We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Flemings of Rosyth Limited

Profile thumb dsc 7967

4.9

286 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

WE ARE A FAMILY RUN BUSINESS ESTABLISHED IN 1970

As members of the British Association of Removers (BAR) we adhere to the highest Industry standards assuring our customers get a high quality service. All our removals staff are fully trained with long serving members (some 20 years) which enables us to ensure your possessions are handled with the greatest care and protection.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • piano specialist
    • full household packing service

Customer reviews

4.9
286 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Above and beyond the call of duty
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, particularly as there was a lot more to do than expected.
Michael, Perthshire Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived on time and were very helpful and friendly. They were professional at their jobs and nothing seemed to phase them. When we arrived at the new address they even built up our furniture at no cost.
Kenneth, Fife Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Stress Free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, stress free. Boxes were packed by Flemings day before move, the guys on day of removal were very polite. God everything out the house well before new owners entry. Asked which boxes went where, went through house to tell them what room was what. Very quick and efficient. All property arrived on excellent condition. Nothing damaged. Boxes picked up following day after phoning.
Craig, Fife Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked very hard up three flights of stair, dismantled two wardrobes and built up excellent.
Margaret, Fife Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Extremely helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removers were very helpful, fast and efficient. I would happily recommend them.
Elizabeth, Fife Posted on 29/09/2016 , work completed 29/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient job. No issues at all.
Jason, Stirlingshire Posted on 29/09/2016 , work completed 29/09/2016
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We are so glad we chose this company and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Deborah, Stirlingshire Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant Job
Agnes, Fife Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
Another great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time with a few years in between I have used Flemings, thoroughly recommend them las time and this time. Courteous and respectful but at the same time friendly and funny (in a good way). A great job done from quite a distance and a whole mountain of stairs to climb.
Jackay, Clackmannanshire Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys very friendly and only too happy to help. Thank you.
Pamela, Fife Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016