We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Everblades (Watford) Ltd

Profile thumb logo
5.0

62 Reviews

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Hassle-free artificial grass and garden landscapers

Everblades is a supplier and installer of artificial grass. We provide a variety of grasses to meet the practical and financial needs for your garden.

In addition to artificial grass we are experienced landscapers who undertake all aspects of garden renovation such as paving, fencing, brickwork, driveways, etc.

Everblades creates your perfect garden for animal lovers, schools or customers who just love good looking gardens all year round.

Free no obligation quotes provided.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

  • Patios and driveways

  • Fencing

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • More Services

    • fencing
    • extensions
    • benches
    • artificial plants

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
62 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam was very responsive - he came within a day of me contacting him for our job and measured up and gave his quote (we were getting artificial grass in our little garden patch). His team were professional and did the job to a good standard and finished it within the time frame I was given.
Customer in Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam Biggerstaff come round to review the job (creation of a 4 x 10 meter side garden with sculpting around embedded trees and shrubs) within a couple of days of me making contact. He was both knowledgeable and helpful and a competitive quote followed shortly thereafter. The Everblades Team, who were polite and hard-working, arrived as scheduled and completed the job within the two day estimated time-frame. The work was done to a high standard and, most importantly, the Team tidied up properly afterwards, including washing down the driveway. A job well done.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam and his team were very professional throughout the whole process of providing a quote, booking me in and the landscaping of our garden. I would definitely use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/02/2019 , work completed 30/11/2018
Work over Christmas
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Sam at Everblades the week before Christmas regarding a last minute job I needed doing before the Christmas period. From our first call Sam proved to be extremely helpful. He had no staff available in the week but a few phone calls later managed to sort out some guys for the weekend before Christmas (with some of the guys coming in on Christmas Eve to finish the job). The fact that Sam’s guys were dedicated enough to come in on Christmas Eve when I know they probably wanted to be at home with their families was testimony to me that Everblades goes above and beyond for their customers! The lawn looks amazing and Sam was highly knowledgable in terms of style and fit (as there is a dog on the property) they totally transformed the back garden. I would highly recommend him and his guys and would definitely use them again, they left the garden spotless and even cleared away some extra rubbish removal I had at the front! Thank you again for everything!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/12/2018
exactly as agreed and promised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted and pleased with our new lawn,the installation and quality is very much first class,the team were on time each day,and the installation was completed in the time agreed,our garden area was left in order and tidy after each day,when the job had finished our all the area was very well cleaned.we do and will recommend Everblades Watford,good job done,
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 21/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
OUTSTANDING WORK FROM A RELIABLE FIRM
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had my garden transformed from a scruffy , back yard to a beautiful place to relax. Sam and his team led by Steve were professional, courteous and willing to go the extra mile from start to finish. I had a 6ft featherboard fence and gate, plus dog friendly artificial grass laid. It looks amazing, and Steve and his men left my place clean and tidy each night. Communication was excellent, and even came back a couple of days later to sort our minor alterations at no extra cost to me. I would highly recommend this firm, and would use them again if I wanted any more work done,many thanks Sam and your team
Lynne Owen Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had artificial grass laid five years ago in our back garden by a different company. Within the first year the grass starting sinking along with the York stone border and pavers. Eventually the stone cracked and everything sunk further. For the last two years we have been looking for a company to fix the mess. Each company said we can do grass but we cannot relay the pavers/borders, or we can do the pavers/borders but we cannot lay the grass. Three months ago we found Sam at Everblades. He said he could do both. Two unbelievably skilled workman, Steve and Emile, showed up, dismantled the old mess and within three days had relayed all new York stone pavers, borders and new grass. They took numerous steps to make sure all was level. It was a complicated job but the results are amazing. We found Everblades to be highly reliable, highly skilled and very competitively priced. We absolutely do not hesitate to recommend them for any job.
Mr and Mrs Hall Posted on 07/10/2018 , work completed 07/10/2018
Great Work On Garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam and his team at Everblades did a fantastic job in our garden. They transformed it from a no go area to a great place for the family. They delivered on everything they promised, were quick, cost effective and friendly. I would have no hesitation in recommending their gardening services to family and friends.
Damien Ellis Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Brilliant Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam and his team did a brilliant job from requesting a quote to getting the job done. It was very efficient and only took half a day. Thank you so much for doing such a great job. My children are enjoying the garden much more now.
LT Quan Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
Quality product from a great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Sam and his team at EverBlades. My wife and I shopped around for the right company for ages to advise and lay our artificial grass. I am so pleased we found EverBlades via a local recommendation. On first view of EverBlades work at a friend’s house, we knew we found the right company. The price was very competitive but the standard of work was above and beyond our high standards. Sam guided us through the process and gave us no pressure at all to use EverBlades. After dealing with our companies that only wanted our money and gave no care to what was right for my family (including 3 growing boys) we knew EverBlades was the right fit. The grass was laid well over a year ago now and kept well after dealing with all the UK weather can through at it. Rain or shine we can use the garden, and have done more in the past 12 months than we have over 8 years. A great price for a quality product. If you are looking for artificial grass don’t go to any other company. We have recommended Sam to a number of friends and family, he starts work this week at my sister’s house. After the grass was laid and Sam’s team had stayed well passed normal working hours to get the grass perfect. The guys then stayed on in their own time to play football with my kids to test out the new lawn/football pitch. Thanks again Sam
PGurney Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018