courteous 2) hard working 3) quick.
Linda, Cheshire25/07/2019
The trader replied (on 19/08/2019)
Thank you for your response, it is highly appreciated.
Pressure sales not a happy experience
Had a cold call from Euroseal windows limited and we are in the market for some work to be done so we arranged a sale person to visit us. The Rep turned up on time nice friendly guy we discussed what we wanted and our budget we knew roughly how much the work we wanted is going to cost as we had a few quotes already. £22,500 was his price wow experience as previous quotes were £13,000 -£19,000 then it started phoning the boss passing the phone so he could speak to me eventually £13,500 the price dropped to if I accept it today . Well at this point I lost it a little and told the rep to leave as this is pressure sales, avoid please.
Customer in Staffordshire24/07/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Extremely Helpful Staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend EuroSeal Windows Ltd., because the staff are extremely helpful and professional, from the initial salesman to the final installation team. All windows in my home were replaced within one and a half days. Dust sheets were laid, no damage, all old windows removed from site. My home was left clean and tidy (other than a bit of dust). Paul & Gary - smashing guys. I also must mention Chris, who is most helpful and agreeable when discussing timetable and budget.
Patricia Brown, Stoke-on-Trent16/07/2019
The trader replied (on 19/08/2019)
Thank you for your response, it is highly appreciated.
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and Paul from Euroseal Windows Ltd came to fit a new bow window. They was very clean and thoughtful and very helpful. The overall service we would give 10/10.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/02/2019
The trader replied (on 19/08/2019)
Thank you for your response, it is highly appreciated.
On schedule & budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both jobs done on schedule & budget. Professionalism. Fitters Paul & Gary.
Philip, Cheshire12/12/2018
The trader replied (on 19/08/2019)
Thank you for your response, it is highly appreciated.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hiccup with Arch windows, not correct size, now fitted some 3 months later. Work practise very professional, staff helpful and polite. All work done looks good.
Frances, Cheshire11/12/2018
The trader replied (on 19/08/2019)
Thank you for your response, it is highly appreciated.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Mark, Shropshire06/12/2018
The trader replied (on 19/08/2019)
Thank you for your response, it is highly appreciated.
Considerate and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
7 windows installed. Completed with the time I expected. Tradesman Lee & Kieron were polite and friendly and very efficient in their standard of work, cleaning up as they went and considerate in their approach when communicating about the work that needed doing. Excellent service!
Karen, Staffordshire29/11/2018
The trader replied (on 19/08/2019)
Thank you for your response, it is highly appreciated.
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and happy with the installation of the two bedroom windows. Definitely going to use them again.
Daniela, Staffordshire29/11/2018
The trader replied (on 19/08/2019)
Thank you for your response, it is highly appreciated.
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and Paul have put us a new front door and we are very pleased with the service, they have done a good job, very good, tidy boys.
Arthur, Shropshire29/11/2018
The trader replied (on 19/08/2019)
Thank you for your response, it is highly appreciated.
Prompt & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both tradesmen polite and reassuringly professional. An extremely well done job of fitting our new windows. Would recommend your company to anyone who appreciates quality work.
Wayne, Shropshire27/11/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out as scheduled. Left site neat and tidy. Very polite and considerate to customers needs. Job well done. Thank you.
Norma, Cheshire26/11/2018
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both really friendly guys and professional. Turned up on time, placed dust sheets down in areas working in, cleaned up after themselves and took all rubbish away. Pleased with new windows and would recommend to others.
Paul, Lancashire26/11/2018
Great work - again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, efficient, beautiful work. There was a blip caused by the old house, they dealt with it efficiently and quickly. Second time I've come to Euroseal, and once again I am totally delighted.
Patricia, Derbyshire22/11/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not have been more pleased, everything was done well & the fitters get A*.
S, Staffordshire21/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class.
Kathleen, Cheshire21/11/2018
Good work, good quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, efficient workers. Very clean. Great job and would recommend.
Peter, Cheshire20/11/2018
Prompt and professional, very clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant, very tidy.
Elizabeth, Derbyshire19/11/2018
Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, product, good workmen. Satisfied.
William, Derbyshire19/11/2018
Friendly and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and helpful guys who sorted gutter out, thanks
Claire, Cheshire19/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased.
Doreen, Cheshire19/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very friendly and professional, very pleased with the finished door fitting.
David, Staffordshire14/11/2018
Worked hard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, worked hard, never stopped, very polite.
Paul, Cheshire14/11/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work is very good. We are very pleased. Although slightly dissappointed with the aftersales service. Thank you.
Lynda, Staffordshire14/11/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfactory job done. Very good team, pleasant and very professional.
