We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Flemings of Rosyth Limited

Profile thumb dsc 7967

4.9

286 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

WE ARE A FAMILY RUN BUSINESS ESTABLISHED IN 1970

As members of the British Association of Removers (BAR) we adhere to the highest Industry standards assuring our customers get a high quality service. All our removals staff are fully trained with long serving members (some 20 years) which enables us to ensure your possessions are handled with the greatest care and protection.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • piano specialist
    • full household packing service

Customer reviews

4.9
286 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dealing with Flemings was great, from the first phone call to the move was an easy and friendly experience, providing boxes at a really good price was a huge help, the removal team were friendly and helpful, would highly recommend Flemings.
Customer in Fife Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 02/10/2019
A++
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings were fab from start to finish. The initial survey was very thorough, Jean gave us plenty packing hints and tips, yet was done within 20 minutes or so. Price was fine, within our expectations and similar to other quotes we had. On the day Sammy & Regan moved us and they were brilliant - cheerful and nothing was a bother. They just got on and got it done. What is normally a really stressful day was totally the opposite- all done by 2pm. Thanks so much, wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Customer in Clackmannanshire Posted on 07/10/2019 , work completed 27/09/2019
Professional removal service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quotation to final delivery of furniture to my new home, the Flemings team were efficient and professional in their work. Highly recommended.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 21/09/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The pre-move survey was very thorough, giving us packing hints and tips. Our move from the old house into storage and from storage into our new house went smoothly. The 3 guys on the van were efficient and friendly. Having priced a move to self storage and out again, using Flemings was the easier option and reasonably priced. Would have no hesitation using them again.
Customer in Fife Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 09/09/2019
Removal from Inverkeithing to Rosyth
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my first enquiry to the completion of my removal they have been fantastic. Attentive and understanding when asked questions or making requests and on moving day very efficient, helpful and communicative. Thank you everyone at Flemings for making what is always usually a stressful and difficult time easier and I wish you all the best in the future. I would without doubt recommend them and when I next move would make them the first Removals Company I contact for their services.
Customer in Fife Posted on 16/09/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019
Excellent smooth process
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellence from the moment of booking the job in. To the move itself was done to an extremely high standard. I honestly felt like I was part of the team and known the team who loved us. Vet patient and polite team who would have shifted heaven and earth for you. I would Alaska’s use your service if I need to move in the future. Thank you for a great experience, it made the day of moving blissful. Thanks and cheers once again.
Samantha Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 03/09/2019
Great service and helpful throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings took much of our furniture into storage while we were away for 18 months, returning late July 2019. They were clear and helpful from the first communication and assessment of work to be done and costs all the way through the term of our stay abroad. They were on time and quick to complete their work and friendly both on-site and when we spoke with anyone in the office. All our furniture was returned in great shape exactly as promised. Really a great service.
Stephen Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
Outstanding Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Flemings. This is the second time we’ve used them and we’re extremely satisfied by the service. The two guys we had were really lovely and I can’t praise them enough as they went above and beyond which made the whole experience run very smoothly. Thank you again. Kind Regards
Val & Martin Adam Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Fantastic customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot praise highly enough the service provided by Mark and the team when moving house. Exceptional level of service and went well beyond expectations. Could not do enough to make our house move as smooth and stress free as possible. Many thanks once again. Would have no hesitation in using Flemings Removals in the future.
Customer in Fife Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 28/06/2019
Brilliant as always :)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For the second time this year, we've been doing a room makeover in our small flat. First time the kitchen, this time my home office. This time was a bit short notice for Flemings as we'd got a faster date than expected from the joiner. They did absolutely everything to squeeze us in and do the collection of all my boxes on the day and time I wanted. They are a friendly professional company, every step of the way and offer an impeccable service at a very reasonable rate. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them and would not consider using another company.
Customer in Fife Posted on 18/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019