We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Flemings of Rosyth Limited

Profile thumb dsc 7967
4.9

291 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

WE ARE A FAMILY RUN BUSINESS ESTABLISHED IN 1970

As members of the British Association of Removers (BAR) we adhere to the highest Industry standards assuring our customers get a high quality service. All our removals staff are fully trained with long serving members (some 20 years) which enables us to ensure your possessions are handled with the greatest care and protection.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • piano specialist
    • full household packing service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
291 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lorne - David - Sammy - Bob - excellent job. Professional. Efficient. Would certainly recommend.
Jelle, Perthshire Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and friendly. The boys were efficient and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks to everyone, office team and moving squad.
Steve, Fife Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
Excellent, polite, courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, polite and very accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble.
Maxwell James, Fife Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, speedy, friendly. Very satisfied.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff were punctual, friendly and professional. First class job.
Irene, Clackmannanshire Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Highly recommended - great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings of Rosyth did a brilliant job, helping out with a last minute move. They made a stressful move so much easier.
Happy Customer Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Awesome
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/07/2016 , work completed 10/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely outstanding!!
Philippa, Midlothian Posted on 10/07/2016 , work completed 10/07/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They helped me move all my furniture from one house to the other. I am very pleased, and they were the best value for money I could find!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a removal for me. They moved all my furniture with great care and consideration. I highly recommend them! I'm DELIGHTED!!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/06/2016 , work completed 25/06/2016