Gary, Shropshire12/11/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, speedy & tidy. Very good fitters Gary & Paul.
Harvey, Lancashire12/11/2018
Pleasant & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, came on time. Could not fault the fitters. Pleasant and polite. (Paul and Gary) 10/10.
Ann, Cheshire09/11/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, spot on time, very polite, efficient and did a very good job. (Paul and Gary fitters).
Donald, Cheshire08/11/2018
Fast & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, will certainly use them again. Highly recommend, fast, efficient service, very helpful and polite. 100% satisfaction.
Walter, Staffordshire08/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality product, very well fitted and supervised by Gary & Paul.
Liz, Staffordshire07/11/2018
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace lounge window to agreed contract.
David, Staffordshire07/11/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, left house clean, very polite, very good job done.
Angela, Staffordshire07/11/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workers were very professional, they worked at all times and have done a very neat job. I am very happy.
Alan, Staffordshire06/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've had the back door and three windows done today. Gary and Paul came in Sept to do the windows at the front. They did an excellent job then, and have done an excellent job today. They never stopped, they were very tidy and efficient. I asked for Gary and Paul for todays installation because we were really pleased with their work. Could not fault them. Definitely recommend Euroseal.
Ian, Lancashire06/11/2018
Neat, tidy & hard working. Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were on time and worked tirelessly doing an excellent job. Highly recommended!
Kevin, Staffordshire01/11/2018
The trader replied (on 16/11/2018)
Thank you for your kind review, We are very grateful. If you could please email me at allenbrookes@eurosealwindows.co.uk with your full address I can let the fitters now, how pleased you are with the work.
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, work carried out very well. Really pleased with everything.
Deborah, Cheshire15/10/2018
The trader replied (on 16/11/2018)
Thank you for your kind review, We are very grateful. If you could please email me at allenbrookes@eurosealwindows.co.uk with your full address I can let the fitters now, how pleased you are with the work.
Wonderful Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks to Adrian and fellow workers for the wonderful work they have done for me. I am very pleased with the work done and the way they cleared any mess up before leaving.
Maureen, Crewe19/06/2018
The trader replied (on 16/11/2018)
Thank you for your kind review, We are very grateful. If you could please email me at allenbrookes@eurosealwindows.co.uk with your full address I can let the fitters now, how pleased you are with the work.
Windows fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows fitted contract no. W24574 Workmen very punctual. I am very pleased with the quality of the windows and the fitters were very experienced and friendly. I would recommend euroseal and would use them again if we need any further work . Good job.
Dorothy Harris, .14/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mike arrived at time I was given. He had come to reinstall our back door and window. He was polite and friendly. He worked hard on his own. I am really happy with installation.
Malcolm, Cheshire19/05/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted 3 windows and a door, fitters were pleasant and worked very tidily, did a very neat job, excellent service, would definitely recommend and use again
Graham Wall25/11/2017
The trader replied (on 27/11/2017)
Thank you for your kind review, We are very grateful. If you could please email me at allenbrookes@eurosealwindows.co.uk with your full address I can let the fitters now, how pleased you are with the work.
Great work done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My contract W25532. Yesterday I had 3 windows replaced by Lee & Kieran who arrived on time & worked efficiently & cleaned up after themselves. Excellent standard of work. I have found Euroseal to provide a very good customer service. I would definitely recommend this company & plan to use them again.
GrumpyGill08/11/2017
The trader replied (on 27/11/2017)
Thank you for your Kind review, We are very grateful you took the time to write it, Kind Regards Allen Brookes
Efficient and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our Contract No. BB25332. The installation team was extremely efficient and tidy with their work ethic, unlike some I have seen in the these guys knew what a dustsheet was for, any debris that escaped the dustsheet was soon cleaned up. The work was completed very quickly without being rushed, just efficient.
Peter Farrington17/10/2017
The trader replied (on 27/11/2017)
Thank you for your Kind review, We are very grateful you took the time to write it, Kind Regards Allen Brookes
Great, Professional, Quality,
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Euroseal contract BN25274. I have always been dubious of ordering windows and doors because the industry has such a bad reputation. I do however have to give credit, where credit is due, to Euroseal who made the whole process work for my needs. The original sales person was not pushy and made some great suggestions to achieve the look we wanted. Surveyor was great really knew his stuff and gave me great confidence. The product is fantastic, we love our new front door and I love the security that comes with the Solidoor product. Google it for yourself, you definitely get what you pay for. All the product we ordered came correct no error and in just 4 weeks we had our new windows and door fitted. Lads who fitted we genuine, honest lads took care of the house and everything was fitted and left neatly with little fuss. I have and will continue to recommend Euroseal to everyone. Give them chance to sit down and show you what they have to offer. If it's not for you then they will listen to the words No thanks! I hope this is useful. Neal & Caroline
Livingthedream_105/10/2017
The trader replied (on 27/11/2017)
Thank you for your Kind review, We are very grateful you took the time to write it, Kind Regards Allen Brookes
New guttering and fascias
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact by rep to completion of job, a really friendly and professional service. So pleased with the completion. Arrived when they said they would. No delays, all done in the day.Excellent workman, very friendly and professional. Cleaned all rubbish away, swept patio, even the lawn!! Would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Very happy customer.
