We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Flemings of Rosyth Limited

Profile thumb dsc 7967

4.9

286 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

WE ARE A FAMILY RUN BUSINESS ESTABLISHED IN 1970

As members of the British Association of Removers (BAR) we adhere to the highest Industry standards assuring our customers get a high quality service. All our removals staff are fully trained with long serving members (some 20 years) which enables us to ensure your possessions are handled with the greatest care and protection.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • piano specialist
    • full household packing service

Customer reviews

4.9
286 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
A superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All aspects of our experience were extremely positive. A special mention to James and Tony who carried out the removals. Outstanding! Efficient, punctual. hard working throughout. Two genuinely great guys who were personable and helpful in everyway. Please ensure that this feedback is direct to them with sincere thanks.
Kirstie, Perthshire Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Very satisfactory, very smooth job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything has been like clockwork. Good friendly, hard working team. good advice and great care taken. Thank you.
Gillian, Fife Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All staff from estimation & completion of job of transferring our belongings to our new flat, were very professional in all they did. An excellent job all round.
George, Fife Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt, well organised, efficient and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble, even moving our extremely heavy furniture around our lounge more than once, until we were happy. I would not hesitate to recommend Flemings of Rosyth Ltd.
Elaine, Norfolk Posted on 29/08/2016 , work completed 29/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely superb service and these guys worked their pants off. They were very sensitive to my move and I was feeling reassured at all times.
Jeannette, Fife Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had absolutely no problems, efficient & friendly. Would recommend.
Deborah, Perthshire Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, couldn't fault them.
Helen, Fife Posted on 24/08/2016 , work completed 24/08/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the work and help in moving
Gary, Fife Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lorne - David - Robert
Dawn, Fife Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Exceptional staff James, Lorne
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lorne, James. Peoples persons, polite, very helpful, professional. The guys done a great move for me and took the stress off me. The next time I move I would love to have the same staff.
Trish, Fife Posted on 18/08/2016 , work completed 18/08/2016