We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Everblades (Watford) Ltd

Profile thumb logo

5.0

54 Reviews

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Hassle-free artificial grass and garden landscapers

Everblades is a supplier and installer of artificial grass. We provide a variety of grasses to meet the practical and financial needs for your garden.

In addition to artificial grass we are experienced landscapers who undertake all aspects of garden renovation such as paving, fencing, brickwork, driveways, etc.

Everblades creates your perfect garden for animal lovers, schools or customers who just love good looking gardens all year round.

Free no obligation quotes provided.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

  • Patios and driveways

  • Fencing

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • More Services

    • fencing
    • extensions
    • benches
    • artificial plants

Customer reviews

5.0
54 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Quality product from a great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Sam and his team at EverBlades. My wife and I shopped around for the right company for ages to advise and lay our artificial grass. I am so pleased we found EverBlades via a local recommendation. On first view of EverBlades work at a friend’s house, we knew we found the right company. The price was very competitive but the standard of work was above and beyond our high standards. Sam guided us through the process and gave us no pressure at all to use EverBlades. After dealing with our companies that only wanted our money and gave no care to what was right for my family (including 3 growing boys) we knew EverBlades was the right fit. The grass was laid well over a year ago now and kept well after dealing with all the UK weather can through at it. Rain or shine we can use the garden, and have done more in the past 12 months than we have over 8 years. A great price for a quality product. If you are looking for artificial grass don’t go to any other company. We have recommended Sam to a number of friends and family, he starts work this week at my sister’s house. After the grass was laid and Sam’s team had stayed well passed normal working hours to get the grass perfect. The guys then stayed on in their own time to play football with my kids to test out the new lawn/football pitch. Thanks again Sam
PGurney Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
Great Work Guys @Everblades LTD
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everblades did an amazing job in transforming my new garden into what now is my amazing garden! They got rid of an old flower bed and path along with getting rid of an old shed. They then replaced the old grass with artificial grass, made 2 borders and a new flat even shed base. I will be using them in the future when we have the paving stones re done. I would also like to highly recommend Sam and Everblades for Garden Landscaping work, as they were professional and did a great job! Thanks guys x
fentongee Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Everblades team were professional and communicated well. They know their trade and their work is above and beyond expectation. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Linda Wilkinson Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Faultless service from quotation to completion. We were very happy with the price and the guys were so clean and tidy you'd never have known they'd been there. Would have no hesitation in recommending Everblades
Kate B Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Great New Garden / Lawn!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just wanted to say what a fantastic job Everblades have done at my place and have transformed a very old tired looking garden into a fresh all year round green child friendly lawn! Thanks very much for the all round brilliant customer service not only provided from the very offset by Sam but also the guys who actually carried out the job itself - job well done and would happily recommend to all! Thanks again!
B Patel Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Fast, Friendly and Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our new grass terrace, it is really like having an extension to our home. The price was fair and we were impressed with the fitters who were both helpful and friendly.
Michael Geduld Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Great value and great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked for a raised decking to cover an existing rockery,what we got was something that was beyond what we expected. The team were highly professional and they made sure my property was left as they found it, the garage was actually cleaner. I would highly recommend this company.
Marcus Pymer Posted on 01/05/2017 , work completed 01/05/2017
Starting from a clean slate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a wonderful experience with the professionalism and quality of work of the Everblades team. Their work is excellent and they have created a better surface for the Reception students at school to enjoy their outdoor learning area in all weathers. Thanks for all the hard work and the great result.
Mr Sutherland Posted on 14/04/2017 , work completed 14/04/2017
Fantastic garden for severley autistic son
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Sam from Everblades come out to discuss my requirements in providing a safe secure area for my Autistic son to be able to enjoy the summer sun but was unsure as to what I needed. Sam was very courteous and brought some sample for me to choose a grass to be laid recommending one which he thought would be the better (not the most expensive !!) we made a decision to go with the recommendation and had our new grass laid a couple of days later. The guys who came to do the work were fantastic, I had the grass laid on my decking area so it's a self contained garden, and they carried out a couple of minor repairs and laid underlay and grass to make the floor softer should my son have a seizure, they were courteous and very precise in what they did. They did an amazing job and my son has had a couple of days so far just laying relaxing in the garden without me worrying..... couldn't recommend this company highly enough! Thank you so much Everblades
Missy B Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Everblades
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service, really pleased with my new lawn and the quality of work.
Spanner 16 Posted on 19/03/2017 , work completed 19/03/2017