We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Flemings of Rosyth Limited

Profile thumb dsc 7967

4.9

287 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

WE ARE A FAMILY RUN BUSINESS ESTABLISHED IN 1970

As members of the British Association of Removers (BAR) we adhere to the highest Industry standards assuring our customers get a high quality service. All our removals staff are fully trained with long serving members (some 20 years) which enables us to ensure your possessions are handled with the greatest care and protection.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • piano specialist
    • full household packing service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
287 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Absolutely amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, professional men. Great job, when we move again you will be our first call. Thank you so much for relieving most of the stress that comes with a move. All the very best.
Sue, Lanarkshire Posted on 31/01/2017 , work completed 31/01/2017
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience. No stress at all, the staff were excellent friendly and professional.
David, Fife Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful and courteous, nothing was a problem. Professional, but friendly at the same time. Would recommend.
Alan, Fife Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service excellent, arrived on schedule, efficient, polite guys.
Gill, Fife Posted on 11/01/2017 , work completed 11/01/2017
Helpful and happy to help
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings team were very helpful and very cheery. Made our move very efficient.
Ernest, Perthshire Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lorne & Lee were very good, friendly and very helpful.
Kevin, Fife Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Top class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job done by all, thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
A quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived promptly, introduced themselves and explained their plan of operation. They worked steadily ensuring everything was moved carefully and stored safe and secure in the van. At the other end, they worked exactly as before. Quickly, but with 100% focus on safe delivery. Prompt, polite and customer focused.
Mark, Fife Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Flemings team did a fantastic job - even the Christmas tree made it in the lorry! Thank you!
Emily, Fife Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys arrived prompt - very helpful and friendly. Efficient - great job!
Kenny, Fife Posted on 17/12/2016 , work completed 17/12/2016