We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Flemings of Rosyth Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb dsc 7967

4.9

282 Reviews

About

WE ARE A FAMILY RUN BUSINESS ESTABLISHED IN 1970

As members of the British Association of Removers (BAR) we adhere to the highest Industry standards assuring our customers get a high quality service. All our removals staff are fully trained with long serving members (some 20 years) which enables us to ensure your possessions are handled with the greatest care and protection.

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
  • More Services

    • piano specialist
    • full household packing service

Customer reviews

4.9
282 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
First-class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My recent relocation from Surrey to Scotland was made much less stressful by the fact that Flemings handled the transportation and storage of all my worldly possessions. From initial enquiry to delivery to my new home I experienced nothing but the utmost efficiency and professionalism. Every member of staff I dealt with, from the ladies in the office to the removal guys, could not have been more friendly and helpful. This is truly a company which cares about its customers and the service it provides; perhaps a rare thing these days. They are deserving of the highest praise.
Customer in Perth and Kinross22/11/2019
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Flemings Removals twice and on both occasions they have been first class! Our house was delayed by a week at the last minute but Flemings did everything to accommodate this change of date and delivered swiftly. There staff are quick and diligent and when we moved into our new property on a very wet day they laid down sheets to protect all of the flooring. Thank you
Customer in 08/11/2019
Excellent Service
We have used Flemings of Rosyth over the last few years and our more recent move. We have found them to be professional, friendly and provide an excellent service. The move was made easy by the team and work carried out quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend Flemings and would use them again as competitive prices.
Customer in Fife07/11/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Thank you for easing my stress levels!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent service from beginning to end! Moving house is an understandably stressful time, but all Flemings staff were magnificent, & provided a fantastic service, which resulted in feelings of excitement, rather than stress! We are not sure sure that we want to undertake a house move ever again - but if we did decide to move then Flemings will be our first point of call! Thanks a million guys!
Customer in Fife05/11/2019
100% satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings made the move very easy. The guys made everything look easy and faced all possible hassles with good humour. A pleasure to deal with them.
Customer in Angus16/10/2019
Friendly, professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a great experience with Flemings. Right from the beginning when receiving our quotation, dealing with the efficient friendly office staff and the actual removal guys on the day who were fantastic. Everyone was so helpful.
Customer in Fife12/10/2019
Great move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dealing with Flemings was great, from the first phone call to the move was an easy and friendly experience, providing boxes at a really good price was a huge help, the removal team were friendly and helpful, would highly recommend Flemings.
Customer in Fife08/10/2019
A++
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings were fab from start to finish. The initial survey was very thorough, Jean gave us plenty packing hints and tips, yet was done within 20 minutes or so. Price was fine, within our expectations and similar to other quotes we had. On the day Sammy & Regan moved us and they were brilliant - cheerful and nothing was a bother. They just got on and got it done. What is normally a really stressful day was totally the opposite- all done by 2pm. Thanks so much, wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Customer in Clackmannanshire07/10/2019
Professional removal service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quotation to final delivery of furniture to my new home, the Flemings team were efficient and professional in their work. Highly recommended.
Customer in Edinburgh21/09/2019
House move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The pre-move survey was very thorough, giving us packing hints and tips. Our move from the old house into storage and from storage into our new house went smoothly. The 3 guys on the van were efficient and friendly. Having priced a move to self storage and out again, using Flemings was the easier option and reasonably priced. Would have no hesitation using them again.
Customer in Fife20/09/2019
Removal from Inverkeithing to Rosyth
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my first enquiry to the completion of my removal they have been fantastic. Attentive and understanding when asked questions or making requests and on moving day very efficient, helpful and communicative. Thank you everyone at Flemings for making what is always usually a stressful and difficult time easier and I wish you all the best in the future. I would without doubt recommend them and when I next move would make them the first Removals Company I contact for their services.
Customer in Fife16/09/2019
Excellent smooth process
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellence from the moment of booking the job in. To the move itself was done to an extremely high standard. I honestly felt like I was part of the team and known the team who loved us. Vet patient and polite team who would have shifted heaven and earth for you. I would Alaska’s use your service if I need to move in the future. Thank you for a great experience, it made the day of moving blissful. Thanks and cheers once again.
Samantha03/09/2019
Great service and helpful throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings took much of our furniture into storage while we were away for 18 months, returning late July 2019. They were clear and helpful from the first communication and assessment of work to be done and costs all the way through the term of our stay abroad. They were on time and quick to complete their work and friendly both on-site and when we spoke with anyone in the office. All our furniture was returned in great shape exactly as promised. Really a great service.
Stephen 06/08/2019
Outstanding Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Flemings. This is the second time we’ve used them and we’re extremely satisfied by the service. The two guys we had were really lovely and I can’t praise them enough as they went above and beyond which made the whole experience run very smoothly. Thank you again. Kind Regards
Val & Martin Adam 05/08/2019
Fantastic customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot praise highly enough the service provided by Mark and the team when moving house. Exceptional level of service and went well beyond expectations. Could not do enough to make our house move as smooth and stress free as possible. Many thanks once again. Would have no hesitation in using Flemings Removals in the future.
Customer in Fife19/07/2019
Brilliant as always :)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For the second time this year, we've been doing a room makeover in our small flat. First time the kitchen, this time my home office. This time was a bit short notice for Flemings as we'd got a faster date than expected from the joiner. They did absolutely everything to squeeze us in and do the collection of all my boxes on the day and time I wanted. They are a friendly professional company, every step of the way and offer an impeccable service at a very reasonable rate. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them and would not consider using another company.
Customer in Fife18/07/2019
Great experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we contacted Flemings to arrange a quotation through to the actual removal day we had a great experience. Sammy, Reagan and John were hardworking and very friendly and quickly had our old house emptied. We also paid to have beds dismantled and reassembled at our new house and again this was done very quickly. I couldn't fault the service. One of our chest of drawers got damaged while in transit and this was taken away, repaired and delivered back to us promptly. I would recommend.
Customer in Fife11/07/2019
Helpful & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal within Dunfermline. Items collected on 1 July and delivers on 2 July. All as arranged and cost as agreed and accepted. The removal team were helpful, friendly and efficient.
Roger, Fife09/07/2019
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was great - on time, friendly, efficient - very satisfied.