chrisp195531/08/2017
The trader replied (on 27/11/2017)
Thank you for your Kind review, We are very grateful you took the time to write it, Kind Regards Allen Brookes
Whole house replacement windows and doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contract number W25029. Had great service from salesman, office staff surveyor and fitting team (Lee and Keiran) Friendly efficient service. Installed promptly on day booked. In fact installed in one day rather than the two. Cleaned all mess up after themselves. excellent team
Gough Lynn10/08/2017
The trader replied (on 27/11/2017)
Thank you for your Kind review, We are very grateful you took the time to write it, Kind Regards Allen Brookes
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Euroseal provided an excellent, professional service. We have 3 jobs from Euroseal, fitters started work straight away, clean and tidy after working. Happy with the completed work. Workmen efficient and friendly we would recommend Euroseal to others.
Donnah04/08/2017
The trader replied (on 27/11/2017)
Thank you for your kind review, We are very grateful. If you could please email me at allenbrookes@eurosealwindows.co.uk with your full address I can let the fitters now, how pleased you are with the work.
Replacement Windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would thoroughly recommend Euroseal for fitting windows. Their team arrived early and immediately set about doing a very professional job. They didn't even stop when given a cup of tea. They were polite, quiet (no radios blaring) and efficient. We are very exacting when it comes to workmanship but these guys met our high standards. The whole experience from salesman to the follow up visit by the service manager who came to check the work far exceeded our expectations. Professionals all the way.
Janandton 01/08/2017
The trader replied (on 27/11/2017)
Thank you for your kind review, We are very grateful. If you could please email me at allenbrookes@eurosealwindows.co.uk with your full address I can let the fitters now, how pleased you are with the work.
Windows fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Seven windows fitted Contract no. W24574 The windows fitters were punctual and started work straight away having put dust sheets down first. I am happy with the completed work and found the workman efficient and friendly. Would recommend euro seal to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/06/2017
The trader replied (on 27/11/2017)
Thank you for your Kind review, We are very grateful you took the time to write it, Kind Regards Allen Brookes
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended! I have had the second lot of windows fitted this summer, first lot were done last year. High quality windows very pleased with them and the whole process throughout by Euroseal at a fantastic price! The fitters were great, very friendly, quick and efficient, minimal fuss and mess. There was a broken pane to one of the windows which was dealt with promptly and professionally. Great job very happy, I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone ?
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contract number: W24007 Euroseal provided an excellent, professional clean service. It was excellent workmanship and the staff were very polite. I would recommend euroseal to others.
rlwarrilow09/06/2017
The trader replied (on 12/06/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
Disappointing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Iv had 3 windows but am disappointed with the look of the cill on a Victorian stone one. It looks silly but nobody bothered to explain options. The fitters came in the afternoon but I was told 8am! I think the fitters must be paid on how many they can throw in as it was like speed fitting. I had damage to bathroom tiles and a door frame. In two and a half months iv had the engineer out 3 times to sort problems, he was great just a shame the rest of the team don't seem to be to fussed. The windows are very white as advertised on the tin!
anji davenport08/06/2017
The trader replied (on 22/06/2017)
Hi Anji Davenport, We're extremely sorry to hear about your unhappy experience with Euroseal Windows, please do take my word that we are extremely fussed about getting your job right, and getting it right first time, so If you can please contact me on 01782 211100 with your details. And then I will personally take care of your job and sort any outstanding issues you have with us. Kind Regards Allen Brookes
New Porch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great service from start to finish. Would recommend. Employees polite and efficient and all on time. Good quality product and result - Happy Customers! Thank you. Contract number W24374.
