We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Flemings of Rosyth Limited

Profile thumb dsc 7967

4.9

286 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

WE ARE A FAMILY RUN BUSINESS ESTABLISHED IN 1970

As members of the British Association of Removers (BAR) we adhere to the highest Industry standards assuring our customers get a high quality service. All our removals staff are fully trained with long serving members (some 20 years) which enables us to ensure your possessions are handled with the greatest care and protection.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • piano specialist
    • full household packing service

Customer reviews

4.9
286 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial visit to provide a quotation through to the delivery of my furniture etc at the other end, Flemings have been fantastic - prompt, efficient, friendly. Definitely recommended.
Lindsay Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out their task with a pleasant professional approach in all aspects of removal. Would be delighted to use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/06/2019 , work completed 10/06/2019
Friendly, professional & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings moved our items into storage for 2 weeks and back out to our new property. June was very friendly when she came to estimate the job & explained the whole process really well. The moving team were on time & completed the job really quickly. I was very happy they were able to dismantle & rebuild our bed as part of the job & provide boxes for packing.
Customer in Edinburgh Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The cost was a little high but I managed to negotiate it down. Gordon and Karl were very good though a mattress cover was missing. there was a rain shower and I was told when boxes were slightly damp. They helped put up the table.
Christine, Midlothian Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Moving house experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We booked a removal van to take all our heavy furniture including a piano to our new home. The guys arrived ahead of the scheduled time which was fine as we had a tight deadline for moving out. The two guys were really helpful, polite and considerate. They took good care of our furniture, and made a small detour to help us out. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs this service.
Customer in Fife Posted on 27/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Excellent service from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After another company letting us down, 11 days before moving, Fleming of Rosyth were our knights in shining armour. They were helpful, thorough & the removal crew were just brilliant. They made the day less stressful and could not recommend them enough. Well done Flemings of Rosyth and thank you very much.
Laura, Angus Posted on 24/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Effective, efficient removal.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
House removal 10 miles. On time. Helpful, efficient & hassle free.
John, Fife Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work completed to agreed schedule & budget. Friendly professional service. Excellent communication & suggestions. Outstanding teamwork. Highly recommend.
Elaine, Perthshire Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings handled my move from Fife to Aberdeenshire, as well as storage for 3 weeks. Both the move into storage and out were handled professionally and with staff who were careful, friendly and fun! They took great care with everything and it all arrived in one piece. They worked hard and efficiently - would highly recommend.
Norman, Aberdeenshire Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sammy, James and Toddy. Excellent service from Flemings. From the initial quote through to moving day, Flemings were fast, professional and reliable. The whole team were friendly and helpful. Our move went smoothly, the team worked hard and I would 100 percent recommend.
Leanne, Perthshire Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019