Patricia, Wigtownshire03/07/2019
Excellent service from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moving from Scotland to England was going to be difficult enough without the stress of moving furniture and belongings but Flemings of Rosyth took care of everything. From the initial contact to the visit from June to do the estimate (which by the way was spot on with regards to the vehicle size required) to the guys who loaded everything superbly in a very short space of time Gordon and Ryan were the 2 (great) guys who got the job of delivering our possessions to England which meant an overnight stay away from home. They duly arrive on time the next day and had started to unload garden stuff before I arrived with the keys which was a great help. Again everything went like clockwork with great banter as well. This is the 3rd time I have used Flemings and have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them. If you want peace of mind and quality service look no further than Flemings of Rosyth. Well done and thank you to the whole team.
Customer in Fife30/06/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish.
Gary, Lanarkshire28/06/2019
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings have been excellent from their first visit through to delivering our possession's to our new home. The removal gentleman were amazing, their level of professionalism, organisation stalls and work rate were incredible. They made a long tiring day as easy as it could have been. I would recommend Flemings to everyone, thank you.
Ann, Roxburghshire27/06/2019
Great service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved house at fairly short notice once all the legal side was completed - only had a week to get removal side sorted so contacted Flemings because it was well established, family run and local. From a rapid visit to assess what had to be moved through the quote and approval process and then the actual move it was all handled so efficiently and in a cheerful, calm manner. On the day the team of 3 arrived promptly and knowing it was going to be a very rainy day - they worked tirelessly to get the van loaded by lunch as the heavy rain came. 20 mile drive, quick lunch break and ready to start the unloading. Unloading in the wet, endless stamina and all done by early tea time. Careful, thoughtful and good humoured - nothing rattled them and we were so grateful for their hard work. Cost very reasonable, process easy, work done exactly as needed - all done in a confident and cheerful manner. No hesitation in fully recommending Flemings to anybody needing their services. Thanks to all the team at Flemings.
Andrew24/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sam, Willie, Jamie, Jamie.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/06/2019
Friendly, helpful & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish everyone I had dealings with at Flemings have been friendly, very helpful, professional, would use them again and recommend to anyone.
Frances, Fife19/06/2019
Removals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony and Neil arrived at allocated time and both introduced them selves, did all that was asked of them in a happy manner. At arrival at the new address took items to proper marked areas and packed everything in a tidy way that it has been easy for me to find and put away the house contents.
Christina, Stirlingshire12/06/2019
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial visit to provide a quotation through to the delivery of my furniture etc at the other end, Flemings have been fantastic - prompt, efficient, friendly. Definitely recommended.
Lindsay11/06/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out their task with a pleasant professional approach in all aspects of removal. Would be delighted to use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/06/2019
Friendly, professional & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings moved our items into storage for 2 weeks and back out to our new property. June was very friendly when she came to estimate the job & explained the whole process really well. The moving team were on time & completed the job really quickly. I was very happy they were able to dismantle & rebuild our bed as part of the job & provide boxes for packing.
Customer in Edinburgh01/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The cost was a little high but I managed to negotiate it down. Gordon and Karl were very good though a mattress cover was missing. there was a rain shower and I was told when boxes were slightly damp. They helped put up the table.
Christine, Midlothian31/05/2019
Moving house experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We booked a removal van to take all our heavy furniture including a piano to our new home. The guys arrived ahead of the scheduled time which was fine as we had a tight deadline for moving out. The two guys were really helpful, polite and considerate. They took good care of our furniture, and made a small detour to help us out. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs this service.
Customer in Fife27/05/2019
Excellent service from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After another company letting us down, 11 days before moving, Fleming of Rosyth were our knights in shining armour. They were helpful, thorough & the removal crew were just brilliant. They made the day less stressful and could not recommend them enough. Well done Flemings of Rosyth and thank you very much.
Laura, Angus24/05/2019
Effective, efficient removal.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
House removal 10 miles. On time. Helpful, efficient & hassle free.
John, Fife22/05/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work completed to agreed schedule & budget. Friendly professional service. Excellent communication & suggestions. Outstanding teamwork. Highly recommend.
Elaine, Perthshire17/05/2019
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings handled my move from Fife to Aberdeenshire, as well as storage for 3 weeks. Both the move into storage and out were handled professionally and with staff who were careful, friendly and fun! They took great care with everything and it all arrived in one piece. They worked hard and efficiently - would highly recommend.
Norman, Aberdeenshire17/05/2019
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sammy, James and Toddy. Excellent service from Flemings. From the initial quote through to moving day, Flemings were fast, professional and reliable. The whole team were friendly and helpful. Our move went smoothly, the team worked hard and I would 100 percent recommend.
Leanne, Perthshire17/05/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job as usual.
James, Fife16/05/2019
Good work - well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found everyone at Flemings of Rosyth Ltd to be very helpful, punctual and polite. My belongings were packed very carefully the day before the move. On the day, nothing was too much trouble, my plant pots were arranged in the garden for me! I would definitely recommend Flemings of Rosyth for removals.
Mary, Fife10/05/2019
Efficient and friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sammy, Regan, James.
James, Fife07/05/2019
Helpful, friendly & competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Flemings removals twice now. On both occasions we asked for drop off of furniture at two locations. This company are very obliging, nothing to heavy, reliable, friendly, good time keeping and tidy in unpacking. Customer service excellent - they treated both homes with respect, laying floor protection in new home.
John M, Angus03/05/2019
Exceptional!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings completed my move with great professionalism. Would highly recommend.
Suzanne, Fife03/05/2019
Move was magic!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings Removal firm are fantastic, they took all the worry and stress out of driving home for me. Nothing was too much trouble for the removal men to help me. I am disabled and they went above and beyond the call of duty, to make my moving home easy for me. Thoroughly recommend this firm to anyone moving home.
Yvonne, Fife01/05/2019
Professional, prompt, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings moved me out of my house and into my new home (kept in storage for a day in-between). I liked the prompt arrival of the 'Boys', all introduced themselves and worked really hard - having a small break half way through. June was great too. Great family business. Everyone really great during what is normally a very stressful time. Thank you.
Sally, Fife30/04/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class.
Clark, Perthshire26/04/2019
Used for two house moves - recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings were punctual, polite and professional throughout. When unloading at the new property, Flemings called in other staff who were at the site on another job to assist in our unloading before 5pm.
Penelope, Fife25/04/2019
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent services.
C James, Fife24/04/2019
Amazing!! Nothing too much trouble!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Horrific & emotional move dealt with sensitively, efficiently and with great tact. Amazing! Dale, Tony, Jamie & Michael.