Buttons30/05/2017
The trader replied (on 12/06/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
Windows fitted today
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 lads did an excellent job of fitting 11 windows at my house. I would recommend this company.
dtmurphy17/05/2017
The trader replied (on 23/05/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
Replacement doors and windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have recently had replacement doors and windows from Euroseal and they are a fantastic company. From the sales rep to the fitters Gary and Paul they are all an absolute credit to the company. They were polite, hardworking and efficient. The fitters cleaned up after themselves and have done a marvellous job, we are very pleased with the finished product. I would 100% recommend the company to friends and family. Contract no: W24262
Happygolucky6789016/05/2017
The trader replied (on 23/05/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
Terrible aftersales care.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had windows & doors fitted at a very expensive £10K+. We were led to believe we were getting fabulous, safe doors & windows. Fitting day: big crack in the rear lounge window. Another unit had to be ordered & then after being messed about 3 times, finally got the uncracked window fitted. Also had to have the bathroom window lock replaced as faulty. The letterbox on the front door is wonky. I did tell a salesman who rang to try & sell us guttering. He said he would let the office know - not heard a thing. The after sales care is non existent and quite frankly extremely unprofessional. Would recommend people do NOT use this company.
Tracey12/05/2017
The trader replied (on 22/05/2017)
Hi Tracey, I'm really sorry to hear about your bad experience with Euroseal as good customer aftercare is one of our points that we pride ourselves upon most. So can you please ring me on our office number 01782 211100, with your details. And then I will personally take care of your job and sort any outstanding issues you have with us. Kind Regards Allen Brookes
Replacement front windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contract numer W24193 I can highly recommend Euroseal. From the sales people, surveyor, office staff to the excellent installation crew they were all very professional, and very helpful even when I had to change the installation day. The windows are excellent quality and were fitted without​ any problems even though they are over 3 meters wide. The installation crews work was of a very high standard and left the room clean and tidy. I would highly recommend Euroseal to all my family and friends.the windows are of high quality and good value for money.
LorraineWilliams11/05/2017
The trader replied (on 23/05/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had 2 bays plus 2 further windows replaced and a circular headed porch fitted.From ordering to fitting everything went very well,we certainly choose the right company to do our work.Good clean fitters and good quality products.We have already recommended Euroseal to our son A brilliant job
Trombone12302/05/2017
The trader replied (on 23/05/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
New Porch Brickwork W24082
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good experience all round. Nice salesman, mature and experienced not pushy just explained the facts and let us make our own decision. We had 3 quotes for the work we wanted doing and EuroSeal came out the most competitive. Brickwork was done first, removing the old wooden porch and clearing up, laying the base and building the dwarf walls. All allowed a few days to settle and dry before the final framework and glazing fitted. Two experienced fitters Phil & Woody, turned up on time and worked away until the job was completed. We would have no reservations in recommending EuroSeal to others looking for this type of work .
P51Paul02/05/2017
The trader replied (on 23/05/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
Replacement conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out in January 2017, 4 workmen came as arranged they did a first class job and tidied up afterwards. I am very pleased with the finished result and would not hesitate to recommend this company. In fact I was so pleased I requested they made me a new porch and this job has now been completed to my satisfaction.
KATHYP30/04/2017
The trader replied (on 02/05/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
Satisfiedcustomer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and Matt arrived to fit the new windows at the front of the house. as soon as they arrived, they were on the job, not even stopping for a drink before they had finished. Dust sheets were put down, and if they made any mess, I was unaware of it. All was in good order when they left, and I would have no hesitation in recommending Euroseal. Indeed, I have asked them back to quote for more work.
Colin Sumner27/04/2017
The trader replied (on 02/05/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am absolutely delighted with my Euroseal Windows and doors fitted recently by Kieran and Lee. They did a brilliant job - very efficient, tidy workers, and a credit to your company. Many thanks from a very satisfied customer. Well done Kieran and Lee.
Janet Page26/04/2017
The trader replied (on 02/05/2017)
Hi Mrs Page, Thank you for your kind review, Can you please contact me with your contract number, so I can allocate your review with the installers. My email is allenbrookes@eurosealwindows.co.uk Many Thanks Allen Brookes
New window installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Euroseal installers arrived on time and used dust sheets for each room. Removed all old casement and any rubbish, beautiful installation and seals. They worked non-stop and were polite and professional. I would recommend Euroseal to all my friends, thank you. Fitters Paul/Woody.
Suziharper10/04/2017
The trader replied (on 11/04/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
Fantastic quality and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had two large front windows installed. Matt and Chris the installers were very professional and skillful. They left no mess whatsoever, I can thoroughly recommend Euroseal to anyone considering new windows.
Stephen10/04/2017
The trader replied (on 10/04/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
12 windows and 1 Door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Doors & Windows fitted over 18 months at mu request, all my house windows now fitted with very high quality units that look great from the inside & outside. Work carried out by all the teams. Arrived on time with no fuss and left the property very clean & tidy. They will be returning to do my house roof lines in late summer. I would recommend.
