We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Flemings of Rosyth Limited

Profile thumb dsc 7967
4.9

291 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

WE ARE A FAMILY RUN BUSINESS ESTABLISHED IN 1970

As members of the British Association of Removers (BAR) we adhere to the highest Industry standards assuring our customers get a high quality service. All our removals staff are fully trained with long serving members (some 20 years) which enables us to ensure your possessions are handled with the greatest care and protection.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • piano specialist
    • full household packing service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
291 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Flemings Removals twice and on both occasions they have been first class! Our house was delayed by a week at the last minute but Flemings did everything to accommodate this change of date and delivered swiftly. There staff are quick and diligent and when we moved into our new property on a very wet day they laid down sheets to protect all of the flooring. Thank you
Customer in Posted on 08/11/2019 , work completed 01/11/2019
Excellent Service
We have used Flemings of Rosyth over the last few years and our more recent move. We have found them to be professional, friendly and provide an excellent service. The move was made easy by the team and work carried out quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend Flemings and would use them again as competitive prices.
Customer in Fife Posted on 07/11/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Thank you for easing my stress levels!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service from beginning to end! Moving house is an understandably stressful time, but all Flemings staff were magnificent, & provided a fantastic service, which resulted in feelings of excitement, rather than stress! We are not sure sure that we want to undertake a house move ever again - but if we did decide to move then Flemings will be our first point of call! Thanks a million guys!
Customer in Fife Posted on 05/11/2019 , work completed 14/10/2019
100% satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings made the move very easy. The guys made everything look easy and faced all possible hassles with good humour. A pleasure to deal with them.
Customer in Angus Posted on 16/10/2019 , work completed 09/10/2019
Friendly, professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a great experience with Flemings. Right from the beginning when receiving our quotation, dealing with the efficient friendly office staff and the actual removal guys on the day who were fantastic. Everyone was so helpful.
Customer in Fife Posted on 12/10/2019 , work completed 30/09/2019
Great move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dealing with Flemings was great, from the first phone call to the move was an easy and friendly experience, providing boxes at a really good price was a huge help, the removal team were friendly and helpful, would highly recommend Flemings.
Customer in Fife Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 02/10/2019
A++
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings were fab from start to finish. The initial survey was very thorough, Jean gave us plenty packing hints and tips, yet was done within 20 minutes or so. Price was fine, within our expectations and similar to other quotes we had. On the day Sammy & Regan moved us and they were brilliant - cheerful and nothing was a bother. They just got on and got it done. What is normally a really stressful day was totally the opposite- all done by 2pm. Thanks so much, wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Customer in Clackmannanshire Posted on 07/10/2019 , work completed 27/09/2019
Professional removal service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quotation to final delivery of furniture to my new home, the Flemings team were efficient and professional in their work. Highly recommended.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 21/09/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The pre-move survey was very thorough, giving us packing hints and tips. Our move from the old house into storage and from storage into our new house went smoothly. The 3 guys on the van were efficient and friendly. Having priced a move to self storage and out again, using Flemings was the easier option and reasonably priced. Would have no hesitation using them again.
Customer in Fife Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 09/09/2019
Removal from Inverkeithing to Rosyth
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my first enquiry to the completion of my removal they have been fantastic. Attentive and understanding when asked questions or making requests and on moving day very efficient, helpful and communicative. Thank you everyone at Flemings for making what is always usually a stressful and difficult time easier and I wish you all the best in the future. I would without doubt recommend them and when I next move would make them the first Removals Company I contact for their services.
Customer in Fife Posted on 16/09/2019 , work completed 12/09/2019