Diana, West Lothian15/04/2019
Excellent, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, very helpful, friendly and moved all the furniture in quickly.
Mark, North Yorkshire12/04/2019
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time for removal, very friendly. Took great care with loading and unloading our things, even put couches back together. Brilliant service, really happy.
Donald, Dunfermline03/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Driver/porters arrived on time and were very professional and courteous and delivery and positioned furniture were required.
John R G, Wigtownshire03/04/2019
Move from Barbour Grove to Dewar Street, 26/03/19
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with Darryl and Neil. They were were friendly but also professional throughout. Darryl kept checking with me thro every stage of the move how I wanted things done. He was very approachable and helped me feel calmer during the stress of moving. I Would have no hesitation in recommending Fleming's to anyone. Hopefully I am in my " forever" home now but if in the future I do decide to move I would definitely use Fleming's again.
Customer in Fife01/04/2019
Awesome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, friendly, polite and fast.
Malcolm, Fife29/03/2019
Moving and storage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The move to storage and subsequent move to the new property was managed well. The team arrived on time, introduced themselves and was respectful of my wishes. The task was carried out with no fuss or drama. I would not hesitate to recommend Flemmings to anyone contemplating moving or storing their household contents. Good job, well done.
Customer in East Lothian22/03/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time with the furniture. All done very professionally. Very polite and accommodating people. Excellent service and would definitely recommend the company.
Fiona, Midlothian12/03/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great. Boys very helpful, move went really well. Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/03/2019
Driver & mate, they were brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
During the delivery, they were very good. After they had left, we noticed there was four items missing. 1 x outside furniture, 1x tall lamp, 1 x red easy chair & 1 x blanket box. We now have to go and purchase some more bedding. Informed all items located 200219.
Dennis, Cleveland19/02/2019
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Truly excellent service. Helped move us out of our old property into our new property. There were issues with the move in date moving but flemmings stored our belongings for a few days prior to delivering to the new property. Very impressed with their professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend
Customer in Fife12/02/2019
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time and very friendly & professional attitude. Thanks.
Morag, Dumfriesshire11/02/2019
Great Job by Tony and Sean - hard working and polite.....
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed to bring furniture out of storage and deliver some of it to 3 other locations - this was done excellently and although the furniture had been in storage for over a year it was as good as it had been the day it went in......
Customer in Fife29/01/2019
Better Than All the Rest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Better than all the rest: friendly, cheerful, patient, skilled. Many thanks to Wullie, Dale & James for doing a fantastic job.
Customer in East Lothian28/01/2019
Very good & obliging
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Squad turned up & started immediately & worked tirelessly without supervision & nothing was too much for them. Definitely would recommend Flemings to friends who were moving premises.
Cameron, West Lothian25/01/2019
Professional throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dale and Tony were both professional through the whole process. Nothing was too much trouble. They talked us through the whole process. Dale and Tony are a credit to your team.
S, Fife22/01/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always helpful and friendly whether you ring, visit their office or meet the working teams We would not go anywhere else. Definitely the best in the business They also clear and store for the days you need access to your home - great if you are refitting the kitchen as we were this time around
Customer in Fife21/01/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Today we had Arron, Ryan, Nathan and Regan doing our removal. Absolutely faultless. Professional, efficient and friendly. Great job.
Barbara, Fife18/01/2019
First Class Professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, we were treated in a friendly professional manner. We had no problems at all on the removal day. The guys couldn't have been more helpful.
Customer in Fife16/01/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Uplift and packing for removal. Delivery of uplift all carried out to a high standard. All present worked very well as a team. Very satisfied.
Robert, Midlothian11/01/2019
Fantastic customer support before and on the day of the move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend Flemings of Rosyth. We have used them in the past and they did not disappoint this time either. I found them to provide a very responsive service from the initial call asking about availability, to the visit to assess what needed moved, to making late alterations to what was happening and then on the day itself Gordon and Billy were fantastic at getting everything packed up and moved to our new property. The movers took care of the property that was being transported and when faced with obstacles at the new property to get furniture moved in took great care in how our possessions were moved, including coming up with some novel ways of getting things through the door. All round a brilliant and stress-free (for us) experience. 10 out of 10 for customer care and politeness
Customer in Fife08/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Storage and removal, done in agreed schedule, excellent service/no complaints whatsoever.
Derikk, Fife27/12/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly accommodating, professional, all round an excellent service and a very smooth move. (Team members Gordon, Neil and Tony).
Annlouise, West Lothian18/12/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dale and Mark were excellent. Very helpful and friendly.
Douglas, Fife10/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really friendly and helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/12/2018
Very good friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full 3 bed house move from Cambridge to Kinross. Good communication, arrived promptly, loaded & unloaded household good very professionally.
Mark, Cambridgeshire29/11/2018
Polite and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delight to work with - Dale and Mark are very polite, helpful and professional. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Nothing was too much trouble - thanks!
Siobhan, Fife27/11/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys were brilliant. Polite and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them.
Caroline, Lanarkshire26/11/2018
Easy Move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings helped me to finish my packing and moved everything quickly and efficiently. There was minor damage but they put everything right coming back several times to ensure that I was happy. I have recently used this company again to collect and deliver a dining room suit from an auction house. No problems at all and really happy with the service.
Customer in Fife22/11/2018
10 out of 10
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once we completed the solicitors we could not thank the people at Flemings enough for their consideration and help. The removal lads were really great. Overall 10/10 and will use again if we need to and will recommend.
Eric, Stirlingshire21/11/2018
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Steve, Fife16/11/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly staff and professional from booking to moving day.
Vanessa, Fife14/11/2018
A move from the Central belt of Scotland to Matlock, Derbyshire
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My family and I have been in our family home in the Bathgate Hills since the 1970's and we were 'downsizing' to a new home 300 miles away in the East Midlands, so it was a monster move in all respects. June, Neil, Tony and Willie were to a person fantastic and did exactly as promised, if not more, i.e. they did exactly what it said on the can/van! Well done. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.
Michal Fried11/11/2018
Excellent service and value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the service. They arrived promptly and provided an efficient and helpful service. The team were very friendly and put us at ease with the process very quickly.
Mhairi, Fife09/11/2018
Efficient & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sammy, Nathan, were efficient and helpful, and handled furniture with care and professional skill.
Terry, West Glamorgan06/11/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sammy and Nathan were very hard working and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Fiona, Cornwall31/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. On time, quick, can't fault.
