We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Everblades (Watford) Ltd

Profile thumb logo
5.0

69 Reviews

About

Hassle-free artificial grass and garden landscapers

Everblades is a supplier and installer of artificial grass. We provide a variety of grasses to meet the practical and financial needs for your garden.

In addition to artificial grass we are experienced landscapers who undertake all aspects of garden renovation such as paving, fencing, brickwork, driveways, etc.

Everblades creates your perfect garden for animal lovers, schools or customers who just love good looking gardens all year round.

Free no obligation quotes provided.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

  • Patios and driveways

  • Fencing

  • Specialised building trade contractors

  • More Services

    • fencing
    • extensions
    • benches
    • artificial plants

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
69 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Friends say I have a perfect lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was apprehensive about having artificial grass as I have clay which after just 1-2 days of rain was like a mud bath. Uneven, weeds, didn't even look good after mowing. Everblades have done a fantastic job from start to finish and I don't have a drainage issue which I was concerned about. I have two dogs but no muddy paws and they love it. I had other quotes (one said it would take a week!), Everblades completed the work in one day and other companies that agreed to visit but didn't arrive or return calls. Everblades were very professional and also didn't pressurise me or give me any sales waffle! Thoroughly recommend them.
Jane Smith Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
VERY HAPPY ☺☺
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very fast and efficient service from start to finish. I am delighted with my astro turf and would highly recommended this company.
Patricia Summers Posted on 04/06/2016 , work completed 04/06/2016
Everglades- excellent company and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An extremely professional company. Everglades fitted our artificial grass last September. Excellent quality products, professional service. Great team of guys with attention to detail. Highly recommend both the product and company. Wish we had done it sooner for a hassle free garden.
Kingfriend Posted on 22/05/2016 , work completed 22/05/2016
Nice company to do business with!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everglades laid an artificial lawn for us in the Summer of 2016. From start to finish they were a pleasure to work with. Excellent service and product, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. And we are delighted with the lawn, even the dog!
SallyF Watford Posted on 20/05/2016 , work completed 20/05/2016
Replaced lawn late 2016
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lawn looks great dog loves it so does the wife, no more mud. Sam's team work well, very accommodating, good customer service. Recommended to neighbours who had whole back made over having seen our lawn. Would recommend and use again.
Indiana Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Everblades round last summer to lay our new artificial grass and they were fantastic, all completed within a day and the grass looks as good now as it did then.
Tamara Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
EverBlades recently laid artificial grass to 2 shaped areas in my garden. They were efficient ,helpful and polite and anxious I should be happy with the job. I was extremely happy and they were excellent value for money. I would definitely recommend this Company
Malcolm Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
Very Happy Customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic from start to finish. Very professional service, and Sam made sure he did the installation for us ASAP, and we are very pleased with the end results. Created a wonderful, and very attractive outdoor space for us (and the dogs) to enjoy. Thanks!
miki.s Posted on 11/05/2016 , work completed 11/05/2016
Delighted!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with how the new ‘grass’ from EverBlades looks; it has exceeded our expectations. The installation went very smoothly – the team were on time, friendly, hard working and efficient, and despite everything having to come through the house they made no mess inside and tidied up after themselves in the garden. The invoice was as per quote, no hidden extras, and in our view represented excellent value. We would recommend EverBlades unreservedly.
F&D, Bushey Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016
Fantastic job, over the moon
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just have to say how pleased we are with our new lawn. Sam and his team were very friendly and polite and provided a professional, quality service. i would not hesitate in recommending them and their high quality artificial grass product.
Cogsey Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016