We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Farm & Industrial Cladding Limited

Profile thumb logo
4.8

33 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:30
  • Monday 08:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:30
  • Thursday 08:00–16:30
  • Friday 08:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Farm and Industrial Cladding is a small business run from the heart of England, Meriden near Coventry. With over 15 years of experience in cladding for commercial, industrial and farm buildings, we have expanded our business to deal with that asbestos sheltering your garage. We remove the asbestos and provide you with a new steel roof with an anti-condensation fleece or an insulated panel. Your new roof is available in various colours with fascias to match.

What we do

  • Roofers

  • Builders

  • Asbestos surveying

  • Waste Disposal

  • More Services

    • asbestos removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
33 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt, Professional and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Satisfied with everything they did. Attitude excellent.
Ann, West Midlands Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would Definitely Recommend
Anne, West Midlands Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Yes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company to deal with. All work carried out as described. Left the premises in a clean and tidy manner. Would recommend them.
Frank, West Midlands Posted on 02/07/2017 , work completed 02/07/2017
Simply excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed - very genuine! A very professional company. A sound quotation. A very good and prompt service completed on time by two very professional and experienced technicians - followed by a properly detailed invoice. An excellent service!
J R, West Midlands Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found your guys very friendly and professional. They didn't leave any mess for us to clear. All in all a grand job.
Frank, West Midlands Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Brilliant job, perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by the professional work done by both your employees, if required I would use you again.
Florence, Warwickshire Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, polite and helpful.
Fred, West Midlands Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmanship very good. Product as booked. Slow to complete job. Happy to recommend.
Peter, West Midlands Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and friendly work team. Good job, exactly as promised.
Michael, West Midlands Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Saw the company's advert in a local promotional magazine. Contacted them with a view to replacing a garage roof. They came at the appointed time, were very professional & good to deal with. The job was done well and on time at the quoted price. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jim, West Midlands Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016