Brian, Fife26/10/2018
All as promised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removals for house move, came day before to pre-pack then on the day packing finished transported to new property. Boxed goods unpacked and put in appropriate rooms. Staff were efficient, keen to help, and I include office staff too. Started when agreed and finished as promised.
Norman, Fife18/10/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not fault the team who did our move. Very pleasant, willing and helpful.
Moira, Fife17/10/2018
Home move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend this company. The office staff were very understanding when we had to cancel then rebook for a later date. The boys that came to do the move were excellent very organised and professional.As the keys for the new house were delayed they sent out extra staff to make sure everything was done as quickly as possible.We are very grateful for your help and understanding.
Lastmoveever09/10/2018
Excellent, great service and great guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really great service, very much appreciated the help and and support. Very careful with our stuff and very friendly and helpful. I have already recommended the team to relatives and friends who are moving in next few months and they will be in touch with Flemings for their moves. Prices very fair and nothing was too difficult as regards both furniture storage and delivery. The guys who moved and delivered our furniture were really fantastic. We have moved a lot over the years and I can honestly say that the Flemings team were very significantly better than any other companies we used in the past . Many thanks guys for an excellent service. The guys had great sense of humour, especially when I discovered I had no kettle, but had biccies, tea, coffee etc! I got a kettle and I was delighted to be able to give them a brew! Many thanks again guys.
KennyT05/10/2018
Excellent team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not have been better. Excellent team.
Ryan, Midlothian04/10/2018
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used this removal company for my house move as someone else used them before. They offered good value for money. The two boys were very efficient, professional, quick and friendly. They arrived on time and speedily loaded my items onto their vehicle and then unloaded them in my new residence. At the same time, they handled all my items with great care and I have no hesitation in recommending them to friends and family. I'll definitely use them again if I'm moving again in the future.
CW, Fife03/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men were prompt, very helpful and pleasant. Very efficient and very pleased
Fiona, East Lothian01/10/2018
Efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arranged my house move with little notice - Thanks to the Flemings!
Jamie, Fife01/10/2018
Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings helped to relocate our family from Scotland to East Yorkshire. We couldn't have hoped for a more professional, cost efficient service. From the first enquiry phone call to the delivery of our belongings including storage the team at Flemings could not have been more helpful and reassuring. Nothing was too much trouble at stressful time.
Sally, North Yorkshire01/10/2018
Excellent service from a great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you are looking for a removals company who offer a hassle-free, efficient and professional service then look no further. From our initial communications with Flemings to our move day we received excellent service from the team. The guys arrived early on the day we moved and had the lorry loaded promptly. Everything went like clockwork and in no time at all we were in our new home. Thank you to the team at Flemings for taking the stress out of moving house!
AlexaT29/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'd have no hesitation at all in recommending Flemings to anyone looking for a removal company they can trust to complete the work quickly, efficiently and pleasantly. The office team provided a quick quote, then the work was carried out expertly and with great care and consideration. If you're looking for a stress free removal experience, look no further!
Caroline27/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work done to the agreed schedule, customer service excellent.
Janet, North Humberside19/09/2018
Courteous & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guy's were great. Arrived on time emptied house by 11.30 and restored our new house on time. Courteous and professional at all times.
Alan, Fife18/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived on time for my removal. They were friendly and efficient. Everything went like clockwork and I can't thank them enough. Great job. I would recommend them to anyone moving house.
Angela, Fife14/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys worked quietly, efficiently and courteously. So wonderful to find such service in this day and age. Would highly recommend.
Andrea, Fife13/09/2018
Professional job uplifting and delivering house removal effects.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time agreed and loaded furniture with care. Delivered furniture next day as agreed. No breakages or damages!! Whole operation from initial house check to completing the job was most professional. With your costs known up front it the financial worry was erased. The crews were most helpful and courteous. A good advert for an efficient company. Thoroughly recommended.
Farmer07/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Team turned up on time, worked very hard, professionally handled and excellent team of movers, under leadership of dale. No problems with move. Highly recommended.
Robin, Fife07/09/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
House removals - all done on time and very professional. Very helpful, particularly with antique bookcase. Very friendly and easy to get along with, which makes a stressful day much easier!
Amanda, Fife04/09/2018
Prompt professional movers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended for a fast efficient service. Dale & Tony done an excellent job.
James, Fife30/08/2018
Excellent service. Made our move easy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sammy, Tony, Reagan and Ross arrived on time at 8am and were professional for our entire move. They took time and care to ensure all our belongings were moved safely and made sure everything was where we wanted it to be in our new home. They were polite and friendly throughout and we were very impressed by the quality of the service we received. The team at the office were equally helpful and approachable and they came out to give us a quote which was fair and explained all steps of the move well. We are not planning on moving again but if we were we would definitely use Fleming's.
Sarah F26/08/2018
Pro
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team, very organised with all of move.
Tara, Fife24/08/2018
On time and nothing broken
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had used Flemings before and had been very satisfied with their service, so when we decided to move from Blairgowrie to Peebles we asked them to move us again. They arrived on time to collect our belongings and packed them quickly and efficiently. Because of access restrictions at our new address they had to use a smaller van to transport our belongings from their large van to our house. Again they arrived on time and worked tirelessly to move all our belongings into our new home. Nothing was broken or even scratched and throughout what turned out to be a long day their staff, Sammy, Tony, Reagan and Ross, were polite and good-humoured. They made what can be a very stressful experience into a pleasurable one and we were again very satisfied with their service. Well done Flemings!
Jim & Marion19/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We moved out of a maisonette with awkward areas for maneuvering our furniture but guys were brilliant and managed to remove everything without any damage. As our stuff was in storage it was different removal guys and they were quick and efficient unloading and put stuff in required rooms. Service was 1st class & all guys were professional definitely a credit to Flemings & have no qualms recommending them to anyone.
Duffus0117/08/2018
Prompt, efficient and hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Billy was particularly helpful - intelligent and considerate. As an employer myself, I would think he is capable of a lot more.
Andrew, Fife16/08/2018
Assured and careful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The crew were helpful, considerate, and cheerful, and took great care to advise, deliver and unpack my belongings safely. Many thanks.
Sue, Ayrshire16/08/2018
Professional & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil & Gordon arrived as stated on 13/08/18 to pick up our belongings for onward shipment to our new address. As it was some distance away, the job was done over two days and they arrived promptly on the morning of the 14th to unload. The price, quoted by June, was the price we paid. Can't thank Neil & Gordon enough they were excellent in the way they went about their task.
