We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Flemings of Rosyth Limited

Profile thumb dsc 7967

4.9

287 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

WE ARE A FAMILY RUN BUSINESS ESTABLISHED IN 1970

As members of the British Association of Removers (BAR) we adhere to the highest Industry standards assuring our customers get a high quality service. All our removals staff are fully trained with long serving members (some 20 years) which enables us to ensure your possessions are handled with the greatest care and protection.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • piano specialist
    • full household packing service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
287 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Couldn't fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone I dealt with in the company was friendly and helpful at all times. The guys on the day couldn't have been more efficient and helpful. Fantastic team.
Kirsty, Midlothian Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & polite
William, Fife Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional service by Flemings. Would recommend again, without a doubt.
Phil, Staffordshire Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job. Very reliable. Second time we have used Flemings. Would highly recommend.
Mary, Perthshire Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lorne & Ryan.
Beryl, Fife Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 3 guys (Mark, Tony & Chris) were excellent. Arrived on time, worked efficiently as a team, no damage to either properties and their good humour made a stressful time that bit easier to handle. Also thanks to Laura in the office for her assistance prior to the move. A great job at a fair price. Would recommend Flemings to anyone looking to move. All the best, Dave.
2011-01-20 23:26:53.24 Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe and Robert were very conscientious and careful. Everything was done on time and they worked tirelessly. The only problems we experienced were caused by a local sub-contractor (Britania lanes) not a which trusted trader.
John, Devon Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys worked hard to help meet our deadline. Great effort. Well appreciated.
Alexander, Fife Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Really great service/Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from this company.
Calum, Angus Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Excellent, professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Apart from a small scratch/dent on a sideboard top, everything went very smoothly. "Packers" had packed so well there were no breakages. Young team who actually moved us from one home to another were efficient, polite and kept our spirits up admirably when there was a hold-up in obtaining the keys to our new home. Overall an excellent job.
Jean, Renfrewshire Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016