We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Fiveways Fires & Stoves Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–18:00
  • Monday 10:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–18:00
  • Thursday 10:00–18:00
  • Friday 10:00–18:00
  • Saturday 10:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb f4f493059f86e4a15002d01984db6c834a5cbe8322

4.9

43 Reviews

About

Founder Lee Humm first got into the fireplace installation business while labouring for the installer of a fireplace at his family home. Lee decided to became a Gas Safe registered installer, and in 1998, and along with wife Sharon, they set up a reputable fireplace fitting business, Maginlees specialising in fireplace and stove installation across London and the South East.

Having built up a repertoire of clientele, including many well-respected building contractors, property developers and celebrities, the couple were finding they were frequently asked if they offered a full service – from supply through to installation. It was clear that many people hoped that the entire job could be completed by one person or company, so Lee and Sharon decided to set up Fiveways Fires & Stoves Ltd.

What we do

  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • Gas installers

  • Chimney Sweeps

  • More Services

    • hetas and gas safe registered.

Customer reviews

4.9
43 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant job, prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came on the day & time stated over the phone. They kept the room very clean, cleared everything away after installation & left me with a very nice fire.
Pam, London08/02/2017
1st class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time at the agreed time, they did a nice, clean and tidy job and left the house as clean and tidy as when they arrived. I would certainly recommend them to anyone. Excellent job at a good price.
Ian, Kent07/02/2017
Over The Moon
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, excellent communications, fitters worked so hard were very clean and tidy. The end result absolutely stunning. Can't thank the team enough and Lee for such a professional job from start to finish. Highly recommended
Michelle West Kingsdown06/02/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It has been a joy to deal with this firm from beginning to end. A clear quote and explanation of the work to be done was furnished. The job was completed with the minimum of fuss and mess and to an excellent standard.
Donal, Kent17/01/2017
100% satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We could not be happier with the service and quality of work done by Fiveways, the staff in the shop were friendly and helpful, and the team who assessed, quoted and installed were punctual, polite, professional and personable. The job turned out to be significantly more difficult and time consuming, but the team bent over backwards to minimise the impact on us and completed the work before Christmas to a high quality.
Peter, London06/01/2017
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job
Phil, Kent15/11/2016
Excellent job - brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fiveways Fires & Stoves Ltd is a family run business, they work as a team, and provide excellent, exceptional service; both before the installation, and post installation support! We would highly recommend them!
Parbatee, London16/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fiveways Fires were recommended to us and they did not disappoint. Quality and value of product were excellent and the fitters polite and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone thinking of having a fire/stove installed.
Anthony, London08/08/2016
Excellent professional installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We spent many months looking around for the best wood burning stove and mantelpiece and for the right installer. When we met Lee, He was so professional and without a hard sell attitude that we knew straightaway that we would get a good service from him. The installation took 2 1/2 days and Daniel and Bradley were so efficient and professional and (when there was a manufacturing problem that was not their fault!) they were also very diplomatic in how they handled the situation. We are delighted with our new stove and cannot recommend them highly enough.
Louise13/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We cannot recommend Fiveways highly enough. Professional from start to finish, all staff are very polite and helpful. Installation men's work was very professional, clean and tidy, and a pleasure to have in your home. We would recommend anyone looking for a fire go to Fiveways. Very happy with our fire, looks amazing.
Patricia, Kent19/05/2016