Gordon, Lincolnshire13/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sammy, Reagan and Billy. I have been very impressed by the care and support given to me during my move and storage. They were friendly and very professional.
Elizabeth, Midlothian01/08/2018
Exemplary move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our first experience with a removal company could not be better. Our local company in Kent was way too expensive. Flemings was excellent from start to finish. Gordon & Neil were awesome, courteous, professional, friendly & efficient.
Gavin, Fife31/07/2018
Professional on site and in office
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Packed and removed our belongings. All done to time & budget, with flexibility over half hour delay at new home end. Took great care to avoid damage to our belongings and new home. Gaffer introduced himself and the team. Would recommend.
Niall, Fife27/07/2018
Friendly & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From beginning to end everyone involved in Flemings removal are professional, knowledgeable and approachable. Everything went smoothly and they were prompt and reliable on the day. The two removal men were friendly, polite and nothing was too much for them. I would highly recommend this company.
Wendy, Fife27/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job. Clean and tidy work. Excellent service.
Kevin, Fife26/07/2018
Timely, friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Flemings and both times the company has been efficient and courteous from first contact through to end of removal. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others requiring a removal company.
Fiona, Perthshire24/07/2018
Reliable and efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After failing to get other removals firms to respond, Flemings were recommended by a friend. They proved very good on everything from price to performance, punctuality to personal treatment, in a move from 4th floor flat with no lift, cheerfully!
Michael, Midlothian24/07/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took out all the stress of moving house. Very professional. Would highly recommend this company.
John, Fife12/07/2018
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boy's were great, no problems with packing or move. All good guys
William, Fife05/07/2018
Excellent professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, hassle free move thanks to Mark & Shaun at Flemings. Brilliant guys very hardworking and helped keep the stress levels under control during the move.
Samantha, Fife29/06/2018
Excellent service again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this removal company (Flemings of Rosyth) twice now. Very impressed with service from start to finish. Removal men polite, reliable and extremely hardworking - nothing was too much trouble for them. Would definitely recommend them.
S, Fife29/06/2018
Excellent job; very hard working.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased indeed with this job. Legal problems at very last minute getting keys - but extra help came & worked very, very hard on the hottest day.
Christopher, West Lothian28/06/2018
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sammy, Reagan, Nathan took the stress out of moving. They were amazing. Friendly, professional and very hard working. They ensured everything went smoothly. Thank you!
Laura, Fife27/06/2018
Great team - smooth move.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The move team were polite, efficient & careful with our furniture. Only downside was the cancellation policy felt quite unfair. Had to pay 60% off move for a cancellation five days before move date. One of the team (Ciaran) went out of his way to say goodbye, nice effort.
Paul, Fife23/06/2018
Great job, really professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience, turned up on time & worked quickly. Really professional. Highly recommend.
Linda, Perthshire18/06/2018
Brilliant, passed all expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings of Rosyth passed all expectations, punctual, friendly, diligent and very professional. The two removal men worked to the highest standard and pleased us to the utmost, always cheerful, helpful and with utter professionalism. Recommended as top class professionals.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer22/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two lads we had were very helpful and went out of their way to help lift heavy objects upstairs. They asked us where boxes were going. We would recommend your company to anyone that is moving home or storing things. If we ever move home again we know where to go. Thank you for making our move less stressful.
Bev, Fife21/05/2018
Fantastic, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team of removers from Flemings did an excellent job in moving our house furniture and belongings. They were very polite and professional and took great care with our furniture. The whole move went smoothly from start to finish and the team are a credit to their trade.
Elizabeth, Fife18/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, prompt and professional.
Brian, Midlothian17/05/2018
Brilliant job - thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were a great team who made the move as relaxing and stress free as it could be. Reliable and timely.
Stephanie, Suffolk16/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite & respectful. Worked quickly & efficiently. Very impressed by their work and manner.
Gwen, Fife07/05/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact to job being completed very efficient, helpful staff.
Robert, Fife11/04/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact to job being completed very efficient, helpful staff.
Robert, Fife11/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up on time, did a very professional job, with good humour, and nothing was too much trouble for them.
Robert, Midlothian30/03/2018
Brilliant, excellent, wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally satisfied, exceeded my expectation's, removed stress from my removal day. Gordon, Ryan, Chizzy and Cameron were completely brilliant on the day.
Joe, Perthshire29/03/2018
Brilliant, excellent, wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally satisfied, exceeded my expectation's, removed stress from my removal day. Gordon, Ryan, Chizzy and Cameron were completely brilliant on the day.
Joe, Perthshire29/03/2018
Excellent service and manners
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great experience with this company smooth move with no problems and absolutely lovely and well mannered staff. Also impressed with the price and will therefore use them again.
Helen O'hagan28/03/2018
Superb professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up on time and before we knew it they had finished loading. Same at the other end very hard working conscientious workers highly impressed.
Jan, Bedfordshire23/03/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent would recommend and use again.
Kathleen, Fife23/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & Helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team.
Anne, West Yorkshire20/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job
Andrew, Fife07/02/2018
Long distance move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We moved from Cambridge to the Scottish Borders and Flemings provided an experienced crew of four in two vans who took great care over our removal. Nothing was too much for them. They did an excellent job.
John, Roxburghshire01/02/2018
Fantastic !!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. Guys friendly. Very efficient. Really helpful. Tidy & make sure everything was clear & clean.
Eleanor, Fife29/01/2018
Excellent move, cheerful men
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The move went very well. The men were flexible and very obliging. Couldn't fault them.
Norman, Perthshire26/01/2018
Quick & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and helpful guys. Were very kind and took more goods to be dropped at new property.
Heather, Fife25/01/2018
Excellent from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Flemings to store some furniture whilst work was getting carried out in my house. From the very beginning when I dealt with the office staff to the end when my furniture was returned I was very impressed with their professionalism and efficiency. Nothing at all was any bother for either the office staff or the guys who moved and returned my furniture. I didn’t know exactly when I wanted the furniture returned as it depended on when the work in my house would be completed but that was no bother and Flemings were more than happy for me to just advise them when I wanted it back. I doubt too if there is another firm who would do what Flemings did for such a reasonable price. I would never consider using anyone other than Flemings for any removal or storage.
Colinr18/01/2018
Great job - On Time and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings were helpful and flexible with my storage and removal requirements. They acted professionally throughout, were polite and accommodating with the removal and all in all I would happily recommend them.
