We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Flemings of Rosyth Limited

Profile thumb dsc 7967

4.9

286 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

WE ARE A FAMILY RUN BUSINESS ESTABLISHED IN 1970

As members of the British Association of Removers (BAR) we adhere to the highest Industry standards assuring our customers get a high quality service. All our removals staff are fully trained with long serving members (some 20 years) which enables us to ensure your possessions are handled with the greatest care and protection.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • piano specialist
    • full household packing service

Customer reviews

4.9
286 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were excellent. Used them before and was really pleased.
Ellen, Fife Posted on 13/02/2020 , work completed 13/02/2020
Moving furniture
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout process, from booking to the actual move. Removal can was punctual and professional service delivered. Have now used the company twice and would do so again if required.
Customer in Fife Posted on 08/02/2020 , work completed 04/02/2020
Removal from Edinburgh to Perth
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Representative attended site to give quotation which we liked because some companies just do a quote after a tcon. Price quoted was competitive. Removal men turned up on time with a vehicle the right size for the job. Furniture was wrapped in blankets and mattresses were put in plastic bags. Unloading also went smoothly and the workmen were very pleasant. The whole job only took 1/2 day and was stress-free.
Customer in Perth and Kinross Posted on 27/01/2020 , work completed 22/01/2020
Highly recommend Flemings Removals!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first point of contact, all members of Flemings staff have been professional, helpful and friendly. Nothing was any trouble. Our dates changed a week before we were due to move, meaning we had to go into store for a week before we could move into our new house. This was no trouble for Flemings who accommodated this without any problems. All staff made moving from one home to another so easy for us. We would highly recommend Flemings and would most definitely use them again! Thanks Flemings!
Customer in Fife Posted on 31/12/2019 , work completed 20/12/2019
First-class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My recent relocation from Surrey to Scotland was made much less stressful by the fact that Flemings handled the transportation and storage of all my worldly possessions. From initial enquiry to delivery to my new home I experienced nothing but the utmost efficiency and professionalism. Every member of staff I dealt with, from the ladies in the office to the removal guys, could not have been more friendly and helpful. This is truly a company which cares about its customers and the service it provides; perhaps a rare thing these days. They are deserving of the highest praise.
Customer in Perth and Kinross Posted on 22/11/2019 , work completed 14/11/2019
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Flemings Removals twice and on both occasions they have been first class! Our house was delayed by a week at the last minute but Flemings did everything to accommodate this change of date and delivered swiftly. There staff are quick and diligent and when we moved into our new property on a very wet day they laid down sheets to protect all of the flooring. Thank you
Customer in Posted on 08/11/2019 , work completed 01/11/2019
Excellent Service
We have used Flemings of Rosyth over the last few years and our more recent move. We have found them to be professional, friendly and provide an excellent service. The move was made easy by the team and work carried out quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend Flemings and would use them again as competitive prices.
Customer in Fife Posted on 07/11/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Thank you for easing my stress levels!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service from beginning to end! Moving house is an understandably stressful time, but all Flemings staff were magnificent, & provided a fantastic service, which resulted in feelings of excitement, rather than stress! We are not sure sure that we want to undertake a house move ever again - but if we did decide to move then Flemings will be our first point of call! Thanks a million guys!
Customer in Fife Posted on 05/11/2019 , work completed 14/10/2019
100% satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings made the move very easy. The guys made everything look easy and faced all possible hassles with good humour. A pleasure to deal with them.
Customer in Angus Posted on 16/10/2019 , work completed 09/10/2019
Friendly, professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a great experience with Flemings. Right from the beginning when receiving our quotation, dealing with the efficient friendly office staff and the actual removal guys on the day who were fantastic. Everyone was so helpful.
Customer in Fife Posted on 12/10/2019 , work completed 30/09/2019