We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Flemings of Rosyth Limited

Profile thumb dsc 7967

4.9

287 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

WE ARE A FAMILY RUN BUSINESS ESTABLISHED IN 1970

As members of the British Association of Removers (BAR) we adhere to the highest Industry standards assuring our customers get a high quality service. All our removals staff are fully trained with long serving members (some 20 years) which enables us to ensure your possessions are handled with the greatest care and protection.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • piano specialist
    • full household packing service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
287 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time to pick up furniture into store for 4 months. The same for bringing furniture out of store.
Barbara, West Lothian Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved my Mother's stuff from 3 bed house - storage. Items in storage for 13 months. Moved from storage to 2 bed 1st floor flat. Removal men were very helpful, courteous and efficient. Office staff were extremely helpful and efficient.
Linda, Tyne and Wear Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went to plan. Friendly & efficient guys, nothing lost during storage. Would recommend.
Veronica, Perthshire Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for all you help!
Angela, Fife Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings were absolutely excellent with their service from start to finish. They arrived on time, moved everything with care and attention. The two boys Dale and Mark were excellent! Nothing was a bother and they were chatty, polite and hard working. Would definitely use them again.
Debbie, Fife Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil & Tony were great guys, everything went to plan & they were very helpful.
Anonymous Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & courteous service. Highly recommended.
Steven, Fife Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Fantastic job; brilliant team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team from Flemings who moved me was fantastic, so patient especially given there was a 3 hour delay. Couldn't recommend them more highly, thanks for everything.
Morag, Fife Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, friendly service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/10/2016 , work completed 26/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lorne, Davie, Chris, Mark. Excellent crew, good attitude, polite and helpful.
William, Lanarkshire Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016