Fraser, Fife22/12/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with 3 man team. All furniture that required re-assembly was carried out without fuss. Whole removal was carried out extremely efficiently with professional staff. Well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/12/2017
Absolutely amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hired Flemings of Rosyth for a move from Edinburgh to Glasgow. The guys were very prompt and incredibly efficient on the day. Everything was made with care and arrived in perfect condition. They went above and beyond for me; cannot recommend highly enough. The guys were also super friendly and made moving day fun. Truly excellent service.
Victoria, Lanarkshire08/12/2017
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service.
Dafydd, Fife07/12/2017
Couldn't ask for better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sammy, Colin, Nathan, Tony, Bubba and Willie, all staff were polite, friendly and couldn't have done more to help. Excellent service and reminded us why we always choose Flemings when moving house.
Graeme, Perthshire07/09/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from start to finish. Professional, affable, efficient and friendly. Made moving day very straight forward and easy for us. A must for anyone moving home.
Kieran, Fife29/08/2017
Professional and pleasant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hardworking and focussed to get the job done, but also really helpful with any additional task being no problem at all, and all with a smile. Thanks guys, really well done.
Diane, Fife29/08/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Met the team with a handshake and a 'walk the job.' Team impressive with planning, execution and closure of job. High energy, due diligence and jovial engagement. Creative thinking and participation in challenging situation. First class service.
James, Fife29/08/2017
brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Dale and Mark. Will be using you again soon
Jan, Fife29/08/2017
Definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Flemings for a long-distance move down from Scotland to England and couldn't fault them. They were the cheapest we looked at and the most open and honest when they came to quote. On removal day, they arrived bang on time and everything was loaded just as they said it would. The next day, it all arrived as promised and in perfect condition. All the staff were friendly, hard-working, competent and polite. I'd happily recommend them.
peller25/08/2017
Amazing job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and easy left with no hassle
Sean, Fife25/08/2017
Prompt, professional & enthusiastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly polite, professional and timely job executed with friendliness. Delivered exceptional service by and standard.
Alexander, East Lothian24/08/2017
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending
Ellen, Fife21/08/2017
Professional and affordable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole team (office staff to removal guys) there were friendly, helpful and professional throughout. Everything was treated in a can do manner, which made a stressful time much easier to manage. Flemmings were also very good on price in comparison to other companies we looked at. To sum up - professional and affordable.
Slavka, Stirlingshire18/08/2017
Exceeded Expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sammy and Ross are a credit to Flemings. They both worked their socks off and insisted that my wife and I sat down and left them to do all the work. Both men very pleasant chaps.
William, Perthshire14/08/2017
One small error
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were very pleasant & helpful but I heard my wife ask them on both occasions to put dust sheets down. They all wondered in both houses without putting dust sheets down. The house we moved from had cream carpets.
Martin, Fife28/07/2017
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything we could have hoped for and more.
Allan, Perthshire28/07/2017
No stress moving day.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removal was by far the least stressful part of moving house. Everything went like clockwork and all done by 4-30. Everyone was really helpful and professional throughout.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer27/07/2017
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient service.
Dorothy, Fife21/07/2017
Professional, friendly, fast & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removal men were all friendly, helpful, cheerful respectful and hardworking. Would not hesitate to recommend "Flemings" and would not think twice about using them again (we have used them twice in six years)
Susan, Fife21/07/2017
Quick and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sammy, James did a great job. They arrived on time, worked well, were friendly and helpful and completed the move in 3 hours.
Susan, Fife20/07/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful, friendly, great job.
Sarah, Fife20/07/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark, Dale, and Ross did a first-class job for us. They arrived in good time and nothing was too much trouble for them. Everything transported swiftly and efficiently and great care taken at every stage. Very cheerful and friendly crew too! Thanks!
Stuart, Fife19/07/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and patient! Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer14/07/2017
Hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working, efficient and polite. Would definitely use them again.
Alan, Fife11/07/2017
Very prompt & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lads did a really good and quick job taking good care. Thanks!
Mark, Fife07/07/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Flemings to move house but they also helped to bring items held elsewhere. Very professional, efficient and courteous. Would recommend Flemings and particular mention of Gordon, Jamie and Regan
Linda, Fife06/07/2017
Professional & courteous crew
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sammy, Tony, John F. Really professional and courteous crew. Couldn't do enough to ensure our move went smoothly.
Colin, Fife05/07/2017
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Flemings crew who came to move us out & in to our new property were superb-they worked quickly, efficiently and didn't stop till the job was done including dismantling and putting beds back up-a tough shift!
Nicola, Fife03/07/2017
Above and beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark, Dale, Regan. The lads did a great job. We had complications with the people moving out of our property on time, but Flemings brought in extra staff to help us.
Graeme, Fife30/06/2017
Office move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot rate this company highly enough. Moved office which is stressful enough but this company turned up on time, moved all office furniture and ensured all desks were in position in the new office. The move ensured my business was up and running within 4 hours. Very professional company from start to finish. Capital Payroll Services
capsuz6925/06/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Uniformed staff. Friendly with kids. Positive attitude and keen. Careful with belongings.
Dougie, Fife23/06/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sammy, Aarron, Ross, Elliot, faced with an unexpected challenge of emergency packing, Flemings rallied round and did the job with amazing speed and skill, as well as cheerfulness.
Carol, Renfrewshire23/06/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All excellent. Thanks. Prompt, tidy, courteous, friendly, helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/06/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fab service. Very nice, polite, and friendly. Nice to see people enjoy their work! They helped reduce the stress of moving!
Craig, Fife16/06/2017
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient in and out, no problem, very courteous, couldn't do enough for you.
Jane, Fife09/06/2017
Efficient & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & helpful staff. Offered to do more than they needed to.
Eddie, Fife09/06/2017
Outstanding & professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sammy, Gordon, Regan & Ryan. All 4 individuals provided an outstanding service. They were careful but quick, excellent dialogue but always courteous. They were also relaxed. Nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend Flemings.
Gary, Fife09/06/2017
Brilliant job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Staff were efficient and friendly.
Neil, Fife07/06/2017
Professional, good humoured, patient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony and Chris were excellent. They did all that was expected and more, and stayed calm and professional throughout, even when I wasn't!
Fiona, Fife07/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fleming's provided excellent friendly service on both days, we used them. Nothing was too much trouble and we wouldn't hesitate to use this firm again or to recommend them to others.
