We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Flemings of Rosyth Limited

Profile thumb dsc 7967

4.9

286 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

WE ARE A FAMILY RUN BUSINESS ESTABLISHED IN 1970

As members of the British Association of Removers (BAR) we adhere to the highest Industry standards assuring our customers get a high quality service. All our removals staff are fully trained with long serving members (some 20 years) which enables us to ensure your possessions are handled with the greatest care and protection.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • piano specialist
    • full household packing service

Customer reviews

4.9
286 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Good move!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal from storage to new home went exactly to plan. two very polite and efficient guys unloaded and helped distribute our belongings in a helpful and calm way. I would very much recommend Flemings.
Bernard, Fife Posted on 18/08/2016 , work completed 18/08/2016
Quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt to arrive and very efficient and helpful guys, made it as painless as possible.
Chris, Perthshire Posted on 17/08/2016 , work completed 17/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything seemed to go very smoothly. No problems. (Haven't checked goods as yet).
Christine, Fife Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removal service provided in what turned out to be an extremely stressful 2 days was excellent. The team arrived promptly, loaded up our household goods as planned, drove off to our new home. After that things went very wrong & resulted in the van & team having to wait 3 hours then be told to take the load back to the depot. Alison at the depot liaised with us during this time, did her utmost to assist us getting the removal completed the following day. Promptly on the 16th the van & 8 staff arrived to offload our belongings. I cannot fault Alison, her team in any way. They were all courteous, friendly, cheerful & extremely helpful throughout.
Catherine, Clackmannanshire Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fine job.
Christopher, Fife Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lorne - David - Sammy - Bob - excellent job. Professional. Efficient. Would certainly recommend.
Jelle, Perthshire Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and friendly. The boys were efficient and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks to everyone, office team and moving squad.
Steve, Fife Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
Excellent, polite, courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, polite and very accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble.
Maxwell James, Fife Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, speedy, friendly. Very satisfied.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff were punctual, friendly and professional. First class job.
Irene, Clackmannanshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016