We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Everblades (Watford) Ltd

Profile thumb logo
5.0

71 Reviews

About

Hassle-free artificial grass and garden landscapers

Everblades is a supplier and installer of artificial grass. We provide a variety of grasses to meet the practical and financial needs for your garden.

In addition to artificial grass we are experienced landscapers who undertake all aspects of garden renovation such as paving, fencing, brickwork, driveways, etc.

Everblades creates your perfect garden for animal lovers, schools or customers who just love good looking gardens all year round.

Free no obligation quotes provided.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

  • Patios and driveways

  • Fencing

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • More Services

    • fencing
    • extensions
    • benches
    • artificial plants

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
71 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
The Grass is Always Greener
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to replace my tatty lawn with something better and having Astroturf laid by Everblades solved my problem. The team arrived on time, and worked all day. I had not realised the amount of work required to achieve this until I watched the work being done. They were meticulous in their work, helpful with the design and the result was fantastic. I am very impressed and would recommend them to anyone. I now have a garden with a beautiful green lawn, improving the outlook 100%
Satisfied customer Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Beautiful artificial grass and excellent quality decking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam and his team at Everblades completed work on my garden over the summer last year and we absolutely loved the artificial grass they put down as well as the wooden decking they built. Getting a quote was very easy as they were able to pay us a visit and take measurements in person. His team were fast, thorough and the work was completed to a very high quality. The prices were also very fair for the quality of the end product. I'd highly recommend Everblades for anyone looking to make improvements to their garden
Seb Thorpe Posted on 29/01/2017 , work completed 29/01/2017
Garden work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a risk when booking a company you do not know, but, read all the reviews and decided to use Everblades. What a good choice, they turned up on time, worked full days, were extremely courteous, not just to me but also my neighbours', did a fantastic job garden looks amazing and dogs love it. Cleaned up everything checking I was happy before they left site. Great job, highly recommended.
Donna Shaw Posted on 24/01/2017 , work completed 24/01/2017
Worth the investment!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hired Everblades after seeing the great job they did with my parents garden and I'm so glad we did. We have two children and not a lot of money but saw this as an investment due to the 25 years guarantee. My two kids can play outside, whatever the weather, which I'm sure other parents will see the importance of outside time, and to be able to let them play even in the winter without having a truck load of mud being brought into my house is priceless! The guys were extremely professional and yet they were friendly, accommodating and it was lovely to share their company for two days. Overall I can find nothing to complain about and am so glad we took the risk!!
WinbowsWorld Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Great Team, geat Job, fantastic Lawn!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam and his team were excellent and professional from the first meeting to get a quote through to finishing the job. Sam's knowledge was unquestionable. The team worked really hard and did an amazing job, were are so pleased with outcome!
NatashaW Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Top job from a top team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team came in at fairly short notice and did a great job. A few wrinkles were dealt with efficiently and with no fuss what so ever. We'll have them back for the front garden soon.
Jacko123 Posted on 24/12/2016 , work completed 24/12/2016
Great service and brilliant team, love the new lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam and the team were great from first contact to receiving the quotation and to agreeing the work to be undertaken; the price was highly competitive and would definitely recommend to others. The team did a fantastic job of filling the area with over 14 tonnes of hardcore and laying the beautiful lawn. Me and my neighbour both had ours done at the same time. Really pleased with the result.
Asvin Vekaria Posted on 08/11/2016 , work completed 08/11/2016
Helpful recommendation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a very small job (erecting one fence panel & post) and requested a quotation from Everblades. Sam was quick to respond and suggested that it wouldn't be cost effective for me to use their services. However, he was kind enough to recommend someone who would be able to do the job at reasonable rate. Excellent communication and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you
Hemel Resident Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Wot no mud?!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a Winter of two young beagles turning our lawn into a Battle Of The Somme landscape we decided on artificial grass. EverBlades was recommended by a friend in the building supplies trade. Sam and his team have done a fantastic job and we just don't care how much it rains from now on!
Happy Customer Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
Efficient & High Quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam was excellent at explaining the process on the initial consultation. He even went the extra mile to post us another sample of a grass he hadn't brought to our house initially, this showed a genuine caring nature. Accommodated our needs with regards to timing of fitting the artificial grass and his team did a wonderful job. We are really happy and lots of people have commented on how wonderful it looks! Thank you EverBlades!
Kavina Shah Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016