Eileen, Fife05/06/2017
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service. The guys were very helpful and went that extra mile to help me with all my stuff.
Angela, Stirlingshire05/06/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two men moved us without any fuss. Very efficient, knew what to do. With some furniture difficult to get up stairs, they tried different things. All went up - no damage. I would use them again. Office staff very helpful, confident & pleasant.
Daphne, Fife31/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service.
Norman, Fife31/05/2017
Friendly but focussed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and nimble fingered packers. Dealt with large number of awkward items without comment! Very tactful indeed. Managed to drive van to front door at both homes, a remarkable feat of reversing. Delightful team, would be very happy to have them in my home anytime. Our three year old grandson would have liked them to stay longer.
Judith, Buckinghamshire23/05/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darrel and Michael did a brilliant job. They arrived early. Worked quickly and efficiently. Nothing was too much trouble. They took some extra items for me. We had a good laugh together. Very polite, respectful and friendly. All furniture moved in perfect order.
Jean, Fife19/05/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & great workmen all completed to our satisfaction & more! Thank you.
Brenda, Stirlingshire05/05/2017
Absolutely fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you all very much for a smooth stress free move. By far the best move. I have no complaints what so ever. The men were on time and were well mannered and professional. Would recommend.
Maura, Fife05/05/2017
Efficient professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the professional, proper, efficient and affordable removal service.
Anna, Perthshire02/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Three nice men, very professional, couldn't have asked for anything more.
Catherine, Fife02/05/2017
Went the extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Flemings several times over the past 40 years and cannot fault them. People tend to forget the girls in the office but they can make or break a move, they make the difference. Friendly, efficient and good service all round.
Robert, Fife24/04/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Men were courteous, punctual and efficient. Only complaint that trader's price increased significantly from the previous year.
Neil, Fife24/04/2017
Brilliant job - professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team from Flemings could not be faulted in any way. Great work ethics shown by the whole team. Very professional and courteous throughout our move. I would recommend these guys to anyone. High quality customer service.
Marlene, Fife18/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony and Chris were absolutely brilliant, so professional and courteous and delivery of my furniture from Scotland to South of Ireland went very smoothly. A big thank you to all the team.
Michelle, Co Clare13/04/2017
Perfect work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks for all the hard work. Much appreciated.
Dionne, Fife08/04/2017
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the service, workers were fast & friendly.
Bobbie, Fife07/04/2017
Highly professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Highly professional and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/04/2017
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were efficient, friendly and hard working. Would highly recommend this company. First class service.
Lesleyf005/04/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Done in good time and very good. Thank you.
Siriwan, Fife05/04/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done, friendly.
George, Fife04/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Douglas, Stirlingshire04/04/2017
Excellence in action.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole crew made the moving experience easy and did not hesitate to offer support and good humour. Everything done swiftly with no damage - not a mark on anything! Thanks to Jamie, Joel, Sammy, Gordon, Sean, Dale & Willie.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer17/03/2017
Excellent and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were prompt, very efficient and went the extra mile.
Karen, Midlothian24/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top stuff.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient team. Job well done. Excellent service. Would recommend to anyone moving home.
Charles, Inverness-Shire13/02/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from the first call I made all the way through to the day of removal. Professional service with great people. June and the removal squad we had are a credit to this company, as are the girls in the office. Would absolutely recommend them. Nothing was too much trouble.
Debbie, Fife10/02/2017
No hassle (great).
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and friendly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/02/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you, courteous staff, worked fast. Extremely professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the first visit the service was excellent. I have mobility & dexterity issues. The packers did everything the day before & took special care of my very fragile ornaments. The move went very smoothly & then they unpacked the boxes from the lorry very efficiently. They came 10 days later & took the boxes away. Brilliant from start to finish.
Patricia, Perthshire31/01/2017
Absolutely amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, professional men. Great job, when we move again you will be our first call. Thank you so much for relieving most of the stress that comes with a move. All the very best.
Sue, Lanarkshire31/01/2017
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience. No stress at all, the staff were excellent friendly and professional.
David, Fife27/01/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful and courteous, nothing was a problem. Professional, but friendly at the same time. Would recommend.
Alan, Fife12/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service excellent, arrived on schedule, efficient, polite guys.
Gill, Fife11/01/2017
Helpful and happy to help
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings team were very helpful and very cheery. Made our move very efficient.
Ernest, Perthshire10/01/2017
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lorne & Lee were very good, friendly and very helpful.
Kevin, Fife22/12/2016
Top class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job done by all, thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/12/2016
A quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived promptly, introduced themselves and explained their plan of operation. They worked steadily ensuring everything was moved carefully and stored safe and secure in the van. At the other end, they worked exactly as before. Quickly, but with 100% focus on safe delivery. Prompt, polite and customer focused.
Mark, Fife19/12/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Flemings team did a fantastic job - even the Christmas tree made it in the lorry! Thank you!
Emily, Fife19/12/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys arrived prompt - very helpful and friendly. Efficient - great job!
Kenny, Fife17/12/2016
Couldn't fault
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone I dealt with in the company was friendly and helpful at all times. The guys on the day couldn't have been more efficient and helpful. Fantastic team.
Kirsty, Midlothian16/12/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient & polite
William, Fife16/12/2016
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional service by Flemings. Would recommend again, without a doubt.
Phil, Staffordshire16/12/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job. Very reliable. Second time we have used Flemings. Would highly recommend.
Mary, Perthshire15/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lorne & Ryan.
Beryl, Fife14/12/2016
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 3 guys (Mark, Tony & Chris) were excellent. Arrived on time, worked efficiently as a team, no damage to either properties and their good humour made a stressful time that bit easier to handle. Also thanks to Laura in the office for her assistance prior to the move. A great job at a fair price. Would recommend Flemings to anyone looking to move. All the best, Dave.
2011-01-20 23:26:53.2405/12/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joe and Robert were very conscientious and careful. Everything was done on time and they worked tirelessly. The only problems we experienced were caused by a local sub-contractor (Britania lanes) not a which trusted trader.
John, Devon23/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys worked hard to help meet our deadline. Great effort. Well appreciated.
Alexander, Fife23/11/2016
Really great service/Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from this company.
Calum, Angus23/11/2016
Excellent, professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Apart from a small scratch/dent on a sideboard top, everything went very smoothly. "Packers" had packed so well there were no breakages. Young team who actually moved us from one home to another were efficient, polite and kept our spirits up admirably when there was a hold-up in obtaining the keys to our new home. Overall an excellent job.
