We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Evco Domestic Heating Services

Profile thumb logo

4.9

36 Reviews

About

During our years in business we have built up an excellent reputation for our quality of work and take pride in our reputation. Fully insured, Worcester, Glowworm and Intergas Accredited and Gas Safe registered we are committed to our customer’s needs and will guarantee our standards for both service and workmanship to give you peace of mind

Established in 1976, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service. Our reputation has been developed through hard work and reliability which is why we are the area’s number one choice for plumbing & gas related work.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • hot water problems

Customer reviews

4.9
36 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and obliging.
Frederick, West Midlands Posted on 28/11/2014 , work completed 28/11/2014
Great job & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job & service.
Gino, West Midlands Posted on 28/11/2014 , work completed 28/11/2014
Efficient, professional, reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Evco every time, would highly recommend Evco.
Jessica Narelle, West Midlands Posted on 13/11/2014 , work completed 13/11/2014
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Evco Heating for 30+ years & have always found them to be totally reliable & trustworthy professionals.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/11/2014 , work completed 13/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic company. Fast, efficient, arrived on time. Explained problem. Just what you need.
Susan, West Midlands Posted on 12/11/2014 , work completed 12/11/2014
Great, fast, reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always trusted to do an excellent job.
Ben, West Midlands Posted on 12/11/2014 , work completed 12/11/2014
Annual Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came at time/date promised. Good quality work.
Ann, West Midlands Posted on 06/11/2014 , work completed 06/11/2014
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my central heating installed by the above company and has been serviced by them for the last ten years. I have never had a problem with them, and they are an excellent company to deal with. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Their workforce are polite and call on time.
Philip, West Midlands Posted on 04/11/2014 , work completed 04/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Known them for 30 years. Always found them very efficient and obliging.
Dilys, West Midlands Posted on 30/10/2014 , work completed 30/10/2014
Outstanding, professional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
EVCO, from the start, were highly efficient: quotes were provided within 5 days - highly competitive! Excellent manner with customer. Quality of work - outstanding, prompt & left home immaculate each day. Highly trustworthy, reliable workmen - very experienced with excellent skills & work attitude.
Lynn, West Midlands Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014