Mr. W. Cochrane06/04/2017
The trader replied (on 07/04/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
Benefit of Scrappage Scheme not mentioned nor activated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On 01.03.17 Euroseal replaced two exterior uPVC doors on my property at a total cost of £2800. Immediately on completion a Euroseal representative checked the work, indicating that at my age (77 years) I qualified for the Scrappage Scheme with up to £3,000 towards the cost of windows and doors. He suggested the replacement of all my property's windows, which were fitted in 1993. He gave me a Euroseal Maximum Discount Scrappage Scheme Extension Card. This benefit had not been brought to my notice for the doors for which I had already paid an exorbitantly high price. To include uPVC Premier doors and frames with rosewood effect and A-rated glass, "Which?" quotes the total cost of installation (April 2016) as £1,082 per door. Considering that I have been over-charged in excess of £600, I do not recommend this trader.
Consumer03/04/2017
The trader replied (on 04/04/2017)
EuroSeal value your feedback and we are sorry you feel you could not recommend us. After speaking with you on the telephone we would like to reiterate that the order for your doors had the allotted scrappage allowance. We understand your frustration in thinking that that our representative did not explain this clearly to you. Your doors were very specialised with some detailed panelling, it clearly states on the Trusted Trader web site that these type of doors will cost more. Regards. EuroSeal
Brilliant helpful staff at all levels
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Today I have had a replacement door fitted and from the outset of ordering the door to writing the review, everyone has been so helpful staff at all levels do their utmost to help you. The fitters have done a great job leaving my house in a clean state, they were very polite helpful. The door looks great on my property and the good thing is I shall never have to worry about painting it during the ordering process your staff were very helpful and explained everything to me. I have had many questions throughout this process but everyone could not have done more to assist. I would recommend the firm to everyone.
Court clerk07/03/2017
The trader replied (on 07/04/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
New Bay Window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Euroseal sold and fitted a new bay window, excellent job, bang on time, friendly fitters and I can now no-longer hear the M6 barely which is only 100yds away. Splendid job customer: BN23752
JonEverall01/03/2017
The trader replied (on 03/03/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
New front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters Garry and Paul made a really good job, quick clean and tidy and left no mess. Door looks great and would recommend Euroseal. Peter Gibson.
peter gibson28/02/2017
The trader replied (on 03/03/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
Euroseal replacement windows
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have just had 6 replacement windows put in by Euroseal, they did a excellent job, came at 8am and were go by 9-45 no messing about got on with the job, fitters Phil & Woody very good workers very clean workers left no mess at all, would recommend them highly and will use them again
warrior20/02/2017
The trader replied (on 20/02/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
Efficient and value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently used Euroseal for a new front door and soffits and fascias for our house. It was quite a task (as our house is quite large) but the work, by both the door fitter and the guys who did the roofline, was done efficiently with minimum fuss, it looks great and I believe we got great value for money. Thank you. The sales people we dealt with initially seemed honest and tried their best to give us what we needed for a decent, fair price. (Contract BBRL 23757.)
Melanie Jane Pollard18/02/2017
The trader replied (on 20/02/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
New conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and Woody have just completed our replacement conservatory and we are extremely pleased with the results. Very professional and with minimal mess, highly recommend this company.
sandra14/02/2017
The trader replied (on 14/02/2017)
Thank You for taking time out to leave a review, Your comments are much appreciated. Don't hesitate to call us in the future if you need anything.
window and door BB23500
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gary and Paul arrived at 8.00am fitted and cleared everything away by 10.30am. finish of the work was A1 and looks great hopeful get some more done later in year Mr Morris
phil2214/02/2017
The trader replied (on 14/02/2017)
Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review. Your comments are much appreciated. And we look forward to being of service to you in the future.
Customer service & workmanship very good .
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Euroseal fitted my new door & windows , very highly recommended sales team and fitters , I will definitely use again for any future projects.
Lozaporter07/02/2017
The trader replied (on 13/02/2017)
Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review. Your comments are much appreciated. And we look forward to being of service to you in the future.
Euroseal - put it right!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A number of d/g. Units were found to be below standard, Euroseals supplier obviously had a problem.In fairness to Euroseal they came out inspected my complaint and said the faulty units would be replaced to my satisfaction. They were changed, no argument, no hassle. I have also purchased doors from them because they put it right! Good friendly staff to me equals good firm.
B.Ince29/10/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Euroseal for 4 jobs - front windows, side windows, garage window and the conservatory. I'm very happy with all the work completed. The team were fantastic, working through one particularly horrible afternoon - they never stopped. I can't believe how helpful they have been! I would recommend them without a doubt.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/04/2015