Jean, Renfrewshire18/11/2016
Prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time to pick up furniture into store for 4 months. The same for bringing furniture out of store.
Barbara, West Lothian17/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Moved my Mother's stuff from 3 bed house - storage. Items in storage for 13 months. Moved from storage to 2 bed 1st floor flat. Removal men were very helpful, courteous and efficient. Office staff were extremely helpful and efficient.
Linda, Tyne and Wear14/11/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went to plan. Friendly & efficient guys, nothing lost during storage. Would recommend.
Veronica, Perthshire04/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for all you help!
Angela, Fife04/11/2016
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings were absolutely excellent with their service from start to finish. They arrived on time, moved everything with care and attention. The two boys Dale and Mark were excellent! Nothing was a bother and they were chatty, polite and hard working. Would definitely use them again.
Debbie, Fife03/11/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Neil & Tony were great guys, everything went to plan & they were very helpful.
Anonymous31/10/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional & courteous service. Highly recommended.
Steven, Fife28/10/2016
Fantastic job; brilliant team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team from Flemings who moved me was fantastic, so patient especially given there was a 3 hour delay. Couldn't recommend them more highly, thanks for everything.
Morag, Fife28/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, friendly service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lorne, Davie, Chris, Mark. Excellent crew, good attitude, polite and helpful.
William, Lanarkshire24/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lorne - Ryne - Darren 'o. Very good service.
Stuart, Fife12/10/2016
Above and beyond the call of duty
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, particularly as there was a lot more to do than expected.
Michael, Perthshire30/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived on time and were very helpful and friendly. They were professional at their jobs and nothing seemed to phase them. When we arrived at the new address they even built up our furniture at no cost.
Kenneth, Fife30/09/2016
Stress Free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, stress free. Boxes were packed by Flemings day before move, the guys on day of removal were very polite. God everything out the house well before new owners entry. Asked which boxes went where, went through house to tell them what room was what. Very quick and efficient. All property arrived on excellent condition. Nothing damaged. Boxes picked up following day after phoning.
Craig, Fife30/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked very hard up three flights of stair, dismantled two wardrobes and built up excellent.
Margaret, Fife30/09/2016
Extremely helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removers were very helpful, fast and efficient. I would happily recommend them.
Elizabeth, Fife29/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient job. No issues at all.
Jason, Stirlingshire29/09/2016
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We are so glad we chose this company and would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Deborah, Stirlingshire28/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant Job
Agnes, Fife22/09/2016
Another great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time with a few years in between I have used Flemings, thoroughly recommend them las time and this time. Courteous and respectful but at the same time friendly and funny (in a good way). A great job done from quite a distance and a whole mountain of stairs to climb.
Jackay, Clackmannanshire21/09/2016
Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys very friendly and only too happy to help. Thank you.
Pamela, Fife16/09/2016
A superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All aspects of our experience were extremely positive. A special mention to James and Tony who carried out the removals. Outstanding! Efficient, punctual. hard working throughout. Two genuinely great guys who were personable and helpful in everyway. Please ensure that this feedback is direct to them with sincere thanks.
Kirstie, Perthshire12/09/2016
Very satisfactory, very smooth job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything has been like clockwork. Good friendly, hard working team. good advice and great care taken. Thank you.
Gillian, Fife12/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All staff from estimation & completion of job of transferring our belongings to our new flat, were very professional in all they did. An excellent job all round.
George, Fife06/09/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt, well organised, efficient and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble, even moving our extremely heavy furniture around our lounge more than once, until we were happy. I would not hesitate to recommend Flemings of Rosyth Ltd.
Elaine, Norfolk29/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely superb service and these guys worked their pants off. They were very sensitive to my move and I was feeling reassured at all times.
Jeannette, Fife26/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had absolutely no problems, efficient & friendly. Would recommend.
Deborah, Perthshire26/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, couldn't fault them.
Helen, Fife24/08/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the work and help in moving
Gary, Fife22/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lorne - David - Robert
Dawn, Fife22/08/2016
Exceptional staff James, Lorne
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lorne, James. Peoples persons, polite, very helpful, professional. The guys done a great move for me and took the stress off me. The next time I move I would love to have the same staff.
Trish, Fife18/08/2016
Good move!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal from storage to new home went exactly to plan. two very polite and efficient guys unloaded and helped distribute our belongings in a helpful and calm way. I would very much recommend Flemings.
Bernard, Fife18/08/2016
Quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt to arrive and very efficient and helpful guys, made it as painless as possible.
Chris, Perthshire17/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything seemed to go very smoothly. No problems. (Haven't checked goods as yet).
Christine, Fife15/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removal service provided in what turned out to be an extremely stressful 2 days was excellent. The team arrived promptly, loaded up our household goods as planned, drove off to our new home. After that things went very wrong & resulted in the van & team having to wait 3 hours then be told to take the load back to the depot. Alison at the depot liaised with us during this time, did her utmost to assist us getting the removal completed the following day. Promptly on the 16th the van & 8 staff arrived to offload our belongings. I cannot fault Alison, her team in any way. They were all courteous, friendly, cheerful & extremely helpful throughout.
Catherine, Clackmannanshire15/08/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fine job.
Christopher, Fife10/08/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lorne - David - Sammy - Bob - excellent job. Professional. Efficient. Would certainly recommend.
Jelle, Perthshire09/08/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and friendly. The boys were efficient and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks to everyone, office team and moving squad.
Steve, Fife05/08/2016
Excellent, polite, courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, polite and very accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble.
Maxwell James, Fife05/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, speedy, friendly. Very satisfied.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff were punctual, friendly and professional. First class job.
Irene, Clackmannanshire01/08/2016
Highly recommended - great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flemings of Rosyth did a brilliant job, helping out with a last minute move. They made a stressful move so much easier.
Happy Customer01/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Awesome
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely outstanding!!
Philippa, Midlothian10/07/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They helped me move all my furniture from one house to the other. I am very pleased, and they were the best value for money I could find!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/07/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a removal for me. They moved all my furniture with great care and consideration. I highly recommend them! I'm DELIGHTED!!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer25/06/2016
Very good!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All I can say is EXCELLENT!!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/05/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Collection, storage and move to new property handled with care and professionalism. Hardworking and friendly crew made it so much easier for us. Good advice given on storage of unopened boxes. Their experience of the job showed through.
Tom, County Durham25/02/2015