We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Everblades (Watford) Ltd

Profile thumb logo

5.0

56 Reviews

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Hassle-free artificial grass and garden landscapers

Everblades is a supplier and installer of artificial grass. We provide a variety of grasses to meet the practical and financial needs for your garden.

In addition to artificial grass we are experienced landscapers who undertake all aspects of garden renovation such as paving, fencing, brickwork, driveways, etc.

Everblades creates your perfect garden for animal lovers, schools or customers who just love good looking gardens all year round.

Free no obligation quotes provided.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

  • Patios and driveways

  • Fencing

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • More Services

    • fencing
    • extensions
    • benches
    • artificial plants

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
56 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Top job from a top team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team came in at fairly short notice and did a great job. A few wrinkles were dealt with efficiently and with no fuss what so ever. We'll have them back for the front garden soon.
Jacko123 Posted on 24/12/2016 , work completed 24/12/2016
Great service and brilliant team, love the new lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam and the team were great from first contact to receiving the quotation and to agreeing the work to be undertaken; the price was highly competitive and would definitely recommend to others. The team did a fantastic job of filling the area with over 14 tonnes of hardcore and laying the beautiful lawn. Me and my neighbour both had ours done at the same time. Really pleased with the result.
Asvin Vekaria Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Helpful recommendation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a very small job (erecting one fence panel & post) and requested a quotation from Everblades. Sam was quick to respond and suggested that it wouldn't be cost effective for me to use their services. However, he was kind enough to recommend someone who would be able to do the job at reasonable rate. Excellent communication and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you
Hemel Resident Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Wot no mud?!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a Winter of two young beagles turning our lawn into a Battle Of The Somme landscape we decided on artificial grass. EverBlades was recommended by a friend in the building supplies trade. Sam and his team have done a fantastic job and we just don't care how much it rains from now on!
Happy Customer Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
Efficient & High Quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam was excellent at explaining the process on the initial consultation. He even went the extra mile to post us another sample of a grass he hadn't brought to our house initially, this showed a genuine caring nature. Accommodated our needs with regards to timing of fitting the artificial grass and his team did a wonderful job. We are really happy and lots of people have commented on how wonderful it looks! Thank you EverBlades!
Kavina Shah Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Excellent team and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lots of useful tips and ideas shared during the survey. Once the work was started, the team carried out a professional job. Lawn looks great! Thoroughly recommended.
Adarsh Posted on 02/07/2016 , work completed 02/07/2016
Lovely Stuff!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with our new artificial lawn. Thanks to Everblades it not only looks fantastic, but our boys can now play football in any weather without creating a mud pit. Sam and the team were extremely professional and helpful at all times. Superb customer service. Thank you.
Matt_W Posted on 29/06/2016 , work completed 29/06/2016
Friends say I have a perfect lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was apprehensive about having artificial grass as I have clay which after just 1-2 days of rain was like a mud bath. Uneven, weeds, didn't even look good after mowing. Everblades have done a fantastic job from start to finish and I don't have a drainage issue which I was concerned about. I have two dogs but no muddy paws and they love it. I had other quotes (one said it would take a week!), Everblades completed the work in one day and other companies that agreed to visit but didn't arrive or return calls. Everblades were very professional and also didn't pressurise me or give me any sales waffle! Thoroughly recommend them.
Jane Smith Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
VERY HAPPY ☺☺
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very fast and efficient service from start to finish. I am delighted with my astro turf and would highly recommended this company.
Patricia Summers Posted on 04/06/2016 , work completed 04/06/2016
Everglades- excellent company and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An extremely professional company. Everglades fitted our artificial grass last September. Excellent quality products, professional service. Great team of guys with attention to detail. Highly recommend both the product and company. Wish we had done it sooner for a hassle free garden.
Kingfriend Posted on 22/05/2016 , work completed 22/05/2016